Best hard case for macbook pro 13

Are you are looking for the best hard case for macbook pro 13 ? We analyzed all the brands, features, specifications, return policies, functions, advantages, and disadvantages of each product.

Our team spent hours researching the top 10 hard case for macbook pro 13 so you don’t have to. We want to help you make one less decision today by offering expert reviews. We’ve listed our top-ranked picks just for you. To avoid decision fatigue, and to find the best suitable product for you, keep reading our comparison below.

Comparison Table

Best hard case for macbook pro 13 Features In 2022

Bestseller No. 1
MOSISO Compatible with MacBook Pro 13 inch Case M2 2022, 2021, 2020-2016 A2338 M1 A2251 A2289 A2159 A1989 A1708 A1706, Plastic Hard Shell&Keyboard Cover&Screen Protector&Storage Bag, Black
  • ONLY compatible with MacBook Pro 13 inch 2022-2016 (M2 M1 A2338 A2289 A2251 A2159 A1989 A1706 A1708 --MNEP3LL/A,MNEQ3LL/A,MNEH3LL/A,MNEJ3LL/A,MYD92LL/A,MYDC2LL/A,MYD82LL/A,MYDA2LL/A,MUHN2LL/A,MUHQ2LL/A,MUHP2LL/A,MUHR2LL/A,MV962LL/A,MV992LL/A,MV972LL/A,MV9A2LL/A,MR9Q2LL/A,MR9R2LL/A,MPXV2LL/A,MPXX2LL/A,MPXW2LL/A,MPXY2LL/A,MPXQ2LL/A,MPXR2LL/A,MPXT2LL/A,MPXU2LL/A,MLL42LL/A,MLH12LL/A,MLVP2LL/A,MNQF2LL/A,MNQG2LL/A,MXK32LL/A,MXK62LL/A,MXK52LL/A,MXK72LL/A,MWP42LL/A,MWP72LL/A,MWP52LL/A,MWP82LL/A).
  • Please kindly check the model number "Axxxx" on the back of the laptop before your purchase, make sure you choose the exact same model number as the listing title stated "A2338" or "A2289" or "A2251" or "A2159" or "A1989" or "A1706" or "A1708". NO Cut Out design, transparency is different from color to color.
  • WARNING: This case is NOT compatible with other model laptops. Fully vented for safe heat disbursement, fully access to all buttons and features. Snap on design, easy on easy off. Plug your cable or headset without removing the case.
  • Case dimension: 12 x 8.5 x 0.6 inch, compatible with MacBook Pro 13 inch with/without Touch Bar and Touch ID with dimension: 11.97 x 8.36 x 0.59 inch (2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 Release). Ultra slim light weight hard case has 8.9 oz in weight and 1.2 mm in thickness design almost adds no weight to your laptop.
  • Including 2 matching color keyboard covers (one compatible with MacBook Pro 13 inch with touch bar 2022 2021 2020 release models M2 M1 A2338 A2251 A2289 and another compatible with MacBook Pro 13 inch with touch bar 2019 2018 2017 2016 release models A2159 A1989 A1706) & screen protector to protect your keyboard & screen against spills. The small storage bag keeps mouse and earphone well-organized. 1 year warranty on case and keyboard cover.
Bestseller No. 2
Smatree Hard Shell Carrying Case Compatible for 12-14 inch MacBook Pro 2021/13.3inch MacBook Air 2020-2018/12.9 inch iPad Pro/Surface Pro 8/X/7/6/5/4, Laptop and Tablet Shoulder Bag (Black)
  • COMPATIBLE WITH - Sleeve Case designed fit for 12-13.3 inch Macbook Air A1932/ A2179/ M1 A2337, Macbook Pro 2021/2020/2019/2018/2017 A1706 A1708 A1989 A2159 A2251 A2289 M1 A2338,11-12.9 inch iPad Pro with Magic Keyboard and Smart Keyboard Folio; Other laptop models: For ASUS Chromebook Flip C302 C434, ZenBook 13, Dell Inspiron 13 7000, Google Pixelbook Go, Samsung galaxy book flex 13.3, Microsoft Surface Laptop 4/3/2/1. Portable for business trip, travelling and home storage.
  • EXCELLENT PROTECTION - The exterior is made of high quality hard material.Don't worry about splashing water or rain,and will keep your Macbook from shocking and collision, more durable and long-term protection.
  • INTERIOR SOFT POUCH - Interior pouch and separated compartment keep laptop & accessories from scratches and more organized, more convenient and neat.
  • PORTABLE - Hard protective laptop case Bag for Macbook, Apple Magic Mouse 2, power adapter,Apple pencil and more.With carrying handle and adjustable detachable shoulder strap. Can be easily carried.
  • TRENDY STYLE - Smatree messenger bag is perfect for office, work, school and travel, a great gift for yourself, boyfriend, husband and family on Christmas Day, Father’s Day, Valentines’ Day and New Year.
Bestseller No. 3
MOSISO Compatible with MacBook Pro 13 inch Case M2 2022, 2021, 2020, 2019-2016 A2338 M1 A2251 A2289 A2159 A1989 A1708 A1706 with/Without Touch Bar, Plastic Hard Shell Case Cover, Matte Black
  • ONLY compatible with MacBook Pro 13 inch 2022-2016 (M2 M1 A2338 A2289 A2251 A2159 A1989 A1706 A1708 --MNEP3LL/A,MNEQ3LL/A,MNEH3LL/A,MNEJ3LL/A,MYD92LL/A,MYDC2LL/A,MYD82LL/A,MYDA2LL/A,MUHN2LL/A,MUHQ2LL/A,MUHP2LL/A,MUHR2LL/A,MV962LL/A,MV992LL/A,MV972LL/A,MV9A2LL/A,MR9Q2LL/A,MR9R2LL/A,MPXV2LL/A,MPXX2LL/A,MPXW2LL/A,MPXY2LL/A,MPXQ2LL/A,MPXR2LL/A,MPXT2LL/A,MPXU2LL/A,MLL42LL/A,MLH12LL/A,MLVP2LL/A,MNQF2LL/A,MNQG2LL/A,MXK32LL/A,MXK62LL/A,MXK52LL/A,MXK72LL/A,MWP42LL/A,MWP72LL/A,MWP52LL/A,MWP82LL/A).
  • Please kindly check the model number "Axxxx" on the back of the laptop before your purchase, make sure you choose the exact same model number as the listing title stated "A2338" or "A2289" or "A2251" or "A2159" or "A1989" or "A1706" or "A1708". Case Dimension: 12 x 8.5 x 0.6 inch, compatible with MacBook Pro 13 inch with/without Touch Bar and Touch ID with dimension: 11.97 x 8.36 x 0.59 inch (2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 Release).
  • WARNING: This case is NOT compatible with other model laptops. NO Cut Out design, transparency is different from color to color. Fully vented for safe heat disbursement, fully access to all buttons and features.
  • Totally removable, easy to put on and take off that can protect your laptop from scrapes and scratches. Ultra slim light weight hard case has 8.9 oz in weight and 1.2 mm in thickness design almost adds no weight to your laptop.
  • 1 year warranty on case.
Bestseller No. 4
IBENZER Compatible with 2022 M2 MacBook Pro 13 Inch Case 2021 2020 M1 A2238 A2289 A2251 A2159 A1989 A1706 A1708, Hard Shell Case & Keyboard Cover for Mac Pro 13 Touch Bar, Midnight Green, T13MTGN+1A
  • ✅【Check your Model】 - Case for 2022-2016 New MacBook Pro 13 inch (Models: M2 / M1 / A2238 / A2289 / A2251 / A2159 / A1989 / A1706 / A1708) -- Release in 2022 2021 2020 2019 2018 2017 2016 --- MUHN2LL/A, MUHQ2LL/A, MUHP2LL/A, MUHR2LL/A, MV962LL/A, MV992LL/A, MV972LL/A, MV9A2LL/A -- MR9Q2LL/A, MR9R2LL/A -- MPXV2LL/A, MPXX2LL/A, MPXW2LL/A, MPXY2LL/A, MPXQ2LL/A, MPXR2LL/A, MPXT2LL/A, MPXU2LL/A -- MLL42LL/A, MLUQ2LL/A, MLH12LL/A, MLVP2LL/A, MNQF2LL/A, MNQG2LL/A
  • ❌【Not Fit】- This case is NOT compatible with Old MacBook Pro 13 with Retina Display Released BEFORE 2016. A Please kindly check the model number at the bottom of your laptop(A****)
  • ✅【Easy Installation & Removal】 - Our protective cover has micro clips that securely fastens to your laptop, and snaps off easily when needed.
  • ⚠️【Attention】 - NO LOGO Cut Out design, transparency is different from color to color.
  • ✅【Bulk Order】-We ship directly from New York. Usually, any orders can be delivered within 2-6 business days in the US depending on locations. You are always welcomed to reach us at IBENZER customer service.
Bestseller No. 5
FINPAC Hard Laptop Sleeve Case for MacBook Pro M1 14-inch 2021, 13.3'' MacBook Air M2 2022-2018, 13'' MacBook Pro M2 2022-2016, Waterproof Case for Dell XPS 13, Surface Laptop, HP, Acer (Black)
  • 【Wide Compatibility】Internal Dimension: 13.19 x 9.25 x 0.79 inches, compatible with MacBook Pro M1X 14’’ 2021, 13.3" MacBook Air M2 M1/A2337 A2179 A1932(2018-2022); 13.3" MacBook Pro M2 M1/A2338 A2251 A2289 A2159 A1989 A1706 A1708(2016-2022); 12.9'' iPad Pro 5th/4th/3rd Gen(2018-2021), Surface Laptop 3/2, Dell Inspiron 13/XPS 13, and other Dell/HP/Samsung/Acer/Toshiba/Tablets up to 13".
  • 【Shockproof Laptop Sleeve】FINPAC 13-inch MacBook Air/Pro sleeve is consists of a semi-hard EVA shell with anti-scratching polyester to protect your laptops from external shock, scratches, dust and bumps.
  • 【Superior Protective Sleeve】This laptop sleeve equips with 5mm thick paddings, provides your computer/tablet with 360° all-around protection, premium & durable YKK zippers for secure and long-lasting usage.
  • 【Water-resistant Laptop Case】The outer fabric of the laptop carrying case is made from 1600D High-Density Polyester, which provides better water-repellency and wear-resistance than normal nylon.
  • 【13 inch Laptop Sleeve】External Dimension: 13.58 x 9.46 x 1.38 inches, this computer laptop bag perfectly fits for 13’’ laptops and beneath. Ideal for business, school and travel. You can take it on the go with a hand strap for security, or just slide it into your briefcases, backpacks or luggage.
Bestseller No. 6
DONGKE for MacBook Pro 13 inch Case 2022 2021 2020 Release A2338 M1 A2251 A2289, Plastic Hard Shell Case & Keyboard Cover Only Compatible with MacBook Pro 13 Touch Bar Fits Touch ID, Lavender Gray
  • 【 FOR NEWEST MACBOOK PRO 13 INCH TOUCH BAR CASE 】- Only compatible with Macbook Pro 13 2022 2021 2020 Release Model: A2338 M1 / A2251 / A2289 with Retina display and Touch bar fits Touch ID
  • 【WARNING】 - This case is NOT compatible with 2019 2018 2017 2016 Macbook Pro 13 inch with Touch Bar and Retina Display Model: A2159/A1989/A1706/A1708 and Old MacBook Pro 13 inch with Retina Display Release before 2016 Model: A1502/A1425
  • 【 PLASTIC EXTERIOR MATERIAL 】- Slick hard shell cover to resist scratches and skidding. Precise construction allows complete access to all ports, features, buttons and Touch ID function
  • 【EASY INSTALLATION & REMOVAL】 – for Macbook Pro 13 Case 2022 2021 2020 - Our protective case has micro clips that securely fastens to your laptop, and snaps off with easy when needed.
  • 【 SATISFACTION GUARANTEED 】- Dongke offers a 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed or your money back. If you are ever not satisfied with the performance of DONGKE Pro Case simply contact us we’ll give you a refund.
Bestseller No. 7
Fintie Case for MacBook Pro 13 Inch A2338(M2 M1) A2251 A2289 A2159 A1989 A1706 A1708 - Snap On Hard Shell Case Cover for MacBook Pro 13 2016-2022 Release with/Without Touch Bar, Crystal Clear
  • Specifically designed for MacBook Pro 13.3" with/without Touch Bar and Touch ID A2338 (M2 M1) / A2251 / A2289 / A2159 / A1989 / A1706 / 1708 (2022 & 2021 & 2020 & 2019 & 2018 & 2017 & 2016 Release), NOT Compatible with MacBook Pro launched before 2016.
  • Hard plastic case offers all-round protection for your Macbook.
  • Design lets you open/close your MacBook all the way and access to all ports.
  • Fully vented for safe heat disbursement. Totally removable -- easy to put on and take off.
  • WARNING: This case can't fit Macbook Air 13 with Touch ID (A2337/A2179/A1932), Macbook Pro 13 Inch with Retina Display (A1502/A1425), Macbook Air 13 Inch (A1369/A1466), Macbook Pro 13 Inch (A1278), Macbook White 13 Inch (A1342), Macbook Air 11 Inch (A1370/A1465).
Bestseller No. 8
B BELK Compatible with MacBook Pro 13 inch Case 2020, Clear MacBook Pro Case 2021-2016 A2338 M1 A2289 A2251 A2159 A1989 Touch Bar, Laptop Plastic Hard Shell + Screen Protector + 2 Keyboard Covers
  • 【COMPATIBILITY:】This MacBook Pro 13 inch case only fits for 2020 2019 2018 2017 2016 MacBook Pro with model: A2338 M1, A2289, A2251, A2159, A1706, A1708 (with/without Touch Bar, Touch ID). DO NOT compatible with older MacBook Pro 13 inch Model ( A1502 A1425 A1278)
  • 【TRANSPARENT:】Clear MacBook Pro 13 inch case is very transparent, the laptop sign can be totally seen-through, it maximizes shows the original material of the MacBook Pro 13.3. Snap-on design makes it easier to put on or take off.
  • 【PROTECTORS:】MacBook pro 13 inch case 2020 with touch bar comes with 1 screen protector and 2 high-quality TPU waterproof and dustproof keyboard covers (durable and washable), easy to apply and remove for cleaning or disinfecting; Helps protect your keyboard from dust, dirt, scratches, and liquid.
  • 【FULLY OPEN:】 This slim clear MacBook pro case 13 inches adds no size to your laptop, the case won't restrict MacBook pro a2338 from fully opening; The precise cutouts of the bottom case make cables or adapters fully pushed in and prevent them from overheating.
  • 【WARRANTY:】B BELK offers 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed. If you are not satisfied with the performance of this MacBook Pro 13 Case Cover, simply contact us and we’ll try our best to provide help. Go to Click "Add to Cart", you can't miss this.
Bestseller No. 9
MOSISO Compatible with MacBook Pro 13 inch Case M2 2022, 2021, 2020-2016 A2338 M1 A2251 A2289 A2159 A1989 A1708 A1706 with/Without Touch Bar, Plastic Hard Shell&Screen Protector, Crystal Clear
  • ONLY compatible with MacBook Pro 13 inch 2022-2016 (M2 M1 A2338 A2289 A2251 A2159 A1989 A1706 A1708 --MNEP3LL/A,MNEQ3LL/A,MNEH3LL/A,MNEJ3LL/A,MYD92LL/A,MYDC2LL/A,MYD82LL/A,MYDA2LL/A,MUHN2LL/A,MUHQ2LL/A,MUHP2LL/A,MUHR2LL/A,MV962LL/A,MV992LL/A,MV972LL/A,MV9A2LL/A,MR9Q2LL/A,MR9R2LL/A,MPXV2LL/A,MPXX2LL/A,MPXW2LL/A,MPXY2LL/A,MPXQ2LL/A,MPXR2LL/A,MPXT2LL/A,MPXU2LL/A,MLL42LL/A,MLH12LL/A,MLVP2LL/A,MNQF2LL/A,MNQG2LL/A,MXK32LL/A,MXK62LL/A,MXK52LL/A,MXK72LL/A,MWP42LL/A,MWP72LL/A,MWP52LL/A,MWP82LL/A).
  • Please kindly check the model number "Axxxx" on the back of the laptop before your purchase, make sure you choose the exact same model number as the listing title stated "A2338" or "A2289" or "A2251" or "A2159" or "A1989" or "A1706" or "A1708".
  • WARNING: This case is NOT compatible with other model laptops. Fully vented for safe heat disbursement, fully access to all buttons and ports USB-C. Snap on design, easy on easy off. Plug your cable or headset without removing the case.
  • Case Dimension: 12 x 8.5 x 0.6 inch, compatible with MacBook Pro 13 inch with/without Touch Bar and Touch ID with dimension: 11.97 x 8.36 x 0.59 inch (2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 Release). Ultra slim protective light weight sturdy hard shell case cover has 8.9 oz in weight and 1.2 mm in thickness design almost adds no weight to your laptop.
  • Including 1 screen protector to protect your screen against spills. 1 year warranty on case.
Bestseller No. 10
MOSISO Compatible with MacBook Pro 13 inch Case 2022 2021 2020 Release A2338 M1 A2289 A2251 with Touch Bar Touch ID, Heavy Duty Plastic Hard Shell Case with TPU Bumper & Keyboard Cover, Black
  • Designed ONLY to be compatible with MacBook Pro 13 inch with Retina Display 2020 2021 2022 Release (models: A2338 M1 & A2251 & A2289 with Touch Bar & Touch ID, Release in 2020 2021 2022 -- MYD92LL/A, MYDC2LL/A, MYD82LL/A, MYDA2LL/A, MXK32LL/A, MXK62LL/A, MXK52LL/A, MXK72LL/A, MWP42LL/A, MWP72LL/A, MWP52LL/A, MWP82LL/A).
  • Please kindly check the model number "Axxxx" on the back of the laptop before your purchase, make sure you choose the exact same model number as the listing title stated "A2338" or "A2251" or "A2289".
  • NO Cut Out design, transparency is different from color to color. Fully vented for safe heat disbursement, fully access to all buttons and features. Totally removable, easy to put on and take off that can protect your laptop from scrapes and scratches.
  • Engineered, shock-absorbing beveled ridges design hard case with TPU bumper provide ultimate protection for your laptop. Case dimension: 12.16 x 8.54 x 0.62 inch, compatible with MacBook Pro 13 inch with/without Touch Bar and Touch ID Dimension: 11.97 x 8.36 x 0.59 inch.
  • Including 1 matching color keyboard cover to protect your keyboard against spills. 1 year warranty on case, keyboard cover.

How to Properly Purchase your Next hard case for macbook pro 13 ?

After reviewing our top 10 picks , here are some important definitions that can answer questions you may have had.

Common hard case for macbook pro 13 Among your Friends and Family: Do you know someone who already owns a hard case for macbook pro 13 ? Take a break from the internet search and speak with family and friends to determine whether this product is good or not. This also gives you the opportunity to see this product in person. You get to spend time with your family and friends, and you get to physically see it and make sure it is fit your required needs.

Customer ratings: Avoiding disappointment is key when shopping online, and reviews are a great way to do that. Check out the reviews of previous customers and make your decision accordingly. Make sure you look at reviews from the lowest level of rating to the highest.

Brand value: When it comes to finding the best hard case for macbook pro 13 . The product quality of well-known brands is excellent and you won’t need to worry about the service life.

In order to buy a product from an old brand, you can’t compromise your budget. Their product quality is also good. On the other hand, some new brands are struggling to achieve good quality products. Although their product is also good, it is not as famous as their competitors. Because of that, you can get a better quality product at a much lower price.

Return policies: In case you aren’t in love with your hard case for macbook pro 13 then you always want a plan B. These policies range from options to return your product for free for 30 days. Be aware, some return policies are only 3 days.

Features: Ask yourself, what accessories are a must-have in a hard case for macbook pro 13 ? Some features are necessities, while others are useless. Be sure to rank your favorite features so you don’t miss out on something vital.

Price: probably the single most important factor if the purchase, the price is also the most versatile. Why is the price so important? Price can change depending on the brand, size, color, and quality. There is a direct correlation between price and quality, the lower the price, the lower the quality.

Product quality: Can you get a quality product at a lowered price? There are cases where the quality of a product is not reduced. For example, when a new iphone comes out, the old ones don’t lose their integrity. But the older iphones will go on sale for a lower price. This can be the same case when buying a hard case for macbook pro 13 consider quality materials before making your purchase but don’t be detoured by sales.

Product reliability: This is the long-term durability of the product. Some hard case for macbook pro 13 will last longer than others depending on how it was made. A sloppy production process will reduce product reliability.

Our intelligent Search method for best hard case for macbook pro 13

1. The Highest Rated hard case for macbook pro 13 on Amazon

We appreciate reviews, it allows us to know if a product is a step closer to a safer purchase. When something has bad reviews, we take it seriously. That’s why our team focuses on 4 stars and above while doing product research on hard case for macbook pro 13 .

2. The Best Brand of hard case for macbook pro 13

We all have our favorite brands. But what happens when your favorite brand doesn’t have the best product? We know in order to find the top 10 best hard case for macbook pro 13 on amazon, there needs to be an unbiased opinion to determine what the best brand is.

In order to stay unbiased and authentic, we researched well-known brands alongside newer, less known brands. For the best hard case for macbook pro 13 on amazon, we continue to show our determination and loyalty to making your life easier by handpicking the best brands for your purchase.

3. The Most Valuable Features of the hard case for macbook pro 13

If you buy a great product but one of the features doesn’t work then it feels like buying a tv without a remote, useless. In order to help you get the best hard case for macbook pro 13 we take a look at the added features amazon provides. Features include color, weight, durability, and accessories.

Be aware that some accessories and additional features will also have an additional cost. While doing product research we always note what features and accessories should be included. That way if there is a hard case for macbook pro 13 asking for additional money for a built-in feature we can be sure to knock it off our top 10 list.

4. Best-Sellers on amazon

Since this article is all about making your life easier, we had to mention the best seller’s option to find the best hard case for macbook pro 13 on amazon. Amazon is a credible source to find the best of the best. In this case, we look to the Best-Sellers list to help us determine which hard case for macbook pro 13 would work the best for you.

If a company or product is on the market for less than 6 months, we will not put it on the Best-sellers list. To help you narrow down the list of choices and save you time.

5. Amazon’s Hidden Gems

We always hear about those amazing finds, but as researchers, we know how difficult they can be to find. The consumer always wants the best, and they want it first. That is why we search for these gems and add to our list

6. Top categories for hard case for macbook pro 13

At this point, you would think we exhausted all our resources, but there is still one place to research before finishing our thorough research. We look at the top categories on amazon. This is also where we start to compare prices across categories. For an expensive hard case for macbook pro 13 checkout what luxury brands have to offer. For more of a reasonable price, we consider a common category for search.

What to do if you are still struggling to buy one of the 10 best hard case for macbook pro 13 on amazon:

Throughout this article, we’ve listed our top-ranked picks, including the top-selling hard case for macbook pro 13 . This is how we are able to make your life easier and help you find the best suitable product for you.

If you are still struggling to find the required product on amazon, do not hesitate to reach out to us. We always want to provide the best information for you and value your honest feedback.

If you think that anything we present here regarding hard case for macbook pro 13 as completely wrong, then please let us know of our mistake through our contact us page. We pride ourselves on being accurate and thorough and want to assure our readers that we value your feedback.

Leave a Comment