Best glock 19 holster for concealed carry

Are you are looking for the best glock 19 holster for concealed carry ? We analyzed all the brands, features, specifications, return policies, functions, advantages, and disadvantages of each product.

Our team spent hours researching the top 10 glock 19 holster for concealed carry so you don’t have to. We want to help you make one less decision today by offering expert reviews. We’ve listed our top-ranked picks just for you. To avoid decision fatigue, and to find the best suitable product for you, keep reading our comparison below.

Comparison Table

Best glock 19 holster for concealed carry Features In 2022

Bestseller No. 1
Glock 19 Holster IWB Kydex Holster For Glock 19 19X Glock 25 Glock 44 Glock 45 (Gen 1-5) & Glock 23 Glock 32 (Gen 3-4)- Inside Waistband Carry Concealed Holster Glock 19 IWB Pistol Case (Black, Right)
  • CARRY WITH CONFIDENCE: Please feel free to use our portable concealed holster to protect for Glock 19 Holster. This is our high-quality KYDEX IWB Holster tailored for Glock 19 19X 25 44 45 (Gen 1- 5) & Glock 23 32 (Gen 3-4) Holster. It is not only highly precise, but also rugged and durable, and can be hidden and portable, so you can protect yourself anytime, anywhere.
  • US .08” KYDEX HANDCRAFT: It is lightweight, sturdy, durable, sweat-proof, waterproof and washable, providing comfort and confidence in any situation. Glock 19 Holster covers the entire body, effectively preventing sweat and avoiding clips Clothes can be safely and safely used.
  • CUSTOMIZE THE CANT: Use the universally and easily available phillips screwdriver to customize the CANT of a 1.5-inch standard belt clip for faster gun removal and best hide under the garment. Nylon + fiberglass belt clips are secure and can be adjusted from 0 to 15 degrees to suit your habits.
  • ADJUSTABLE RETENTION PRESSURE: Use a universally available phillips screwdriver adjust the screw to achieve the tightness adjustment, to achieve the best extraction strength, and strive for the fastest self-storage time. It can also be hung outside the belt for use as an OWB. Please choose another hand.
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY: We confidently offer a lifetime warranty that gives you peace of mind when choosing PoLe.Craft IWB KYDEX Holster. If our Glock 19 Holster do not work as promised, please return a replacement or a full refund.
Bestseller No. 2
Glock 19 Holster, IWB/OWB Convertible KYDEX Holster for G19 G19X G23 G32 G44 G45, Outside Waistband & Inside Waistband Concealed Carry, Adj. Cant & Retention Pistols Holster
  • 【Perfect Fit & Fine Handcraft】Tailor-made for Glock 19 Gen 3 4 5 /Glock 23 Gen 3 4 /Glock 32 Gen 3 4/Glock 19X/Glock 44/Glock 45. .08’’ KYDEX for a Perfect Custom Molded Fit **NOT for Laser & Light Accessory added on.
  • 【IWB/OWB Convertible Holster】Simply using the Allen key in the kit to remove the belt clip and install it to the opposite side to change the orientation, you can convert this IWB gun holster to OWB easily, and carry it either in open carry states, or in concealed carry states.
  • 【Secured Gun Holster】This gun holster will fully cover your gun’s trigger, leaving no room for fingers or other objects to get access to the trigger area, and so eliminate the risk of a gun’s going off by accident. The built-in lock system would give off a distinct snap indicating your firearm is firmly holstered, without any worry about it slipping out.
  • 【Adjustable Retention & Cant】Easily adjustable retention pressure & carry angle (CANT) -5~20 degrees allowing you to find the perfect balance between comfort and tightness whether you run appendix carry or anywhere else along the waistline. Designed with a durable clip which fits 1.5"-1.75" wide belts to make sure it stays attached always.
  • 【Maximized Comfort & Waterproof】Well protected your gun from sweat when you have concealed carry especially in hot summer days. Thanks to the waterproof Kydex shell, it will prevent the moisture transfer to the firearm. More, all edges of the pistol holster are delicately polished. This avoids the scratch against your skin for all-day comfort.
  • 【Warranty Satisfaction Service】GF GUN FLOWER offers 36 months quality warranty after the purchase. Reach us anytime for 24/7 timely service.
Bestseller No. 3
Universal IWB Holster for Concealed Carry | Inside The Waistband | Fits All Firearms S&W M&P Shield 9/40 1911 Taurus PT111 G2 Sig Sauer Glock 19 17 27 43 (Right-Handed)
  • ⭐️ RIGHT-HANDED ✔ MAXIMUM COMFORT GUARANTEE - Our IWB holster is made out of padded and breathable surgical grade elastic neoprene with air holes that allow ventilation for your legs – you'll forget you have it on! The soft foam innards of the holster will prevent rubbing and discomfort unlike most other IWB holsters you'll find on Amazon!
  • ✔ COMBAT VETERAN OWNED BUSINESS - We are a team of U.S. military veterans using our combat experience with firearms to provide you with the most effective IWB concealed carry holster on the market. We also provide outstanding customer service! Our 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE and LIFETIME WARRANTY ensures you'll be making a risk free purchase with us.
  • ✔ FITS ALL GUN SIZES - The universal inside the waistband holster was designed to accommodate any size firearm from a sub-compact Glock 27 all the way up to a full-size .45 1911. Don't believe me? Check out our pictures on the Amazon listing to prove it! The only exceptions are a few SIG SAUER models that may require a couple of stitches to be cut with a razor to fit the trigger guard through.
  • ✔ QUICK DRAW GUARANTEE. ✔ NO PRINTING GUARANTEE - Thumb break holster allows you to flick up the retention strap with the back of thumb to draw the firearm quickly and effectively. Also, you can walk, jump, work out, and even run with this IWB holster's sturdy metal belt clip without any movement of your firearm. The sleek design of this holster allows you to carry concealed discreetly with no possibility of firearm showing through your pants (printing).
  • ✔ EXTRA MAGAZINE, KNIFE, OR NON-LETHAL HOLSTER - We provide you with an extra neoprene belt clip holster that can be used for your extra magazine, a folding knife, or even some non-lethal equipment such as pepper spray or a taser.
Bestseller No. 4
Tacwolf 3 Pack Universal IWB Holster Magazine Pouch for Concealed Carry Inside Fits Firearms Glock 19 17 26 27 43 S&W M&P Shield 9/40 1911 Taurus PT111 G2 Sig Sauer Ruger
  • Package included:1 x IWB holster, 2 x Magazines, new design and new materials.
  • Magazine holster: High quality neoprene magazine pouch/holster included with every purchase! Clip your handgun holster inside your waistband as well as your spare magazine comfortably and safely. Will fit Single & Double Stack Magazines.
  • Specific weapon fit: Recommend handguns with the length between 5.5 - 7 inches | Fits most handguns including - Glock 17/19/23/26/27/42/43, Ruger LC9, S&W M&P Shield, Bodyguard, Sig Sauer P238, Walther P22, PPQ, HK VP9, Kahr CM9/PM9 Taurus Slim Line/ PT111, Springfield XD Series, Beretta, Colt & most handguns & revolvers of similar size.
  • High quality neoprene: Soft and breathable lightweight neoprene inner material to keep your stomach from itching, sweating, and discomfort. Includes premium vented padding with air holes between the gun and your stomach for added comfort on hot days. Our durable neoprene will prevent your weapon from rubbing against your stomach.
Bestseller No. 5
Relentless Tactical The Defender Leather IWB Holster | Made in USA | Fits Glock 17 19 19X 22 26 43 43X 45 | Taurus GC3 | S&W M&P Shield | Canik TP9 Elite | Plus All Similar Sized Handguns | Brown RH
  • This Is The Perfect Concealed Carry Holster For Your Glock! It Fits Glock 19 / 19X / 23 / 32 | Glock 17 / 17L / 22 / 31 / 40 | Glock 26 / 27 / 33 | Glock 43 / 43x | Glock 45. This holster fits virtually all Standard, Compact and Sub-Compact Glocks
  • Fits Most Full Size & Compact Handguns in 9MM, .40 & .45! If you are looking for a Taurus GC3 holster this is it! It fits Taurus G2 / G2C / G3 / PT111 / PT140. It also fits Springfield XD, XDS & XDM and H&K VP9 / VP40, Sig Sauer P226 / P229 / P254
  • This Holster Fits Too Many Models To List Them All! It's a perfect fit for the Smith and Wesson Shield (9mm, .40 & .45), SD9 / SD40, SW9VE / SW40VE. It fits Ruger American, Max 9, Security 9 & P95 & SR9C. It fits Kimber Crimson Carry & Ultra Carry
  • 100% Made In The USA! Where was your holster made? If it's a Relentless Tactical Holster you can be sure it was made right here in the USA! You can carry this leather gun holster confidently knowing its backed by our Lifetime Warranty.
  • Beware Of Cheap Impersonators! The Defender Leather IWB Holster design has been such a success it has been stolen by many other Amazon sellers but they can't live up to Relentless Tactical. We are Made in the USA & back it up with a Lifetime Warranty
Bestseller No. 6
Glock 19 Holster IWB Kydex Holster for Glock 19 19X / Glock 25 / Glock 44 / Glock 45 (Gen 1-5) & Glock 23 / Glock 32 (Gen 3-4) - Inside Waistband Carry Holster Widened Entrance (Black, Right)
  • CARRY WITH CONFIDENCE: Please feel free to use PoLe.Craft portable concealed holster to protect for Glock 19 Holster. This is our Third-Generation Kydex IWB Holster tailored for Glock 19 19X 25 44 45 (Gen 1-5) / Glock 23 32 (Gen 3-4) Holster. It is not only highly precise, but also rugged and durable, and can be hidden and portable, so you can protect yourself anytime, anywhere.
  • US .08” KYDEX HANDCRAFT: It is lightweight, sturdy, durable, sweat-proof, waterproof and washable, providing comfort and confidence in any situation. Glock 19 Holster covers the entire body, effectively preventing sweat and avoiding clips Clothes can be safely and safely used.
  • CUSTOMIZE THE CANT: Use the universally and easily available phillips screwdriver to customize the CANT of a 1.5-inch standard belt clip for faster gun removal and best hide under the garment. Nylon + fiberglass belt clips are secure and can be adjusted from 0 to 15 degrees to suit your habits.
  • ADJUSTABLE RETENTION PRESSURE & WIDEN THE ENTRANCE: Use a universally available phillips screwdriver adjust the screw to achieve the tightness adjustment, to achieve the best extraction strength, and strive for the fastest self-storage time. Widening the entrance, it is easier to put in the gun and effectively avoid wear.It can also be hung outside the belt for use as an OWB. Please choose another hand.
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY: We confidently offer a lifetime warranty that gives you peace of mind when choosing PoLe.Craft IWB KYDEX Holster. If our Glock 19 Holster do not work as promised, please return a replacement or a full refund.
Bestseller No. 7
G17/19 Holster, IWB Kydex Holster Fit: Glock 17/19/19X/26/44/45 Gen(1 2 3 4 5) & Glock 23/32 Gen(3-4) Pistol - Not for G23 Gen 5, Inside Waistband Condealed Carry, Adj.Cant&Posi-Click Retention, Right
  • Please Noted: Only Compatible with Glock17/19/19X/26/44/45 Gen(1-5) & Glock 23/32 Gen(1-4). Not fit Glock 23 Gen 5 & Glock 32 Gen 5! Not fit any laser/light
  • 【Glock 17/19 Holster, US Kydex & Design】 Perfectly fit: Glock 17 Glock 19 19X Glock 26 Glock 44 Glock 45 Gen (5 4 3 2 1) & Glock 23/32 Gen(1-4) Pistol, US Kydex made both comfortable and durable. Inside waistband concealed carry holster, preserve your Glock 17/19 handgun in perfect condition. Noted: Not fit Glock 23 Gen 5
  • 【Posi-Click Audible Retention Lock System, Fits Like A Glove】 The IWB holster Glock 19 possess Posi-Click Audible Retention Lock system, you would hear a "click" sound when your pistol is firmly seated
  • 【Adjustable Cant & Retention Pressure, Fit 1.5 inch belt】 The Carry Angle (Cant) can adjust from -5° to 20° , use phillips screwdriver to customize the CANT to meet your need. Retension tightness is also adjustable, use phillips screwdriver to reach your ideal retention pressure, Glock 19 iwb holster belt clip is suitable for 1.5’’ belt, with hook in buttom, it stick firmly in your belt when drawing and holding
  • 【Full Cover Trigger, No Scratch, No Jitter】 The holsters for 19 Glock gen 5 full covering all access to the trigger, which can avoid all possible accidents. All edges are polished and smooth designed be exceptional consistency and accuracy. Smooth inside instructure can avoid scratching your love handgun
  • 【Lifetime Warranty】 We offer a lifetime warranty, if for any reason you are unsatisfied, please feel free to contact our 24/7 Customer Services for replacement or a full refund of your purchase price, we stand behind the quality of our work!
Bestseller No. 8
Holster for Glock 19 / 17 with Streamlight TLR-1 HL - IWB Holster for Concealed Carry / Custom fit to Your Gun - Bravo Concealment
  • ✔ FOR WEAPON LIGHTS: Streamlight TLR-1 HL
  • ✔ FITS GUN MODELS: Glock 19 23 32 (Gen 3-4), Glock 17 22 31 (Gen 3-4), Glock 19 17 (Gen 5), Glock 19 17 MOS / MOS Gen 5, Glock 19M 17M, Glock 47.
  • ✔ADJUSTABLE RETENTION: This Gun Holster has a retention setting phillips screw for your desired retention. So whether you like full retention or more on the lighter side, rest assured that you will have the ability to choose what works best for you.
  • ✔ ADJUSTABLE CANT, RIDE HEIGHT: Cant and ride height can be adjusted to your desired configuration by simply moving our proprietary belt clips up or down to different positions.
  • ✔TUCKABLE IWB HOLSTER: The IWB Torsion Holster allows you to tuck In your shirt over the gun holster for a formal way to carry. You can achieve this by converting your gun holster Into the Single Belt Clip configuration. Simply remove the small belt clip located on the firearms (slide side), and leave the longer (trigger guard side) belt clip.
  • ✔UNLIMITED LIFETIME WARRANTY ✔30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE: Bravo Concealment offers high quality and durable products. This means that as long as you own your holster, you will be covered. If your holster ever breaks down for whatever reason, simply contact us. If we can't fix it we'll replace it. We stand by our products for a lifetime. That's a guarantee you can stand by.
Bestseller No. 9
The Ultimate Suede Leather IWB Holster - Made in USA - Fits S&W M&P Shield - Glock 17 19 22 23 32 33 44 / Springfield XD & XDS / Walther P99 & All Similar Handguns - Right Handed
  • HANDMADE BY AMERICAN CRAFTSMEN, FROM GENUINE USA SUEDE LEATHER! American made with American Pride, No synthetic materials or cheap, mass-market production
  • FITS MOST FULL SIZE & COMPACT HANDGUNS IN 9MM, .40 & .45! Glock 17 / 17L / 22 / 31 | Glock 19 / 19X / 23 / 32 | Glock 26 / 27 / 33 | Glock 44 | S&W SD9 / SD40 | H&K VP9 / VP40 | S&W M&P Shield (9mm, .40 and .45) | Sig Sauer P226 / P229 / P250 | Springfield XD, XDS, XDM | Taurus 111 / 140 Millennium G2 / G2C | Will fit too many models to list them all!!
  • BACKED BY RELENTLESS TACTICAL’S LIFETIME WARRANTY! Carry the best IWB Holster on Amazon with confidence for the rest of your life. With quality American Made construction comes great durability. That is why we can offer a Lifetime Warranty on each and every leather product we sell.
  • SAY NO TO CHEAP NYLON HOLSTERS! Why settle for inferior nylon or imitation leather when you can have a Genuine, Made in the USA suede leather holster with our complete Lifetime Warranty?
  • DESIGNED FOR OPTIMUM PERFORMANCE AND MAXIMUM COMFORT! Sturdy, dependable, and form-fitted for easy, effective concealment and quick, reliable access
Bestseller No. 10
Chargenyang Gun Clip for Glock, Gun Belt Clip ,Holster Clip Concealed Carry Gun Belt Clip for Glock1-5 17/19/22/23/24/25/26/27/28/31/32/33/34/35/36 and More
  • ☑ Very Lightweight: very suitable for those who want to provide a simple solution for their Glock without relying on the cumbersome holster that may require a belt
  • ☑ Space Saving: The concealed carry clips is lightweight, compact, and take up less space than a bulky, heavy holster, making it ideal for your belt, boot, pocket, or vest.
  • ☑Easy to Carry : Our slim, simple gun holder can achieve the slimmest shape and is an indispensable part of daily concealed carry-on
  • ☑Easy to Install & Use: It just takes a few minutes to assemble easily and can be installed on both sides of the gun; you can simply slide the gun holder into the pocket, tightly grasp the pants or belt and pick it up at any time!
  • ☑Compatibility: The enhanced 5-Generation Glock clip holster is compatible with various Glock models, included Glock 17 19 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 30S 31 32 33 34 35 36 (except 42&43)

How to Properly Purchase your Next glock 19 holster for concealed carry ?

After reviewing our top 10 picks , here are some important definitions that can answer questions you may have had.

Common glock 19 holster for concealed carry Among your Friends and Family: Do you know someone who already owns a glock 19 holster for concealed carry ? Take a break from the internet search and speak with family and friends to determine whether this product is good or not. This also gives you the opportunity to see this product in person. You get to spend time with your family and friends, and you get to physically see it and make sure it is fit your required needs.

Customer ratings: Avoiding disappointment is key when shopping online, and reviews are a great way to do that. Check out the reviews of previous customers and make your decision accordingly. Make sure you look at reviews from the lowest level of rating to the highest.

Brand value: When it comes to finding the best glock 19 holster for concealed carry . The product quality of well-known brands is excellent and you won’t need to worry about the service life.

In order to buy a product from an old brand, you can’t compromise your budget. Their product quality is also good. On the other hand, some new brands are struggling to achieve good quality products. Although their product is also good, it is not as famous as their competitors. Because of that, you can get a better quality product at a much lower price.

Return policies: In case you aren’t in love with your glock 19 holster for concealed carry then you always want a plan B. These policies range from options to return your product for free for 30 days. Be aware, some return policies are only 3 days.

Features: Ask yourself, what accessories are a must-have in a glock 19 holster for concealed carry ? Some features are necessities, while others are useless. Be sure to rank your favorite features so you don’t miss out on something vital.

Price: probably the single most important factor if the purchase, the price is also the most versatile. Why is the price so important? Price can change depending on the brand, size, color, and quality. There is a direct correlation between price and quality, the lower the price, the lower the quality.

Product quality: Can you get a quality product at a lowered price? There are cases where the quality of a product is not reduced. For example, when a new iphone comes out, the old ones don’t lose their integrity. But the older iphones will go on sale for a lower price. This can be the same case when buying a glock 19 holster for concealed carry consider quality materials before making your purchase but don’t be detoured by sales.

Product reliability: This is the long-term durability of the product. Some glock 19 holster for concealed carry will last longer than others depending on how it was made. A sloppy production process will reduce product reliability.

Our intelligent Search method for best glock 19 holster for concealed carry

1. The Highest Rated glock 19 holster for concealed carry on Amazon

We appreciate reviews, it allows us to know if a product is a step closer to a safer purchase. When something has bad reviews, we take it seriously. That’s why our team focuses on 4 stars and above while doing product research on glock 19 holster for concealed carry .

2. The Best Brand of glock 19 holster for concealed carry

We all have our favorite brands. But what happens when your favorite brand doesn’t have the best product? We know in order to find the top 10 best glock 19 holster for concealed carry on amazon, there needs to be an unbiased opinion to determine what the best brand is.

In order to stay unbiased and authentic, we researched well-known brands alongside newer, less known brands. For the best glock 19 holster for concealed carry on amazon, we continue to show our determination and loyalty to making your life easier by handpicking the best brands for your purchase.

3. The Most Valuable Features of the glock 19 holster for concealed carry

If you buy a great product but one of the features doesn’t work then it feels like buying a tv without a remote, useless. In order to help you get the best glock 19 holster for concealed carry we take a look at the added features amazon provides. Features include color, weight, durability, and accessories.

Be aware that some accessories and additional features will also have an additional cost. While doing product research we always note what features and accessories should be included. That way if there is a glock 19 holster for concealed carry asking for additional money for a built-in feature we can be sure to knock it off our top 10 list.

4. Best-Sellers on amazon

Since this article is all about making your life easier, we had to mention the best seller’s option to find the best glock 19 holster for concealed carry on amazon. Amazon is a credible source to find the best of the best. In this case, we look to the Best-Sellers list to help us determine which glock 19 holster for concealed carry would work the best for you.

If a company or product is on the market for less than 6 months, we will not put it on the Best-sellers list. To help you narrow down the list of choices and save you time.

5. Amazon’s Hidden Gems

We always hear about those amazing finds, but as researchers, we know how difficult they can be to find. The consumer always wants the best, and they want it first. That is why we search for these gems and add to our list

6. Top categories for glock 19 holster for concealed carry

At this point, you would think we exhausted all our resources, but there is still one place to research before finishing our thorough research. We look at the top categories on amazon. This is also where we start to compare prices across categories. For an expensive glock 19 holster for concealed carry checkout what luxury brands have to offer. For more of a reasonable price, we consider a common category for search.

What to do if you are still struggling to buy one of the 10 best glock 19 holster for concealed carry on amazon:

Throughout this article, we’ve listed our top-ranked picks, including the top-selling glock 19 holster for concealed carry . This is how we are able to make your life easier and help you find the best suitable product for you.

If you are still struggling to find the required product on amazon, do not hesitate to reach out to us. We always want to provide the best information for you and value your honest feedback.

If you think that anything we present here regarding glock 19 holster for concealed carry as completely wrong, then please let us know of our mistake through our contact us page. We pride ourselves on being accurate and thorough and want to assure our readers that we value your feedback.

Leave a Comment