Best briefcases 2021

Are you are looking for the best briefcases 2021 ? We analyzed all the brands, features, specifications, return policies, functions, advantages, and disadvantages of each product.

Our team spent hours researching the top 10 briefcases 2021 so you don’t have to. We want to help you make one less decision today by offering expert reviews. We’ve listed our top-ranked picks just for you. To avoid decision fatigue, and to find the best suitable product for you, keep reading our comparison below.

Comparison Table

Best briefcases 2021 Features In 2022

SaleBestseller No. 1
Laptop Sleeve 13.3 Inch Case Briefcase Compatible with MacBook Pro 14 inch 2021 M1 Pro/M1 Max A2442 and All Model of 13.3 Inch MacBook Air/Pro, XPS 13, Most Popular 13"-13.5" Notebooks,Silver Grey
  • ★ Internal dimensions: 13.78 x 10.04 x 0.8 inches; Perfect fits MacBook Pro 14 inch 2021 M1 Pro/M1 Max A2442 and all model of MacBook Air/ Pro 13 Inch, iPad Surface Book 2 13.5", Surface Laptop 3/2/1 13,5", Dell Inspiron 13/14, XPS 13 and most popular 13-14 inch MacBook Microsoft Asus Acer Dell HP Lenovo Razer Samsung.
  • ★ 5 layers protection design that water resistant polyester fiber and foam padding layer and fluffy fleece fabric lining for protection of your device against dust, dirt, bump, shock and accidental scratches.
  • ★ Top handle design, Sleeve bag can be fully opened at 180°, Slim, portable and lightweight to take alone, or slide it into your briefcase, backpack or any other bag, perfect for business, school or travel.
  • ★ Side pocket of the Laptop Sleeve is ideal for storage of small items such as power adapters, cables, power bank, chargers, mobile phone, pens, notepads etc.
  • ★ 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed, Please contact us If for any reason you are not satisfied with our product you will receive a full refund no questions asked and hassle free.
Bestseller No. 2
MOSISO Laptop Bag for Women Compatible with MacBook Pro 16 inch 2021 2022 M1 A2485/2019-2020 A2141, 15-15.6 inch Notebook, PU Leather Large Capacity Travel Briefcase with Bowknot Grid MO-GID001GYPK
  • Internal dimensions: 16.93 x 5.12 x 12.01 inches (L x W x H); External dimensions: 17.52 x 5.12 x 12.6 inches (L x W x H). The adjustable vertical top handle height: 8.86 -11.22 inch. The inner computer compartment dimension: 16.93 x 11.22 inch, the inner zipper compartment dimension: 15.75 x 10.63 inch. Compatible with notebook and ultrabook 14 inch, 15 inch, 15.6 inch and up to 16 inch; may not snugly compatible with all computers.
  • Made of waterproof PU leather material, durable and fashion. Roomy enough with 3 compartments for all your daily stuff. The biggest compartment in the middle provides a thick padded foam section with a hook & loop strap closure for your laptop or tablet. Professional design to protect your laptop against accidental impacts and scratches. The other two side compartments for mobile phone, book, keys, mouse, passports, credit cards, cash, makeups and so on.
  • Perfect for daily use, casual use and professional use too, convenient and comfortable. Removable shoulder strap allows you to carry it as a crossbody bag, shoulder bag or tote bag.
  • Grid trendy laptop tote bag with cute bowknot, easily catch everyone's eyes, available for girls, women and ladies. Ideal for shopping, office, college, business trip, school, work, weekend, outdoor activities, outdoor holiday, travel, gyms, camp, etc. Nice size admirably suits womens, college students, teen girls and adults.
  • Compatible with MacBook Pro 16 inch 2022 2021 A2485 M1 Pro/M1 Max with Touch ID, compatible with MacBook Pro 16 A2141 2019 2020, compatible with MacBook Pro Retina 15.4 A1398; Compatible with Surface Book 3/2/1 15; Compatible with Asus ZenBook/VivoBook 15; Compatible with Acer Swift 3 14 / Swift 5 15.6, compatible with Acer Aspire 3/5/7 15.6; Compatible with HP ProBook/Spectre x360/Envy x360 15.6; compatible with HP Omen/Pavilion x360 15.6; Compatible with Dell XPS/Precision/Vostro/Latitude 15.
Bestseller No. 3
MOSISO Laptop Sleeve Compatible with MacBook Air 13 inch A2337 M1 A2179 A1932 2018-2022/Pro 13 inch A2338 M1 A2251 A2289 A2159 A1989 A1706 A1708, Polyester Multifunctional Briefcase Bag, Pink
  • Internal Dimensions: 12.8 x 0.79 x 9.06 inches (L x W x H); External Dimensions: 13.39 x 0.79 x 9.65 inches (L x W x H). The front horizontal side pocket dimensions: 9.45 x 8.66 inches (L x W). The back vertical side pocket dimensions: 9.25 x 9.05 inches (L x W).
  • The laptop sleeve with pocket outer polyester fabric of the case enable you to carry your laptop / notebook / Ultrabook computer in a uniquely sleek style. This protective carrying sleeve case cover bag with pocket is ideal for you to take your laptop out.
  • Features internal upgraded shock resistant bubble foam padding layer, better protect your valuable laptop from accidental scratches. You can alter how to carry depending on your needs. Allows you to switch between a laptop briefcase handbag and laptop sleeve bag.
  • Slim and lightweight; does not bulk your laptop up and can easily slide into your briefcase, backpack, or other bag. Extendable handle design makes it to carry your laptop around in comfort, you can also tuck away the handle.
  • Compatible with MacBook Air 13 inch with Retina Display Touch ID 2022 2021 2020 2019 2018 (A2337 M1/A2179/A1932), compatible with MacBook Pro 13 inch 2016-2021 (A2338 M1/A2289/A2251/A2159/A1989/A1706/A1708 with/without Touch Bar); Compatible with iPad Pro 12.9 inch (1st/2nd/3rd/4th/5th Gen) 2015-2021; compatible with Surface Pro 2017; Compatible with Dell XPS/Latitude 13; Compatible with HP Pavilion 13; Compatible with Lenovo Yoga 13.3; Compatible with HUAWEI MateBook 13/X 13/X Pro 13.9.
Bestseller No. 4
MOSISO Laptop Shoulder Bag Compatible with MacBook Pro 16 inch 2021 2022 M1 Pro/Max A2485/2019-2020 A2141/Pro 15 A1398, 15-15.6 inch Notebook, Polyester Flapover Briefcase Sleeve Case, Black
  • Internal Dimensions: 15.94 x 0.79 x 11.22 inches (L x W x H); External Dimensions: 16.73 x 0.98 x 12 inches (L x W x H).
  • Front flap pocket with hook and loop fasteners closure is great for quick-access items, secure and convenient. Such as cell phone and pens, wallet, keys and other small items. This protective messenger shoulder bag carrying briefcase handbag sleeve case cover bag with pocket is ideal for you to take your laptop out.
  • Features a polyester foam padding layer and fluffy fleece fabric lining for bump and shock absorption and protection of your computer from accidental scratches. Top-loading zipper on the bag glides smoothly and allows convenient access to your laptop computer.
  • Removable and adjustable padding shoulder strap varied from 27 inch to maximum 48 inch and dual sturdy handles for long time comfortably carrying, top handles also can tuck away in the pockets when not needed.
  • Compatible with MacBook Pro 16 inch 2022 2021 A2485 M1 Pro/M1 Max with Touch ID, compatible with MacBook Pro 16 A2141 2019 2020, compatible with MacBook Pro Retina 15.4 A1398; Compatible with Surface Book 3/2/1 15; Compatible with Asus ZenBook/VivoBook 15; Compatible with Acer Swift 3 14 / Swift 5 15.6, compatible with Acer Aspire 3/5/7 15.6; Compatible with HP ProBook/Spectre x360/Envy x360 15.6; compatible with HP Omen/Pavilion x360 15.6; Compatible with Dell XPS/Precision/Vostro/Latitude 15.
Bestseller No. 5
MOSISO Laptop Shoulder Bag Compatible with MacBook Pro 16 inch 2022 2021 M1 A2485/2019-2020 A2141/Pro 15 A1398 & 15-15.6 inch Notebook, Camellia Carrying Briefcase Sleeve with Trolley Belt, Black
  • Internal Dimensions: 15.75 x 0.79 x 11.42 inches (L x W x H); External Dimensions: 16.34 x 0.79 x 12.01 inches (L x W x H). The back horizontal side pocket dimensions: 15.35 x 7.68 inch. One main zippered compartment for your laptop and 3 outer pockets for document, tablet, cell phone and other daily needs.
  • Features foam padding layer and fluffy fleece fabric lining for bump and shock absorption and protection of your computer from accidental scratches. Top-loading double zippers on the bag glide smoothly and allows convenient access to your laptop computer.
  • Removable and adjustable padding shoulder strap varied from 27.6 - maximum 48.8 inch, top handles also can tuck away in the pockets when not needed. You can use it as shoulder bag, crossbody bag and briefcase in whatever way you like. Considerate design is the back trolly belt for ease use during business trip.
  • Outer camellia style enables you to carry your laptop / notebook / ultrabook computer in a uniquely sleek style. This protective laptop shoulder bag carrying case cover handbag with pocket is ideal for you to take your laptop out.
  • Compatible with MacBook Pro 16 inch 2022 2021 A2485 M1 Pro/M1 Max with Touch ID, compatible with MacBook Pro 16 A2141 2019 2020, compatible with MacBook Pro Retina 15.4 A1398; Compatible with Surface Book 3/2/1 15; Compatible with Asus ZenBook/VivoBook 15; Compatible with Acer Swift 3 14 / Swift 5 15.6, compatible with Acer Aspire 3/5/7 15.6; Compatible with HP ProBook/Spectre x360/Envy x360 15.6; compatible with HP Omen/Pavilion x360 15.6; Compatible with Dell XPS/Precision/Vostro/Latitude 15.
Bestseller No. 6
MOSISO Laptop Shoulder Bag Compatible with MacBook Air 13 inch A2337 M1 A2179 A1932 2018-2022/Pro A2338 M1 A2251 A2289 A2159 A1989 A1706 A1708, Carrying Briefcase Handbag Sleeve Mandala MO-MDL001
  • Internal Dimensions: 13 x 0.79 x 9.06 inches (L x W x H); External Dimensions: 13.58 x 0.79 x 9.65 inches (L x W x H). One main zippered compartment and 2 outer side pockets are designed for different use.
  • Outer printed with mandala enables you to carry your laptop / notebook / Ultrabook computer in a uniquely sleek style. This protective laptop shoulder bag carrying case cover handbag with pocket is ideal for you to take your laptop out.
  • Features foam padding layer and fluffy fleece fabric lining for bump and shock absorption and protection of your computer from accidental scratches. Top-loading double zippers on the bag glide smoothly and allows convenient access to your laptop computer.
  • Removable and adjustable padding shoulder strap varied from 28.7 inch to maximum 51.2 inch and dual sturdy handles for long time comfortably carrying, top handles also can tuck away in the pockets when not needed.
  • Compatible with MacBook Air 13 inch with Retina Display Touch ID 2022 2021 2020 2019 2018 (A2337 M1/A2179/A1932), compatible with MacBook Pro 13 inch 2016-2022 (A2338 M1/A2289/A2251/A2159/A1989/A1706/A1708 with/without Touch Bar); Compatible with iPad Pro 12.9 inch (1st/2nd/3rd/4th/5th Gen) 2015-2021; compatible with Surface Pro 2017; Compatible with Dell XPS/Latitude 13; Compatible with HP Pavilion 13; Compatible with Lenovo Yoga 13.3; Compatible with HUAWEI MateBook 13/X 13/X Pro 13.9.
SaleBestseller No. 7
MOSISO Laptop Shoulder Bag Compatible with MacBook Pro 16 inch 2021 M1 Pro/Max A2485/2019-2020 A2141/Pro 15 A1398, 15-15.6 inch Notebook, Polyester Briefcase Sleeve with Front Storage Pockets, Gray
  • Internal Dimensions: 16.34 x 0.79 x 11.42 inches (L x W x H); External Dimensions: 16.73 x 0.79 x 11.81 inches (L x W x H).
  • Convenient outer pockets: With outer storage organizer accessory pockets that are easily accessible, you can organize all the essentials and quickly access them when needed. Designed for storage of small items such as pens and notepads, offering added convenience.
  • Features a polyester foam padding layer and fluffy fleece fabric lining for bump and shock absorption and protection of your computer from accidental scratches. Top-loading zipper on the bag glides smoothly and allows convenient access to your laptop computer.
  • Removable and adjustable padding shoulder strap varied from 27 inch to maximum 48 inch and dual sturdy handles for long time comfortably carrying, top handles also can tuck away in the pockets when not needed. Top handles can be tucked away in the pockets when not needed. You can alter how to carry depending on your needs. Allows you to switch between a handbag and laptop sleeve bag.
  • Compatible with MacBook Pro 16 inch 2021 A2485 M1 Pro/Max with Touch ID, compatible with MacBook Pro 16 A2141 2019 2020, compatible with MacBook Pro 15 inch A1990 A1707; compatible with MacBook Pro Retina 15.4 A1398; Compatible with Surface Book 3/2/1 15; Compatible with Asus ZenBook/VivoBook 15; Compatible with Acer Swift 3 14 / Swift 5 15.6,Compatible with HP ProBook/Spectre x360/Envy x360 15.6; compatible with HP Omen/Pavilion x360 15.6; Compatible with Dell XPS/Precision/Vostro/Latitude 15.
SaleBestseller No. 8
MOSISO Laptop Shoulder Bag Compatible with MacBook Pro 16 inch 2022 2021 M1 Pro/Max A2485/2019-2020 A2141/Pro 15 A1398, 15-15.6 inch Notebook, Polyester Briefcase Sleeve with Side Handle, Deep Teal
  • Internal Dimensions: 15.16 x 0.79 x 10.63 inches (L x W x H); External Dimensions: 15.75 x 0.79 x 11.22 inches (L x W x H).
  • This laptop sleeve with strap features a polyester foam padding layer and soft fabric lining for bump and shock absorption and protection of your computer from accidental scratches. This protective briefcase handbag carrying sleeve case cover is ideal for you to carry your laptop out.
  • Removable and adjustable padding shoulder strap varied from 27 inch to maximum 48 inch and dual sturdy handles for long time comfortably carrying, top handles also can tuck away in the pockets when not needed.
  • Side pocket of the bag is ideal for storage of small items such as earphone, keys, pens and notepads, offering added convenience. Top-loading zipper on the bag glides smoothly and allows convenient access to your laptop computer.
  • Compatible with MacBook Pro 16 inch 2022 2021 A2485 M1 Pro/M1 Max with Touch ID, compatible with MacBook Pro 16 A2141 2019 2020, compatible with MacBook Pro Retina 15.4 A1398; Compatible with Surface Book 3/2/1 15; Compatible with Asus ZenBook/VivoBook 15; Compatible with Acer Swift 3 14 / Swift 5 15.6, compatible with Acer Aspire 3/5/7 15.6; Compatible with HP ProBook/Spectre x360/Envy x360 15.6; compatible with HP Omen/Pavilion x360 15.6; Compatible with Dell XPS/Precision/Vostro/Latitude 15.
Bestseller No. 9
2021 Daily Planner: 8.5" x 11" Large 2021 Daily Planner, one page per day.
  • Press, Grumpy (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 381 Pages - 08/19/2020 (Publication Date) - Independently published (Publisher)

How to Properly Purchase your Next briefcases 2021 ?

After reviewing our top 10 picks , here are some important definitions that can answer questions you may have had.

Common briefcases 2021 Among your Friends and Family: Do you know someone who already owns a briefcases 2021 ? Take a break from the internet search and speak with family and friends to determine whether this product is good or not. This also gives you the opportunity to see this product in person. You get to spend time with your family and friends, and you get to physically see it and make sure it is fit your required needs.

Customer ratings: Avoiding disappointment is key when shopping online, and reviews are a great way to do that. Check out the reviews of previous customers and make your decision accordingly. Make sure you look at reviews from the lowest level of rating to the highest.

Brand value: When it comes to finding the best briefcases 2021 . The product quality of well-known brands is excellent and you won’t need to worry about the service life.

In order to buy a product from an old brand, you can’t compromise your budget. Their product quality is also good. On the other hand, some new brands are struggling to achieve good quality products. Although their product is also good, it is not as famous as their competitors. Because of that, you can get a better quality product at a much lower price.

Return policies: In case you aren’t in love with your briefcases 2021 then you always want a plan B. These policies range from options to return your product for free for 30 days. Be aware, some return policies are only 3 days.

Features: Ask yourself, what accessories are a must-have in a briefcases 2021 ? Some features are necessities, while others are useless. Be sure to rank your favorite features so you don’t miss out on something vital.

Price: probably the single most important factor if the purchase, the price is also the most versatile. Why is the price so important? Price can change depending on the brand, size, color, and quality. There is a direct correlation between price and quality, the lower the price, the lower the quality.

Product quality: Can you get a quality product at a lowered price? There are cases where the quality of a product is not reduced. For example, when a new iphone comes out, the old ones don’t lose their integrity. But the older iphones will go on sale for a lower price. This can be the same case when buying a briefcases 2021 consider quality materials before making your purchase but don’t be detoured by sales.

Product reliability: This is the long-term durability of the product. Some briefcases 2021 will last longer than others depending on how it was made. A sloppy production process will reduce product reliability.

Our intelligent Search method for best briefcases 2021

1. The Highest Rated briefcases 2021 on Amazon

We appreciate reviews, it allows us to know if a product is a step closer to a safer purchase. When something has bad reviews, we take it seriously. That’s why our team focuses on 4 stars and above while doing product research on briefcases 2021 .

2. The Best Brand of briefcases 2021

We all have our favorite brands. But what happens when your favorite brand doesn’t have the best product? We know in order to find the top 10 best briefcases 2021 on amazon, there needs to be an unbiased opinion to determine what the best brand is.

In order to stay unbiased and authentic, we researched well-known brands alongside newer, less known brands. For the best briefcases 2021 on amazon, we continue to show our determination and loyalty to making your life easier by handpicking the best brands for your purchase.

3. The Most Valuable Features of the briefcases 2021

If you buy a great product but one of the features doesn’t work then it feels like buying a tv without a remote, useless. In order to help you get the best briefcases 2021 we take a look at the added features amazon provides. Features include color, weight, durability, and accessories.

Be aware that some accessories and additional features will also have an additional cost. While doing product research we always note what features and accessories should be included. That way if there is a briefcases 2021 asking for additional money for a built-in feature we can be sure to knock it off our top 10 list.

4. Best-Sellers on amazon

Since this article is all about making your life easier, we had to mention the best seller’s option to find the best briefcases 2021 on amazon. Amazon is a credible source to find the best of the best. In this case, we look to the Best-Sellers list to help us determine which briefcases 2021 would work the best for you.

If a company or product is on the market for less than 6 months, we will not put it on the Best-sellers list. To help you narrow down the list of choices and save you time.

5. Amazon’s Hidden Gems

We always hear about those amazing finds, but as researchers, we know how difficult they can be to find. The consumer always wants the best, and they want it first. That is why we search for these gems and add to our list

6. Top categories for briefcases 2021

At this point, you would think we exhausted all our resources, but there is still one place to research before finishing our thorough research. We look at the top categories on amazon. This is also where we start to compare prices across categories. For an expensive briefcases 2021 checkout what luxury brands have to offer. For more of a reasonable price, we consider a common category for search.

What to do if you are still struggling to buy one of the 10 best briefcases 2021 on amazon:

Throughout this article, we’ve listed our top-ranked picks, including the top-selling briefcases 2021 . This is how we are able to make your life easier and help you find the best suitable product for you.

If you are still struggling to find the required product on amazon, do not hesitate to reach out to us. We always want to provide the best information for you and value your honest feedback.

If you think that anything we present here regarding briefcases 2021 as completely wrong, then please let us know of our mistake through our contact us page. We pride ourselves on being accurate and thorough and want to assure our readers that we value your feedback.

Leave a Comment