Best glock 27 iwb holster

Are you are looking for the best glock 27 iwb holster ? We analyzed all the brands, features, specifications, return policies, functions, advantages, and disadvantages of each product.

Our team spent hours researching the top 10 glock 27 iwb holster so you don’t have to. We want to help you make one less decision today by offering expert reviews. We’ve listed our top-ranked picks just for you. To avoid decision fatigue, and to find the best suitable product for you, keep reading our comparison below.

Comparison Table

Best glock 27 iwb holster Features In 2022

Bestseller No. 1
Amberide IWB KYDEX Holster Fit: Glock 26 Gen3-5 & Glock 27/33 Gen3-4 Pistol | Inside Waistband | Adjustable Cant | US KYDEX Made (Black, Right Hand Draw (IWB))
  • Only Compatible with Glock 26 Gen(3-5) & Glock 27/33 Gen(3-4) -- Incompatible with the Glock 27/33 Gen5 nor attachments such as light/laser.
  • CARRY WITH CONFIDENCE when you secure your pistol in our concealed carry gun holster. Specifically designed for the Glock 26 Gen3-5 & Glock 27/33 Gen3-4 models, this robust waistband holster safeguards your handgun while facilitating discreet, safe carry.
  • RUGGED .08" KYDEX & Boltaron is strong yet lightweight for comfortable, confident carry in any situation. Waterproof and washable, it features a sweat guard that covers the full length of the slide to help maintain your side arm in pristine condition.
  • CUSTOMIZE THE CANT of the 1.5” standard belt clip with a Hex Key for faster draw speeds and optimal concealment under clothing. The black powder-coated stainless steel hardware can be adjusted from 0 to 30 degrees without sacrificing full accessibility.
  • ADJUSTABLE RETENTION PRESSURE ensures a fast and smooth draw, customized to your needs. Adjustments can be made quickly so you can tighten the retention screw for your morning jog and loosen it later for regular carry.
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY pledge ensures your peace of mind when you choose this Amberide IWB Holster. If our product should ever cease to perform as promised, return it for replacement or a full refund of your purchase price.
Bestseller No. 2
CYA Supply Co. Base IWB Concealed Carry Holster Veteran Owned Made in USA - Fits Glock 26 Gen 3-5 Glock 27 / 33 Gen 3-4
  • Fits Glock 26 Gen 3-5 Glock 27 / 33 Gen 3-4 (Optic Not Compatible) - No Light/Laser Attachments (Right Hand Draw Only)
  • IWB Holster - Inside The Waistband - Easily Adjustable Retention Pressure & Carry Angle (Cant) 0-15 Degrees
  • Precision molds from CAD milled in house on our CNC. Made of .08" Thickness Boltaron Material - Belt Clip 1.5" wide - All Stainless Steel Black Powder Coat Hardware
  • Posi-Click' Audible Retention Lock System - Sweat Guard covers full length of slide
  • Made in USA - WE STAND BY OUR QUALITY: 100% Satisfaction Guarantee, No questions asked return policy and Lifetime Warranty.
Bestseller No. 3
Glock 26 Holster, Kydex IWB Holster for Glock 26 / Glock 27 / Glock 33 Pistol Case, Inside Waistband Carry Concealed Holster Glock 26 / Glock 27 IWB Kydex Holster ( Black, Right Hand Draw )
  • CARRY WITH CONFIDENCE: Please feel free to use our portable concealed holster to protect for Glock 26 Holster. This is our high-quality IWB KYDEX holster tailored for Glock 26 / Glock 27 / Glock 33 Holster. It is not only highly precise, but also rugged and durable, and can be hidden and portable, so you can protect yourself anytime, anywhere.( Note: Doesn't fit Glock 27 Gen 5 )
  • US .08” KYDEX HANDCRAFT: It is lightweight, sturdy, durable, sweat-proof, waterproof and washable, providing comfort and confidence in any situation. Glock 26 holster covers the entire body, effectively preventing sweat and avoiding clips Clothes can be safely and safely used.
  • CUSTOMIZE THE CANT: Use the universally and easily available phillips screwdriver to customize the CANT of a 1.5-inch standard belt clip for faster gun removal and best hide under the garment. Nylon + fiberglass belt clips are secure and can be adjusted from 0 to 15 degrees to suit your habits.
  • ADJUSTABLE RETENTION PRESSURE: Use a universally available phillips screwdriver adjust the screw to achieve the tightness adjustment, to achieve the best extraction strength, and strive for the fastest self-storage time. It can also be hung outside the belt for use as an OWB. Please choose another hand.
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY: We confidently offer a lifetime warranty that gives you peace of mind when choosing PoLe.Craft IWB KYDEX Holster. If our Glock 26 holster do not work as promised, please return a replacement or a full refund.
Bestseller No. 4
Compatible with Glock 26 w/TLR-6 Holster, IWB Kydex Holster Custom Fit: Glock 26/27/28/33 TLR6 Pistol, Inside Waistband Concealed Carry Holster for Men/Women, Adj. Cant & Retention, Right Hand
  • 【Glock 26 w/TLR6 Holster, US Kydex Made&Design】Perfectly fit: Glock 26/27/28/33 TLR-6 Pistol, US Kydex made both comfortable and durable. Inside waistband concealed carry holster, preserve your Glock 26 TLR6 handgun in perfect condition
  • 【Full Cover Trigger, No Scratch, No Jitter】 The holster for Glock 26 with TLR6 full covering all access to the trigger, which can avoid all possible accidents. All edges are polished by hand and smooth designed be exceptional consistency and accuracy. Smooth inside instructure can avoid scratching your love handgun
  • 【Posi-Click Audible Retention Lock System, Fits Like A Glove】 The IWB holster Glock 26 w/TLR-6 possess Posi-Click Audible Retention Lock system, you would hear a "click" sound when your pistol is firmly seated
  • 【1.5’’ Belt Fit Perfect】 Glock 26 TLR-6 iwb holster belt clip is suitable for 1.5’’ belt, with hook in buttom, it stick firmly in your belt when drawing and holding
  • 【Adjustable Cant & Adjustable Retention Pressure】 The Carry Angle (Cant) can adjust from -5° to 20°, use phillips screwdriver to customize the CANT to meet your need, super easy for Appendix Carry, Hip Carry (3/9 O'Clock). Retension tightness is also adjustable, use Phillips Screwdriver to reach your ideal retention pressure
  • 【Lifetime Warranty】 We offer a lifetime warranty, if for any reason you are unsatisfied, please feel free to contact our 24/7 Customer Services for replacement or a full refund of your purchase price, we stand behind the quality of our work!
Bestseller No. 5
Concealment Express IWB KYDEX Holster, Fits Glock 17/19/19X/22/23/26/27/31/32/33/45 (G1-5) | Claw Compatible | 'Posi-Click' Retention | Custom Fit | Made in USA | RH | CF BLK
  • Fits, Draws & Adjusts Perfectly: Adjustable posi-click retention clicks when your Glock 17/19/19X/22/23/26/27/31/32/33/45 (G1-5) is securely holstered while a slight undercut trigger guard improves safety and enables easier drawing; our carbon fiber KYDEX holsters have adjustable cant from -5 to +20 degrees, helping you optimize carry angle for best grip and concealment
  • Effective Concealment & Protection: A fiber-reinforced stealth belt clip maximizes concealment and claw compatibility minimizes printing; our KYDEX holsters also feature a full-length sweat guard with rear sight shield to improve comfort and protect your weapon from sweat
  • Designed for Your Firearm: Precision crafted in the USA for your Glock 17/19/19X/22/23/26/27/31/32/33/45 (G1-5), each of our inside the waistband holsters is formed over our proprietary, precision aluminum molds; CAD-designed and milled in house, we ensure top quality, durability and fit for every holster we make
  • Convenient & Versatile: Great for appendix (AIWB), strong side hip, back, or cross-draw carry, an over-cut open face ensures full barrel protection and compatibility for accessories like threaded barrels/suppressors and suppressor height sights
  • The Rounded Promise: At Rounded by Concealment Express, our mission is to provide dynamic, well-rounded gun owners — like you — with the absolute best, USA-made holsters; buy with confidence knowing you have our quality promise
Bestseller No. 6
Fierce Defender IWB Kydex Holster Compatible with Glock 26 27 -Paladin Series- (Gunmetal Grey)
  • Thick .08 Kydex material that is strong, durable, and molded specifically for your weapon
  • Fully covers trigger and backside of gun, providing safety and protection from sweat
  • Adjustable Retention so you can get the perfect fit
  • Flared opening allows for easy re-holstering
  • Features "Claw" that reduces printing and increases concealment
Bestseller No. 7
Concealment Express IWB KYDEX Holster, Fits Glock 26/27/33 | Claw Compatible | 'Posi-Click' Retention | Custom Fit | Made in USA | RH | BLK
  • Fits, Draws & Adjusts Perfectly: Adjustable posi-click retention clicks when your Glock 30S is securely holstered while a slight undercut trigger guard improves safety and enables easier drawing; our KYDEX holsters have adjustable cant from -5 to +20 degrees, helping you optimize carry angle for best grip and concealment
  • Effective Concealment & Protection: A fiber-reinforced stealth belt clip maximizes concealment and claw compatibility minimizes printing; our KYDEX holsters also feature a full-length sweat guard with rear sight shield to improve comfort and protect your weapon from sweat
  • Designed for Your Firearm: Precision crafted in the USA for your Glock 30S, each of our inside the waistband holsters is formed over our proprietary, precision aluminum molds; CAD-designed and milled in house, we ensure top quality, durability and fit for every holster we make
  • Convenient & Versatile: Great for appendix (AIWB), strong side hip, back, or cross-draw carry, an over-cut open face ensures full barrel protection and compatibility for accessories like threaded barrels/suppressors and suppressor height sights
  • The Rounded Promise: At Rounded by Concealment Express, our mission is to provide dynamic, well-rounded gun owners — like you — with the absolute best, USA-made holsters; buy with confidence knowing you have our quality promise
Bestseller No. 8
Compatible with Glock 26 Holster, Glock 27 Holster, IWB Kydex Holster Fit: Glock 26 Gen (3-5) & Glock 27/33 Gen (3-4) Pistol, Inside Waistband Concealed Carry Holster, Adj. Cant&Retention, Right Hand
  • 【Glock 26 Holster, US Kydex Made & Design】Perfectly fit: Glock 26 Gen(3-5) & Glock 27/33 Gen(3-4) Pistol, US Kydex made both comfortable and durable. Inside waistband concealed carry holster, preserve your glock 27 iwb holster in perfect condition. (Note: Doesn't fit with any sight/laser/light attachments)
  • 【1.5’’ Belt Fit Perfect】 Glock 26 iwb holster belt clip is suitable for 1.5’’ belt, with hook in buttom, it stick firmly in your belt when drawing and holding
  • 【Full Cover Trigger, No Scratch, No Jitter】 The holsters for glock 26 full covering all access to the trigger, which can avoid all possible accidents. All edges are polished and smooth designed be exceptional consistency and accuracy. Smooth inside instructure can avoid scratching your love handgun
  • 【Posi-Click Audible Retention Lock System, Fits Like A Glove】 The IWB holster Glock 26 possess Posi-Click Audible Retention Lock system, you would hear a "click" sound when your pistol is firmly seated
  • 【Adjustable Cant & Adjustable Retention Pressure】 The Carry Angle (Cant) can adjust from -5° to 20°, use phillips screwdriver to customize the CANT to meet your need, super easy for Appendix Carry, Hip Carry (3/9 O'Clock), Back Carry (6 O'Clock). Retension tightness is also adjustable, use Phillips Screwdriver to reach your ideal retention pressure
  • 【Lifetime Warranty】 We offer a lifetime warranty, if for any reason you are unsatisfied, please feel free to contact our 24/7 Customer Services for replacement or a full refund of your purchase price, we stand behind the quality of our work!
Bestseller No. 9
Tulster Oath IWB Holster fits: Glock 26/27/28/33
  • OPTIC-READY: Holster accommodates a wide variety of optics, from RMRs to SROs.
  • AMBIDEXTROUS: Switch the hardware from side to side for either right or left-handed shooters.
  • TUCKABLE: The discreet metal clip allows for adjustable ride-height, can be worn with a tucked-in shirt, and is ultra-secure.
  • ENHANCED CONCEALMENT: The preinstalled ModWing takes concealment to another level.
  • MULTI-STAGE FIXED RETENTION: The two included retention shims permit additional stages of lighter retention.
Bestseller No. 10
Cardini Leather IWB Leather Holster – for Glock 26, 27, 33 - for Springfield XD 3" Sub Compact - for S&W M&P Shield - Brown Right Hand
  • UUSE: When wearing as concealed carry, order your regular hand-hold, when wearing this holster outside the waistband, order the opposite handed option. Can be worn hip, back or appendix carry options. Built for easy effective concealment and quick reliable access; Sturdy dependable and form-fitted; Designed to mount at an ideal angle for proper firing grip; Great gift idea for him/her for Christmas, birthday, Father’s or Mother’s Day, or any occasion
  • MATERIAL: Premium cowhide leather in a variety of color options; Holster may be tight initially but with brief use, it will relax and maintain a secure fit; Ultra smooth leather interior to protect your firearm from scratches; This IWB gun holster will bend when you bend to reduce discomfort from pressure against your hip; Double-stitched reinforcement for strength and durability; Strong tempered steel spring clip; Minimal imprint
  • DIMENSIONS & FIT: Leather will relax with use and will hold firearm securely; A raised back sweat shield that insulates firearm from body; Unique two-piece construction is contoured to mold the curve of your body for a more natural fit and maximum all day comfort; Narrower profile than other conceal holsters
  • WARRANTY INFO: 100% Satisfaction guarantee with a limited lifetime warranty for any manufacturer defects; Happy lifetime customers are our business
  • PLACE OF ORIGIN: Hand-made with individual craftsmanship by seasoned leather and holster experts by our Colombian partners

How to Properly Purchase your Next glock 27 iwb holster ?

After reviewing our top 10 picks , here are some important definitions that can answer questions you may have had.

Common glock 27 iwb holster Among your Friends and Family: Do you know someone who already owns a glock 27 iwb holster ? Take a break from the internet search and speak with family and friends to determine whether this product is good or not. This also gives you the opportunity to see this product in person. You get to spend time with your family and friends, and you get to physically see it and make sure it is fit your required needs.

Customer ratings: Avoiding disappointment is key when shopping online, and reviews are a great way to do that. Check out the reviews of previous customers and make your decision accordingly. Make sure you look at reviews from the lowest level of rating to the highest.

Brand value: When it comes to finding the best glock 27 iwb holster . The product quality of well-known brands is excellent and you won’t need to worry about the service life.

In order to buy a product from an old brand, you can’t compromise your budget. Their product quality is also good. On the other hand, some new brands are struggling to achieve good quality products. Although their product is also good, it is not as famous as their competitors. Because of that, you can get a better quality product at a much lower price.

Return policies: In case you aren’t in love with your glock 27 iwb holster then you always want a plan B. These policies range from options to return your product for free for 30 days. Be aware, some return policies are only 3 days.

Features: Ask yourself, what accessories are a must-have in a glock 27 iwb holster ? Some features are necessities, while others are useless. Be sure to rank your favorite features so you don’t miss out on something vital.

Price: probably the single most important factor if the purchase, the price is also the most versatile. Why is the price so important? Price can change depending on the brand, size, color, and quality. There is a direct correlation between price and quality, the lower the price, the lower the quality.

Product quality: Can you get a quality product at a lowered price? There are cases where the quality of a product is not reduced. For example, when a new iphone comes out, the old ones don’t lose their integrity. But the older iphones will go on sale for a lower price. This can be the same case when buying a glock 27 iwb holster consider quality materials before making your purchase but don’t be detoured by sales.

Product reliability: This is the long-term durability of the product. Some glock 27 iwb holster will last longer than others depending on how it was made. A sloppy production process will reduce product reliability.

Our intelligent Search method for best glock 27 iwb holster

1. The Highest Rated glock 27 iwb holster on Amazon

We appreciate reviews, it allows us to know if a product is a step closer to a safer purchase. When something has bad reviews, we take it seriously. That’s why our team focuses on 4 stars and above while doing product research on glock 27 iwb holster .

2. The Best Brand of glock 27 iwb holster

We all have our favorite brands. But what happens when your favorite brand doesn’t have the best product? We know in order to find the top 10 best glock 27 iwb holster on amazon, there needs to be an unbiased opinion to determine what the best brand is.

In order to stay unbiased and authentic, we researched well-known brands alongside newer, less known brands. For the best glock 27 iwb holster on amazon, we continue to show our determination and loyalty to making your life easier by handpicking the best brands for your purchase.

3. The Most Valuable Features of the glock 27 iwb holster

If you buy a great product but one of the features doesn’t work then it feels like buying a tv without a remote, useless. In order to help you get the best glock 27 iwb holster we take a look at the added features amazon provides. Features include color, weight, durability, and accessories.

Be aware that some accessories and additional features will also have an additional cost. While doing product research we always note what features and accessories should be included. That way if there is a glock 27 iwb holster asking for additional money for a built-in feature we can be sure to knock it off our top 10 list.

4. Best-Sellers on amazon

Since this article is all about making your life easier, we had to mention the best seller’s option to find the best glock 27 iwb holster on amazon. Amazon is a credible source to find the best of the best. In this case, we look to the Best-Sellers list to help us determine which glock 27 iwb holster would work the best for you.

If a company or product is on the market for less than 6 months, we will not put it on the Best-sellers list. To help you narrow down the list of choices and save you time.

5. Amazon’s Hidden Gems

We always hear about those amazing finds, but as researchers, we know how difficult they can be to find. The consumer always wants the best, and they want it first. That is why we search for these gems and add to our list

6. Top categories for glock 27 iwb holster

At this point, you would think we exhausted all our resources, but there is still one place to research before finishing our thorough research. We look at the top categories on amazon. This is also where we start to compare prices across categories. For an expensive glock 27 iwb holster checkout what luxury brands have to offer. For more of a reasonable price, we consider a common category for search.

What to do if you are still struggling to buy one of the 10 best glock 27 iwb holster on amazon:

Throughout this article, we’ve listed our top-ranked picks, including the top-selling glock 27 iwb holster . This is how we are able to make your life easier and help you find the best suitable product for you.

If you are still struggling to find the required product on amazon, do not hesitate to reach out to us. We always want to provide the best information for you and value your honest feedback.

If you think that anything we present here regarding glock 27 iwb holster as completely wrong, then please let us know of our mistake through our contact us page. We pride ourselves on being accurate and thorough and want to assure our readers that we value your feedback.

Leave a Comment