Best keyboard ipad pro 12.9

Are you are looking for the best keyboard ipad pro 12.9 ? We analyzed all the brands, features, specifications, return policies, functions, advantages, and disadvantages of each product.

Our team spent hours researching the top 10 keyboard ipad pro 12.9 so you don’t have to. We want to help you make one less decision today by offering expert reviews. We’ve listed our top-ranked picks just for you. To avoid decision fatigue, and to find the best suitable product for you, keep reading our comparison below.

Comparison Table

Best keyboard ipad pro 12.9 Features In 2022

SaleBestseller No. 1
Apple Magic Keyboard for iPad Pro 12.9-inch (5th, 4th and 3rd Generation) - US English - Black
  • The Magic Keyboard is the perfect companion for iPad Pro, now available in two colors.
  • It features a comfortable, responsive typing experience, a trackpad that opens up new ways to work, a USB-C port for charging, backlit keys, and front and back protection.
  • With a floating cantilever design, iPad Pro attaches magnetically and allows you to smoothly adjust to the perfect viewing angle.
  • Compatibility: iPad Pro 12.9-inch (5th generation), iPad Pro 12.9-inch (4th generation) and iPad Pro 12.9-inch (3rd generation)
  • Folds into a case to provide front and back protection
Bestseller No. 2
typecase iPad Pro 12.9 Magic Style Keyboard Case (12.9", 2021) Thin, Backlit, Wireless Keyboard with Trackpad for iPad Pro 12.9 inch 2021 5th & 4th & 3rd Gen, Slim Rugged Folio (Black)
  • Compatibility - Compatible with iPad Pro 12.9 inch series, iPad Pro 12.9 2021 5th Generation (A2378, A2379, A2461, A2462); iPad Pro 12.9 2020 4th Generation (A2229, A2069, A2232, A2233); iPad Pro 12.9 2018 3rd Gen (A1876, A2014, A1895, A1983). Precise cutouts of this keyboard case with trackpad make it perfect fit your iPad Pro 12.9.
  • 10-Color Backlight Keyboard with Shortcuts - Fluidly and accurately typing on the lighted iPad 12.9 Pro case with keyboard even in a dark room, ergonomic keys, 10 colors backlight, three adjustable backlight brightness levels, give you a comfortable typing experience. No more searching around for basic functions, be more efficient with this iPad Pro keyboard 12.9 with a full row of iPadOS shortcuts, to adjust brightness levels, change backlit colors, media, volume control, and more with one tap.
  • Precise Built-in Touchpad - Navigates your iPad Pro 12.9 in a whole new way with a multi-touch touchpad, scroll, swipe, and more. The palm rejection function initiates when you are typing on the iPad 12.9 keyboard, disabling the touchpad when you type. Edit documents, browse the web, and build presentations at an unparalleled speed.
  • Smart Features - Magnetically attach your iPad to the back cover, attached your Apple Pencil on top, no matter you are in the Cafe, or in the office, smoothly transform your 12.9-inch iPad Pro case with keyboard into a laptop within a second. The iPad Pro 12.9 keyboard case comes with an exterior synthetic vegan leather, folds into a slim protective cover, gives front and back protection to your iPad, ensures your iPad stays safe, perfect for traveling, business, school.
  • Package Contents: 1 x Keyboard for iPad Pro 12.9 inch with Trackpad; 1 x USB Charging Cable; 1 x Full-Color Product Manual with step-by-step instructions & shortcut map. Free lifetime technical support and a 12-month manufacturer’s warranty can give you peace of mind about your purchase and assurance that a great team is ready to help every step of the way.
SaleBestseller No. 3
Apple Smart Keyboard Folio for iPad Pro 12.9-inch (5th, 4th and 3rd Generation) - US English
  • The Smart Keyboard Folio is designed to deliver a great typing experience on a comfortable keyboard whenever you need it.
  • No charging or pairing required. Its durable lightweight cover protects both the front and back of your 12.9-inch iPad Pro.
  • Simply attach to your iPad Pro and type away.
  • Compatibility: iPad Pro 12.9-inch (3rd, 4th, and 5th generation)
  • Apple Smart Keyboard Folio has a front and back cover
SaleBestseller No. 4
Touchpad Keyboard Case for iPad Pro 12.9 2021 5th Generation/2020 4th-Gen/2018-3rd Gen, iPad Pro 12.9 Case with Touchpad Backlight Function Keyboard (Black)
  • FROM TABLET TO LAPTOP: With our keyboard case for 2018 3rd / 2020 4th iPad 12.9 (without home button), you can turn your tablet into a highly performant and easy to use laptop! The backlit tablet holder has laptop-like well-spaced keys, shortcut keys and a built-in touchpad for enhanced control and comfort of use. Notice: Please Upgrade Your iPad Software to iPadOS13.4 to fully access to the Touchpad Function!
  • ENHANCED PROTECTION: The keyboard casing is composed of an sturdy keyboard base and precision-formed hard case which offers unmatched protection to the iPad during use, on the go or in case of accidental knocks/falls. The strength and structural integrity of the keyboard case makes it ideal for any environment including workplaces and schools.
  • PRACTICAL & MODERN: The case rotates 360-degrees offering multi-angle viewing. You can adjust the screen to any desired angle when you are watching videos, playing games or simply typing. This feature allows you to assume any posture or place your iPad anywhere you like without straining or being affected by reflections. At the same time, the tablet case comes with a special pencil holder compatible with Apple tablet stylus for a more compact design.
  • BACKLIGHT MODES: This premium keyboard case for iPad comes with 2 backlight modes, one with stable rainbow light and the other with a circular breathing rainbow. It has 3 brightness modes and breathing rate adjustments for more comfort.
  • COMPATIBILTTY: This premium slim keyboard case is perfectly compatible with iPad Pro the 3rd Gen 12.9 (2018) A1876 / A2014 /A1895, iPad Pro the 4th Gen 12.9 (2020) A2233 / A2229. And it does not prevent the use of any of its features. The keyboard case has a long battery life due to the lithium-ion battery that provides up to 350 h with backlit off and 3 h with backlit on of continuous operation.
Bestseller No. 5
Logitech Combo Touch iPad Pro 12.9-inch (5th gen - 2021) Keyboard Case - Detachable Backlit Keyboard with Kickstand, Click-Anywhere Trackpad, Smart Connector - Oxford Gray; USA Layout
  • Compatibility: Logitech Combo Touch keyboard case is compatible with iPad Pro 12.9-inch (5th generation - 2021) - A2378, A2461, A2379, A2462­
  • Do it all with Combo Touch: Four versatile use modes allow you to type, sketch, view and read without ever having to remove your iPad Pro from the keyboard case
  • Detachable keyboard and adjustable kickstand: Remove the keyboard when you're done typing for more flexibility and enjoy 50 degrees of adjustable viewing angles
  • Large, click-anywhere trackpad: This iPad keyboard case features a responsive and reliable trackpad that allows you to use the entire surface to work and perform Multi-Touch trackpad gestures
  • Backlit, laptop-like keyboard: Backlit keys auto-adjust to your environment with 16 levels of brightness and a full row of iPadOS shortcut keys provide one-tap access to volume controls and more
  • Front, back and corner protection: A durable form-fit cover protects the front, back, and corners of your iPad Pro, securely holding it in place no matter what you’re doing
  • SMART CONNECTOR technology: Enjoy instant power and pairing with Combo Touch keyboard case and never worry about charging as power is sourced directly from your iPad Pro
  • Home for Apple Pencil: Easily charge your Apple Pencil while keeping the case on thanks to a convenient opening in the side of the iPad Pro case
SaleBestseller No. 6
ESR Rebound Magnetic Keyboard Case, iPad Case with Keyboard Compatible with iPad Pro 12.9, Easy-Set Floating Cantilever Stand, Precision Multi-Touch Trackpad, Multi-Color Backlit Keys, Black
  • Compatibility: only compatible with iPad Pro 12.9 (2021/2020/2018); models: A2378, A2379, A2461, A2462, A2229, A2069, A2232, A2233, A1876, A2014, A1895, A1983
  • Work from Anywhere: upgrade your iPad to getting stuff done mode and embrace the remote work revolution with full MacBook functionality built right into your case
  • Easy-Set Magnetic Stand: the floating cantilever design allows your iPad Pro 12.9 to float stylishly over your keyboard and gives you the perfect angle just by opening the case
  • Navigate Quickly and Easily: the precision trackpad with full multi-touch gesture support lets you browse the web, build presentations, and edit documents at unparalleled speed
  • Control at Your Fingertips: the full row of shortcut keys take this iPad Pro 12.9 keyboard case to the next level by letting you snap that screenshot, control your audio, or go back to the home screen from the keyboard
SaleBestseller No. 7
CHESONA iPad Pro 12.9 inch 2021 Case with Keyboard, Keyboard (for 12.9-inch iPad Pro - 5th Generation, 4th/3rd Generation) - Wireless Detachable - with Pencil Holder for 2021 iPad Pro 12.9, Black
  • ➤➤➤IPAD PRO 12.9 KEYBOARD CASE 2021 & 2020 & 2018: Compatible with iPad Pro 12.9 inch 5th Generation 2021 (A2378/A2379/A2461/A2462) / 4th Generation 2020 (Model Number: A2229/A2069/A2232/A2233) / 3rd Generation 2018 (Model Number: A1876/A2014/A1895/A1983). Specific pencil slot to place the pen when fully charged, avoids damage to the Pen’s battery with multiple charges, comes with a special pencil holder compatible with Apple tablet stylus for a more compact design.
  • ➤➤➤MAGNETICALLY REMOVABLE KEYBOARD: Removable Wireless Bluetooth keyboard with magnetic that transforms your iPad into a highly performant and easy to use laptop or your favorite book in less than a second. QWERTY Layout with Hot keys Customized for iPads, Including Volume, Music Control, Brightness etc, with mute and ergonomic design, gives you a skin-like touch feeling and provides all-day comfort for work and entertainment.
  • ➤➤➤MULTIPLE STAND ANGLES FOR COMFORTABLE USE: Our keyboard case is compatible with the iPad Pro 12.9-inch, using a flip magnet separate design with built-in three different angles of standing on the bottom of the cover to ensure a comfortable viewing angle - Typing, Reading, Gaming - giving you amazing versatility. Easily adjusts to whatever comfortable angle suits you best. Perfect for working, writing, or watching videos at work, school, travel, and home.
  • ➤➤➤PREMIUM PROTECTION: This keyboard tablet case comes with an anti-slide design and offers 360° full protection against scratches, bumps or dents, protecting your tablet from all sorts of dropping accidents, also against fingerprints, shocks, scratches and dust. Precise cutout allows full access to all ports, sensors, speakers, microphone and cameras. Whether you’re a blogger, writer, professional or student, our keyboard case offers you a smart, stylish and practical solution to your needs.
  • ➤➤➤LONG LIFE BATTERY & SUPPORT/NOTICE: Built-in Rechargeable battery could extend the battery life, 2-3 hours full charge, work for more than 80 hours, stand by for 120 days. The keyboard will enter into sleep mode if it doesn't work for 10 minutes, and it will disconnect with your iPad. It will wake up and connect to your iPad again when pressing any key.
Bestseller No. 8
Keyboard Case with Touchpad for iPad Pro 12.9 inch 5th Generation 2021, Compatible with iPad Pro 12.9-inch 5th Gen 2021 / 4th Gen 2020 / 3rd Gen 2018, Rainbow Backlits, Apple Pencil Holder - Rose Gold
  • Transform iPad into a laptop - With built-in touchpad and keyboard, many customers buy it to deal with their small business, homework or work on iPad, like a laptop or Mac.
  • Choose right model for your iPad - This 12.9-inch iPad keyboard is for 5th Gen 2021 (A2378, A2379, A2461, A2462),4th Gen 2020 (A2229, A2069, A2232, A2233),3rd Gen 2018 (A1876, A2014, A1895, A1983).
  • Colorful backlights - Rainbow backlight makes typing more convenient in a low-lit environment. The backlight can be different by adjusting its brightness and colors.
  • Various viewing angles - This iPad keyboard case support 360 rotation, 0-180 infinite view angle to ensure a comfortable viewing angle- Typing, Reading, and Gaming.
  • A little tip - Make sure your iPad ios system is up to 13.2.2 or above & iPad Assistive Touch toggle function is on. By the way, every keyboard sold by NOKBABO is offered 1-YEAR-WARRANTY.
Bestseller No. 9
Apple Smart Keyboard (for iPad Pro 12.9 inch, 3rd Generation US English) (Renewed)
  • The new Smart Keyboard Folio is designed to deliver a great typing experience on a comfortable, full-size keyboard whenever you need it.
  • Its durable lightweight cover protects both the front and back of your new Apple 12.9-inch iPad Pro (3rd Generation).
  • No need for batteries or pairing, and no charging is required. Simply attach it to your new iPad Pro and type away.
  • The Apple Smart Keyboard Folio will perfectly protect your new device thanks to its front and back cover.
  • Compatible Device: Apple iPad Pro 12.9-inch (3rd generation).
Bestseller No. 10
iPad Pro 12.9 inch Case with Keyboard for iPad 12.9-inch 4th/5th Generation 2020/2021 with Pencil Holder,7 Color Backlit Detachable Wireless Keyboard Smart Folio Tablet Cover(Teal)
  • ✅【Keyboard Case for iPad Pro 12.9"】❗❗No pen or charge included!❗❗The Keyboard cover is designed for iPad Pro 12.9 2021/2020 4th/5th Gen.Only fit for (Model No. A2378/A2379/A2461/A2462) (Model No. A2229/A2069/A2232/A2233). ♐It's Not compatible with any other devices. Please check the model number of your iPad back bottom.
  • ✅【Multiple Viewing Angles & Removeable Magnetic Keyboard】The flip leather case intends to combine tablet and keyboard which form a laptop with keyboard function to work easier. The smart folio keyboard and magnetic case allow us to adjust screen vision and typing position. Secure magentic closure enables you to take the tablet keyboard and a hard shell with you. In case you don't need the Bluetooth keyboard for your iPad sometimes, remove the keyboard and wear the iPad pro case.
  • ✅【Colorful Backlit & Rechargeable Keyboard】Optional Backlight mode and 7 vibrant colors make typing fun and easy in the dark. Scissors mechanical keyboard feels quiet and smooth. The keyboard USB charge cables are attached with the parcel. After 2-3 hours of full charge, the wireless keyboard stands by for 90 days at once.
  • ✅【Hybrid Shockproof Protective Cover & Auto Sleep/Wake Function】The protective case inner layer is of honeycomb grid pattern cushion that releases more 80% hotness than other iPad cases, prevent overheating to extend your iPad battery life and maximize screen protection. The smart cover puts your iPad sleep automatically when shut. ♐: To reach the best effection of sleep/wake-up, please take the keyboard off; cause the keyboard with iron may hinder the mutual attraction among the magnets.
  • ✅【Pencil Holder & Warranty Support】Built-in Pencil holder(for iPad) and leave a slot to settle your Stylus Pen and had a photo window. Port covers keep dust out. Waterproof, durable, anti-scratch lining, reliable fit your iPad pro11 tablet. We provide our customers with a 24/7 Email Service & Returnable Guarantee. Please feel free to contact us.

How to Properly Purchase your Next keyboard ipad pro 12.9 ?

After reviewing our top 10 picks , here are some important definitions that can answer questions you may have had.

Common keyboard ipad pro 12.9 Among your Friends and Family: Do you know someone who already owns a keyboard ipad pro 12.9 ? Take a break from the internet search and speak with family and friends to determine whether this product is good or not. This also gives you the opportunity to see this product in person. You get to spend time with your family and friends, and you get to physically see it and make sure it is fit your required needs.

Customer ratings: Avoiding disappointment is key when shopping online, and reviews are a great way to do that. Check out the reviews of previous customers and make your decision accordingly. Make sure you look at reviews from the lowest level of rating to the highest.

Brand value: When it comes to finding the best keyboard ipad pro 12.9 . The product quality of well-known brands is excellent and you won’t need to worry about the service life.

In order to buy a product from an old brand, you can’t compromise your budget. Their product quality is also good. On the other hand, some new brands are struggling to achieve good quality products. Although their product is also good, it is not as famous as their competitors. Because of that, you can get a better quality product at a much lower price.

Return policies: In case you aren’t in love with your keyboard ipad pro 12.9 then you always want a plan B. These policies range from options to return your product for free for 30 days. Be aware, some return policies are only 3 days.

Features: Ask yourself, what accessories are a must-have in a keyboard ipad pro 12.9 ? Some features are necessities, while others are useless. Be sure to rank your favorite features so you don’t miss out on something vital.

Price: probably the single most important factor if the purchase, the price is also the most versatile. Why is the price so important? Price can change depending on the brand, size, color, and quality. There is a direct correlation between price and quality, the lower the price, the lower the quality.

Product quality: Can you get a quality product at a lowered price? There are cases where the quality of a product is not reduced. For example, when a new iphone comes out, the old ones don’t lose their integrity. But the older iphones will go on sale for a lower price. This can be the same case when buying a keyboard ipad pro 12.9 consider quality materials before making your purchase but don’t be detoured by sales.

Product reliability: This is the long-term durability of the product. Some keyboard ipad pro 12.9 will last longer than others depending on how it was made. A sloppy production process will reduce product reliability.

Our intelligent Search method for best keyboard ipad pro 12.9

1. The Highest Rated keyboard ipad pro 12.9 on Amazon

We appreciate reviews, it allows us to know if a product is a step closer to a safer purchase. When something has bad reviews, we take it seriously. That’s why our team focuses on 4 stars and above while doing product research on keyboard ipad pro 12.9 .

2. The Best Brand of keyboard ipad pro 12.9

We all have our favorite brands. But what happens when your favorite brand doesn’t have the best product? We know in order to find the top 10 best keyboard ipad pro 12.9 on amazon, there needs to be an unbiased opinion to determine what the best brand is.

In order to stay unbiased and authentic, we researched well-known brands alongside newer, less known brands. For the best keyboard ipad pro 12.9 on amazon, we continue to show our determination and loyalty to making your life easier by handpicking the best brands for your purchase.

3. The Most Valuable Features of the keyboard ipad pro 12.9

If you buy a great product but one of the features doesn’t work then it feels like buying a tv without a remote, useless. In order to help you get the best keyboard ipad pro 12.9 we take a look at the added features amazon provides. Features include color, weight, durability, and accessories.

Be aware that some accessories and additional features will also have an additional cost. While doing product research we always note what features and accessories should be included. That way if there is a keyboard ipad pro 12.9 asking for additional money for a built-in feature we can be sure to knock it off our top 10 list.

4. Best-Sellers on amazon

Since this article is all about making your life easier, we had to mention the best seller’s option to find the best keyboard ipad pro 12.9 on amazon. Amazon is a credible source to find the best of the best. In this case, we look to the Best-Sellers list to help us determine which keyboard ipad pro 12.9 would work the best for you.

If a company or product is on the market for less than 6 months, we will not put it on the Best-sellers list. To help you narrow down the list of choices and save you time.

5. Amazon’s Hidden Gems

We always hear about those amazing finds, but as researchers, we know how difficult they can be to find. The consumer always wants the best, and they want it first. That is why we search for these gems and add to our list

6. Top categories for keyboard ipad pro 12.9

At this point, you would think we exhausted all our resources, but there is still one place to research before finishing our thorough research. We look at the top categories on amazon. This is also where we start to compare prices across categories. For an expensive keyboard ipad pro 12.9 checkout what luxury brands have to offer. For more of a reasonable price, we consider a common category for search.

What to do if you are still struggling to buy one of the 10 best keyboard ipad pro 12.9 on amazon:

Throughout this article, we’ve listed our top-ranked picks, including the top-selling keyboard ipad pro 12.9 . This is how we are able to make your life easier and help you find the best suitable product for you.

If you are still struggling to find the required product on amazon, do not hesitate to reach out to us. We always want to provide the best information for you and value your honest feedback.

If you think that anything we present here regarding keyboard ipad pro 12.9 as completely wrong, then please let us know of our mistake through our contact us page. We pride ourselves on being accurate and thorough and want to assure our readers that we value your feedback.

Leave a Comment