Best battery for macbook pro 2011

Are you are looking for the best battery for macbook pro 2011 ? We analyzed all the brands, features, specifications, return policies, functions, advantages, and disadvantages of each product.

Our team spent hours researching the top 10 battery for macbook pro 2011 so you don’t have to. We want to help you make one less decision today by offering expert reviews. We’ve listed our top-ranked picks just for you. To avoid decision fatigue, and to find the best suitable product for you, keep reading our comparison below.

Comparison Table

Best battery for macbook pro 2011 Features In 2022

Bestseller No. 1
A1322 A1278 Battery, Puredick Replacement Battery A1278 for MacBook Pro 13 inch [2009 2010 2011 2012 Version] - High-Performance and Longevity [10.95V 65.7Wh]
  • Upgrade A1322 A1278(2009-2012Version)Battery -- Health:100%+, Voltage: 10.95V, Capacity: 6000mAh/65.7Wh (compatible with 63.5Wh)
  • Fit for A1278 MacBook Pro Battery Mid 2012,Late 2011,Early 2011,Mid2010,Mid 2009(Only for 13 inch Laptop)->[See more specific models on the Product Description]
  • Brand new battery-> Directly warranty from Manufacturer, perform as good as the original battery. Simple to install with screwdrivers for Macbook Pro 13 inch battery replacement
  • Passed CE-/FCC-/RoHS Certification-> Contain with Durable cells,effectively keep holding capacity,high cycle count for long battery life
  • We are a professional battery manufacturer with 10 years of experience and we have been doing our best to meet customer needs.
  • [12 Months Warranty] Amazon returned windows close within 30 days. If you have a problem with the battery, Please Contact us via email:1. Go to Your Order2. Select Problem with order.3. Select Contact seller.
  • Please be patient, we will usually reply to your email within 24 hours. If there is no reply, you can try sending another email.
Bestseller No. 2
A1322 Battery, TECHOWL A1278 Battery for MacBook Pro 13 inch Mid 2009 2010 2011 2012, Replacement for MacBook Pro A1278 Batteries - Identifier MacBookPro(5,5 7,1 8,1 9,2) [10.95V 65.7Wh 6000mAh]
  • 【Main Specifications】A1322 battery, Li-Polymer / 10.95V / 6000mAh. The material of the enclosure is ABS+PC that has excellent heat resistance
  • 【Compatible Model】Compatible with laptops MacBook Pro 13 inch A1278 manufactured in 2009 2010 2011 2012, Fit for MacBookPro 5,5 7,1 8,1 9,2. For MB990*/A / MB990B/A / MB990CH/A / MB990J/A / MB990LL/A / MB990TA/A / MB990ZP/A MB991*/A / MB991CH/A / MB991J/A / MB991LL/A / MB991TA/A /MB991X/A / MB991ZP/A MC700 / MC700B/A / MC700E/A / MC700J/A / MC700LL/A / MC700TA/A / MC700X/A / MC700ZP/A MC724 / MC724B/A / MC724E/A / MC724J/A EMC: 2326 2351 2419 2554 2555
  • 【Reliable Safety】A1322 Battery for MacBook pro has obtained CE/FCC/RoHS Certification, complying with the safety and environmental protection standards
  • 【Intelligent Protection】A1322 A1278 laptop battery built-in overcharge protection, over-voltage protection, and circuit protection, effectively protecting the battery from damage and extend the life
  • 【Thoughtful Service】Replacement A1322 battery for MacBook pro 13" has 12 months service period. If you meet any problems, please feel free to contact us, we will properly take care of your issue within 24 hours
Bestseller No. 3
NinjaBatt Battery A1278 A1322 for Apple MacBook Pro 13" [Mid 2012 2010 2009 Early 2011 Late 2011] - Long Lasting [63.5Wh/10.95v]
  • BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER: Please identify the model and year of your Mac and make sure they are listed on the title. The easiest way is to do that is to go to “About This Mac”, available on the Apple menu in the upper-left corner of your screen. THIS BATTERY IS NOT FOR A1278 2008.
  • PREMIUM QUALITY REPLACEMENT NOTEBOOK BATTERY: Bring your laptop back to life with Ninjabatt's high quality laptop battery - Made of high quality materials, top grade battery cells and packed with safety features.
  • COMPATIBLE WITH THE FOLLOWING MODELS: 661-5557 | MC375LL/A | MB990CH/A | MB990J/A | MB990TA/A | MB990X/A | MB991B/A | MB991CH/A | MB991J/A | MB991TA/A | MC700B/A | MC700E/A | MC700J/A | MC700X/A | MC724E/A | MC724X/A | 020-6547-A | 020-6764-A | 020-6765-A | 661-5229 | AMB991LL/A | AMC374LL/A | AMC375LL/A | AMC700LL/A | AMC724LL/A | AMD101LL/A | AMD102LL/A | AMD313LL/A | AMD314LL/A | MB990B/A | MB990E/A | MB990ZP/A | MB991E/A | MB991ZP/A | MC700TA/A | MC700ZP/A | MC724B/A | MC724J/A | MC724TA/A
  • TRUE CHARGING CAPACITY THAT LASTS: Every one of our replacement notebook batteries are tested to meet OEM specifications. Our Li-po battery is rated at 63.5wH/10.95V - true charge capacity that won’t let you or your laptop down.
  • HIGH QUALITY COMPONENTS & 12-MONTH WARRANTY: Our Laptop batteries are assembled from top quality material and circuit boards to ensure durability and performance, our batteries are equipped with grade A battery cells that provide up to 500 charging cycles. We’re so confident in the performance of our replacement laptop batteries that we’re including a 12-month warranty with every single purchase.
Bestseller No. 4
NinjaBatt Battery A1278 A1322 for Apple MacBook Pro 13" [Mid 2012 2010 2009 Early 2011 Late 2011] - High Performance [65.7Wh/10.95v]
  • BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER: Please identify the model and year of your Mac and make sure they are listed on the title. The easiest way is to do that is to go to “About This Mac”, available on the Apple menu in the upper-left corner of your screen. THIS BATTERY IS NOT FOR A1278 2008.
  • PREMIUM QUALITY REPLACEMENT NOTEBOOK BATTERY: Bring your laptop back to life with Ninjabatt's high quality laptop battery - Made of high quality materials, top grade battery cells and packed with safety features.
  • COMPATIBLE WITH THE FOLLOWING MODELS: 661-5557 | MC375LL/A | MB990CH/A | MB990J/A | MB990TA/A | MB990X/A | MB991B/A | MB991CH/A | MB991J/A | MB991TA/A | MC700B/A | MC700E/A | MC700J/A | MC700X/A | MC724E/A | MC724X/A | 020-6547-A | 020-6764-A | 020-6765-A | 661-5229 | AMB991LL/A | AMC374LL/A | AMC375LL/A | AMC700LL/A | AMC724LL/A | AMD101LL/A | AMD102LL/A | AMD313LL/A | AMD314LL/A | MB990B/A | MB990E/A | MB990ZP/A | MB991E/A | MB991ZP/A | MC700TA/A | MC700ZP/A | MC724B/A | MC724J/A | MC724TA/A
  • TRUE CHARGING CAPACITY THAT LASTS: Every one of our replacement notebook batteries are tested to meet OEM specifications. Our Li-po battery is rated at 63.5wH/10.95V - true charge capacity that won’t let you or your laptop down.
  • HIGH QUALITY COMPONENTS & 12-MONTH WARRANTY: Our Laptop batteries are assembled from top quality material and circuit boards to ensure durability and performance, our batteries are equipped with grade A battery cells that provide up to 500 charging cycles. We’re so confident in the performance of our replacement laptop batteries that we’re including a 12-month warranty with every single purchase.
Bestseller No. 5
A1382 A1286 Battery for MacBook Pro Battery 15 inch Mid 2012 Early 2011 Late 2011 A1286
  • Specifications :Model Name: A1382 Battery Type: Lithium polymer; Voltage: 10.95V; Capacity: 77.5Wh; Cells: 6 cells; Color: Black; Condition: New; Packages includes: 1x laptop battery(with free screwdrivers for easy installation)
  • Compatible Part Number: A1382 Battery for Mid 2012 MacBook Pro 15 inch, Early 2011 MacBook Pro 15 inch, Late 2011 MacBook Pro 15 inch; A1382 020-7134-A 661-5211 661-5476 661-5844; EMC Number:2353-1 2563 2556
  • Compatible Laptop Models: Macbook Pro 2012 battery 15 inch for a1286 battery Mid 2012 Early 2011 Late 2011
  • Security:We specialize in providing quality power products from factory direct sales and quality customer service.100% New from Manufacturer. Overcharge and Overdischarge Circuit Protection;Over-temperature and Short-circuit Protection; Up to 500 recharge cycles over the life of the battery
  • Warranty :Rest assured with 60 days Refund and 12 months Replacement,also get our friendly customer service;The return window will be closed a month after you received the the product.Contact us by follow step:Please click on seller store on right corner “ask a question” and contact seller
Bestseller No. 6
A1382 Battery for MacBook Pro 15 inch A1286 Early 2011 Late 2011 Mid 2012 New Replacement Laptop Battery (7200mAh 10.95V/78.84Wh 25 Months Warranty)
  • 【Newest 4.0 upgraded】Upgrade chip to ensures fast charges and low power consumption -- Voltage:10.95V; Capacity: 7200mAh/78.84Wh. Please note: This is A1382 battery and DO NOT fit for MID 2009, EARLY 2010, LATE2010 (A1286)
  • 【A1286 Macbook pro 15 inch battery】Replacement A1382 Battery for MacBook Pro 15 inch [A1286 Core i7 versions] - (Early 2011 versions, Late 2011 versions, Mid 2012) MC721LL/A, MC723LL/A, MD035LL/A, MD318LL/A, MD322LL/A, MD103LL/A, MD104LL/A, BTO/CTO
  • 【Intelligent protection】 Built-in circuit protection ensures both safety and stability. Over charger circuit protection. More than 1500+ recharge cycles (Life cycle 3-5 years)
  • 【Professional service team】 Provide professional service if you have any issues 24 hours
  • 【Package include】1 Macbook battery, 1 Keyboard protective film, 2 Screw drivers, 1 Instructions and warranty card--25 months warranty
Bestseller No. 7
A1382 A1286 Battery (2011, 2012) -TECHOWL Replacement Battery for MacBook Pro 15 inch(Early/Late 2011, Mid 2012 Version) Fit for MacBookPro8,2 9,1 A1286 Battery [10.95V/77.5Wh]
  • 【Before buying】Please confirm that the battery is suitable for your Macbook following the 2nd picture. Applicable For MacBook -【MacBook Pro, A1286, 15-inch, Early2011/Late 2011/Mid 2012】
  • A1382 A1286 Battery-【Capacity: 7000mAh/77.5Wh, Voltage: 10.95V, Battery Type: Li-Polymer 】
  • There are 【2 screwdrivers Phillips Screwdriver and Tri-point Y0 Screwdriver 】in the package. Enough to install the new battery for your MacBook.
  • Designed to meet and exceed factory specifications.【CE/UL/FCC certification】 - formal and safe raw materials, advanced and stable chips, not leaking battery.【RoHS certification 】- free of lead, mercury, cadmium, PBBs, and PBDE.
  • What you get: 1*A1382 battery, 2*screwdrivers. To ensure your confidence and satisfaction,【1-year warranty】supports to return and exchange, any issue, submit an email, reply to you within 24 hours.
Bestseller No. 8
E EGOWAY Replacement Laptop Battery A1383 Compatible with MacBook Pro 2011 Version 17 inch
  • Battery Type: Li-Polymer; Voltage: 10.95V; Capacity:95Wh/8800mAh
  • Compatible with Battery Part No.: A1383 Battery
  • Replace for MacBook Pro 17 inch A1297 (Core i7 2011 Version MD311*/A, MC725*/A Only)
  • 100% New from Manufacturer, every battery has passed factory testing; Durable grade A cells battery; Quality assurance
  • Warranty: 12 Months Warranty, 30 days money return guarantee; 24 x 7 email support
Bestseller No. 9
RayHom A1278 A1322 Battery for MacBook Pro 13 inch [2009 2010 2011 2012 Version] 661-5229 661-5557 020-6547-A 020-6765-A [Longlife and Super Performance, 12 Months Warranty 10.95V/63.5Wh]
  • ►Before your purchase: Please check the battery model and your Mac years and make sure your Mac model is list in the title. Identification method: ("Ctrl" + "F" to find your models), or you can access this information on your computer by: Logo on the upper left corner of the MacBook screen--> About this Mac
  • ►High Charging capacity & Reliable Safety : Each batteries comply with OEM specifications strictly. Li-Polymer ;Voltage: 10.95V;Capacity:63.5Wh;Cells:6-cell. Premium Grade A cells which can provide up to 500 charging cycles, it is safe with overcharge & over-discharge, over-current & short circuit protection.Certified safe by world-renowned third parties CE, FCC and RoHS. And which material is meet environmental protection standards.
  • ►Compatibility: Replacement Battery for Macbook 13inch MacBook Pro fits MB990*/A MB990LL/A MB990J/A MB991LL/A MB990CH/A MB990TA/A MB990ZP/A MB991*/A MD101LL/A MC700LL/A MC374 3ICP5/69/71-2 (see compatible models)
  • ►What you get: Come with 1 x RayHom A11322 battery, 2 free screwdrivers, 1 x Instruction Manual. If you have any quality problem, please feel free to contact us. RayHom devotes to serving for you, 30 Days Refund + 12Month Quality Warranty.
  • ►Made For: MacBook Pro 13 inch A1322 A1278 made in 2009 2010 2011 2012, Kindly note: THIS BATTERY IS NOT FOR A1278 2008 year.
Bestseller No. 10
RayHom A1382 A1286 Battery 15 inch Core i7 for MacBook Pro Early 2011 Late 2011 Mid 2012 Replacement Laptop Battery (7200mAh 10.95V)
  • ► A1382 Battery type: Li-Polymer ;Voltage:10.95V.;Capacity:7000mAh/73Wh;Cells: 6-Cells.
  • ►Replacement For: Apple MacBook Pro 15 inch A1382 A1286 Core i7 Early 2011, Late 2011, Mid 2012.
  • ►Fit Model:Replace Battery for Apple Unibody MacBook Pro 15 inch A1382 A1286 fits MC721LL/A MC723LL/A MD035LL/A MD318LL/A MD322LL/A BTO/CTO MD103LL/A MD104LL/A
  • ►Quality assurance:100% New from Manufacturer,About 500 recharge cycles over the life of the battery; Premium Grade A cells make it safe with overcharge & over-discharge, over-current & short circuit protection.Certified safe by world-renowned third parties UL, CE, FCC and RoHS.
  • ►What you get: 1*A1382 battery+Product manual+2*screwdrivers (2.0 Tri-wing and 2.0 Phillips). If you have any quality problem, please feel free to contact us. RayHom devotes to serving for you, 30 Days Refund + 12Month Quality Warranty.

How to Properly Purchase your Next battery for macbook pro 2011 ?

After reviewing our top 10 picks , here are some important definitions that can answer questions you may have had.

Common battery for macbook pro 2011 Among your Friends and Family: Do you know someone who already owns a battery for macbook pro 2011 ? Take a break from the internet search and speak with family and friends to determine whether this product is good or not. This also gives you the opportunity to see this product in person. You get to spend time with your family and friends, and you get to physically see it and make sure it is fit your required needs.

Customer ratings: Avoiding disappointment is key when shopping online, and reviews are a great way to do that. Check out the reviews of previous customers and make your decision accordingly. Make sure you look at reviews from the lowest level of rating to the highest.

Brand value: When it comes to finding the best battery for macbook pro 2011 . The product quality of well-known brands is excellent and you won’t need to worry about the service life.

In order to buy a product from an old brand, you can’t compromise your budget. Their product quality is also good. On the other hand, some new brands are struggling to achieve good quality products. Although their product is also good, it is not as famous as their competitors. Because of that, you can get a better quality product at a much lower price.

Return policies: In case you aren’t in love with your battery for macbook pro 2011 then you always want a plan B. These policies range from options to return your product for free for 30 days. Be aware, some return policies are only 3 days.

Features: Ask yourself, what accessories are a must-have in a battery for macbook pro 2011 ? Some features are necessities, while others are useless. Be sure to rank your favorite features so you don’t miss out on something vital.

Price: probably the single most important factor if the purchase, the price is also the most versatile. Why is the price so important? Price can change depending on the brand, size, color, and quality. There is a direct correlation between price and quality, the lower the price, the lower the quality.

Product quality: Can you get a quality product at a lowered price? There are cases where the quality of a product is not reduced. For example, when a new iphone comes out, the old ones don’t lose their integrity. But the older iphones will go on sale for a lower price. This can be the same case when buying a battery for macbook pro 2011 consider quality materials before making your purchase but don’t be detoured by sales.

Product reliability: This is the long-term durability of the product. Some battery for macbook pro 2011 will last longer than others depending on how it was made. A sloppy production process will reduce product reliability.

Our intelligent Search method for best battery for macbook pro 2011

1. The Highest Rated battery for macbook pro 2011 on Amazon

We appreciate reviews, it allows us to know if a product is a step closer to a safer purchase. When something has bad reviews, we take it seriously. That’s why our team focuses on 4 stars and above while doing product research on battery for macbook pro 2011 .

2. The Best Brand of battery for macbook pro 2011

We all have our favorite brands. But what happens when your favorite brand doesn’t have the best product? We know in order to find the top 10 best battery for macbook pro 2011 on amazon, there needs to be an unbiased opinion to determine what the best brand is.

In order to stay unbiased and authentic, we researched well-known brands alongside newer, less known brands. For the best battery for macbook pro 2011 on amazon, we continue to show our determination and loyalty to making your life easier by handpicking the best brands for your purchase.

3. The Most Valuable Features of the battery for macbook pro 2011

If you buy a great product but one of the features doesn’t work then it feels like buying a tv without a remote, useless. In order to help you get the best battery for macbook pro 2011 we take a look at the added features amazon provides. Features include color, weight, durability, and accessories.

Be aware that some accessories and additional features will also have an additional cost. While doing product research we always note what features and accessories should be included. That way if there is a battery for macbook pro 2011 asking for additional money for a built-in feature we can be sure to knock it off our top 10 list.

4. Best-Sellers on amazon

Since this article is all about making your life easier, we had to mention the best seller’s option to find the best battery for macbook pro 2011 on amazon. Amazon is a credible source to find the best of the best. In this case, we look to the Best-Sellers list to help us determine which battery for macbook pro 2011 would work the best for you.

If a company or product is on the market for less than 6 months, we will not put it on the Best-sellers list. To help you narrow down the list of choices and save you time.

5. Amazon’s Hidden Gems

We always hear about those amazing finds, but as researchers, we know how difficult they can be to find. The consumer always wants the best, and they want it first. That is why we search for these gems and add to our list

6. Top categories for battery for macbook pro 2011

At this point, you would think we exhausted all our resources, but there is still one place to research before finishing our thorough research. We look at the top categories on amazon. This is also where we start to compare prices across categories. For an expensive battery for macbook pro 2011 checkout what luxury brands have to offer. For more of a reasonable price, we consider a common category for search.

What to do if you are still struggling to buy one of the 10 best battery for macbook pro 2011 on amazon:

Throughout this article, we’ve listed our top-ranked picks, including the top-selling battery for macbook pro 2011 . This is how we are able to make your life easier and help you find the best suitable product for you.

If you are still struggling to find the required product on amazon, do not hesitate to reach out to us. We always want to provide the best information for you and value your honest feedback.

If you think that anything we present here regarding battery for macbook pro 2011 as completely wrong, then please let us know of our mistake through our contact us page. We pride ourselves on being accurate and thorough and want to assure our readers that we value your feedback.

Leave a Comment