Best 245 45r17 tires

Are you are looking for the best 245 45r17 tires ? We analyzed all the brands, features, specifications, return policies, functions, advantages, and disadvantages of each product.

Our team spent hours researching the top 10 245 45r17 tires so you don’t have to. We want to help you make one less decision today by offering expert reviews. We’ve listed our top-ranked picks just for you. To avoid decision fatigue, and to find the best suitable product for you, keep reading our comparison below.

Comparison Table

Best 245 45r17 tires Features In 2022

Bestseller No. 1
Firestone Firehawk Indy 500 Ultra-High Summer Peformance Tire 245/45R17 99 W Extra Load
  • Ultra-High Summer Performance at a Great Value
  • Improved water evacuation for more control on wet roads
  • Ultra-High Performance with Bold Design
  • Improved wet rubber compound and tread deisgn provides 20% shorter stopping distance on wet roads
  • Proprietary Pulse Groove Technology improves water evacuation and helps increase resistance to hydroplaning
  • CORNER WITH CONFIDENCE - The latest Firestone Fire hawk Indy 500 tire lets you corner with confidence featuring wide shoulders that increase the tire’s stiffness to provide dynamic cornering
  • 20% SHORTER STOPPING DISTANCE ON WET ROADS - With an improved rubber compound and tread design, the new Indy 500 tire gives you a 20% shorter stopping distance on wet roads, as compared to the prior generation Fire hawk Wide Oval Indy 500 tire
  • THE PULSE GROOVE CHANNEL HELPS REDUCE THE RISK OF HYDROPLANING - The proprietary Pulse Groove channel in the tread pattern takes water evacuation to the next level helping to improve wet handling* and reduce the risk of hydroplaning
Bestseller No. 2
Falken Ziex ZE950 All-Season Radial Tire - 245/45R17 99W
  • True all-season high performance
  • 3D Canyon sipe technology increases edges for ice braking and interlocks under load for better handling and improved wear.
  • Wide angled tread slot provides additional snow grip by allowing snow to be packed into the center of the tire.
  • Sculptured groove wall provides better snow grip and eliminates rain groove wandering.
  • Wide circumferential grooves effectively evacuate water and significantly enhance hydroplaning resistance for outstanding wet handling.
Bestseller No. 3
Set of 2 (TWO) Fullway HP108 All-Season High Performance Radial Tires-245/45R17 245/45ZR17 245/45/17 245/45-17 99W Load Range XL 4-Ply BSW Black Side Wall
  • Treadlife: N/A
  • Season: All Season
  • Performance: High Performance
  • Car Type: Passenger
  • Load Range XL, 4-Ply Rated, 4-PR
Bestseller No. 4
Set of 2 (TWO) Fullway HP108 All-Season High Performance Radial Tires-225/45R17 225/45ZR17 225/45/17 225/45-17 94W Load Range XL 4-Ply BSW Black Side Wall
  • Treadlife: N/A
  • Season: All Season
  • Performance: High Performance
  • Car Type: Passenger
  • Load Range XL, 4-Ply Rated, 4-PR
Bestseller No. 5
Lionhart LH-503 All-Season Radial Tire - 245/45R17 99W
  • All-season high-performance touring tire for long tread life at a low price
  • Incorporates the latest tire engineering and core structure to incorporate tread and bead compounds for a superior driving experience
Bestseller No. 6
TBB TR-66 All-Season High Performance Radial Tire-245/45R17 245/45ZR17 245/45/17 245/45-17 99W Load Range XL 4-Ply BSW Black Side Wall
  • Treadlife: N/A
  • Season: All Season
  • Performance: High Performance
  • Car Type: Passenger
  • Load Range XL, 4-Ply Rated, 4-PR
  • Tire aspect ratio: 45.0 millimeters
  • Section width: 245 millimeters
  • Rim size: 17.0 inches
  • Load capacity: 1709.0 pounds
  • Tire diameter: 25.7 inches
Bestseller No. 7
Set of 4 (FOUR) Accelera Phi All-Season High Performance Radial Tires-245/45R17 245/45ZR17 245/45/17 245/45-17 99W Load Range XL 4-Ply BSW Black Side Wall
  • Treadlife: N/A
  • Season: All Season
  • Performance: High Performance
  • Car Type: Passenger
  • Load Range XL, 4-Ply Rated, 4-PR
SaleBestseller No. 8
Set of 2 (TWO) Fullway HP108 All-Season High Performance Radial Tires-215/45R17 215/45ZR17 215/45/17 215/45-17 91W Load Range XL 4-Ply BSW Black Side Wall
  • Treadlife: N/A
  • Season: All Season
  • Performance: High Performance
  • Car Type: Passenger
  • Load Range XL, 4-Ply Rated, 4-PR
Bestseller No. 9
Milestar MS932 Sport All- Season Radial Tire-245/45r17 99V
  • Wide ribs around the tire improve steadiness, handling, and lateral grip
  • Angled and longitudinal sipes increase tire and tread life
  • Maximized tread pattern provides exceptional performance in all seasons
  • Dry Traction - Tread is specifically designed for maximum dry traction
Bestseller No. 10
TOYO EXTENSA HPII 245/45R17 99W XL EXHPII TL
  • Package Dimensions: 25.7 L x 25.7 H x 9.6 W (inches)
  • Package Weight : 26 pounds
  • Country of Origin : Japan
  • Fit type: Universal Fit

How to Properly Purchase your Next 245 45r17 tires ?

After reviewing our top 10 picks , here are some important definitions that can answer questions you may have had.

Common 245 45r17 tires Among your Friends and Family: Do you know someone who already owns a 245 45r17 tires ? Take a break from the internet search and speak with family and friends to determine whether this product is good or not. This also gives you the opportunity to see this product in person. You get to spend time with your family and friends, and you get to physically see it and make sure it is fit your required needs.

Customer ratings: Avoiding disappointment is key when shopping online, and reviews are a great way to do that. Check out the reviews of previous customers and make your decision accordingly. Make sure you look at reviews from the lowest level of rating to the highest.

Brand value: When it comes to finding the best 245 45r17 tires . The product quality of well-known brands is excellent and you won’t need to worry about the service life.

In order to buy a product from an old brand, you can’t compromise your budget. Their product quality is also good. On the other hand, some new brands are struggling to achieve good quality products. Although their product is also good, it is not as famous as their competitors. Because of that, you can get a better quality product at a much lower price.

Return policies: In case you aren’t in love with your 245 45r17 tires then you always want a plan B. These policies range from options to return your product for free for 30 days. Be aware, some return policies are only 3 days.

Features: Ask yourself, what accessories are a must-have in a 245 45r17 tires ? Some features are necessities, while others are useless. Be sure to rank your favorite features so you don’t miss out on something vital.

Price: probably the single most important factor if the purchase, the price is also the most versatile. Why is the price so important? Price can change depending on the brand, size, color, and quality. There is a direct correlation between price and quality, the lower the price, the lower the quality.

Product quality: Can you get a quality product at a lowered price? There are cases where the quality of a product is not reduced. For example, when a new iphone comes out, the old ones don’t lose their integrity. But the older iphones will go on sale for a lower price. This can be the same case when buying a 245 45r17 tires consider quality materials before making your purchase but don’t be detoured by sales.

Product reliability: This is the long-term durability of the product. Some 245 45r17 tires will last longer than others depending on how it was made. A sloppy production process will reduce product reliability.

Our intelligent Search method for best 245 45r17 tires

1. The Highest Rated 245 45r17 tires on Amazon

We appreciate reviews, it allows us to know if a product is a step closer to a safer purchase. When something has bad reviews, we take it seriously. That’s why our team focuses on 4 stars and above while doing product research on 245 45r17 tires .

2. The Best Brand of 245 45r17 tires

We all have our favorite brands. But what happens when your favorite brand doesn’t have the best product? We know in order to find the top 10 best 245 45r17 tires on amazon, there needs to be an unbiased opinion to determine what the best brand is.

In order to stay unbiased and authentic, we researched well-known brands alongside newer, less known brands. For the best 245 45r17 tires on amazon, we continue to show our determination and loyalty to making your life easier by handpicking the best brands for your purchase.

3. The Most Valuable Features of the 245 45r17 tires

If you buy a great product but one of the features doesn’t work then it feels like buying a tv without a remote, useless. In order to help you get the best 245 45r17 tires we take a look at the added features amazon provides. Features include color, weight, durability, and accessories.

Be aware that some accessories and additional features will also have an additional cost. While doing product research we always note what features and accessories should be included. That way if there is a 245 45r17 tires asking for additional money for a built-in feature we can be sure to knock it off our top 10 list.

4. Best-Sellers on amazon

Since this article is all about making your life easier, we had to mention the best seller’s option to find the best 245 45r17 tires on amazon. Amazon is a credible source to find the best of the best. In this case, we look to the Best-Sellers list to help us determine which 245 45r17 tires would work the best for you.

If a company or product is on the market for less than 6 months, we will not put it on the Best-sellers list. To help you narrow down the list of choices and save you time.

5. Amazon’s Hidden Gems

We always hear about those amazing finds, but as researchers, we know how difficult they can be to find. The consumer always wants the best, and they want it first. That is why we search for these gems and add to our list

6. Top categories for 245 45r17 tires

At this point, you would think we exhausted all our resources, but there is still one place to research before finishing our thorough research. We look at the top categories on amazon. This is also where we start to compare prices across categories. For an expensive 245 45r17 tires checkout what luxury brands have to offer. For more of a reasonable price, we consider a common category for search.

What to do if you are still struggling to buy one of the 10 best 245 45r17 tires on amazon:

Throughout this article, we’ve listed our top-ranked picks, including the top-selling 245 45r17 tires . This is how we are able to make your life easier and help you find the best suitable product for you.

If you are still struggling to find the required product on amazon, do not hesitate to reach out to us. We always want to provide the best information for you and value your honest feedback.

If you think that anything we present here regarding 245 45r17 tires as completely wrong, then please let us know of our mistake through our contact us page. We pride ourselves on being accurate and thorough and want to assure our readers that we value your feedback.

Leave a Comment