Best macbook a1286 battery replacement

Are you are looking for the best macbook a1286 battery replacement ? We analyzed all the brands, features, specifications, return policies, functions, advantages, and disadvantages of each product.

Our team spent hours researching the top 10 macbook a1286 battery replacement so you don’t have to. We want to help you make one less decision today by offering expert reviews. We’ve listed our top-ranked picks just for you. To avoid decision fatigue, and to find the best suitable product for you, keep reading our comparison below.

Comparison Table

Best macbook a1286 battery replacement Features In 2022

Bestseller No. 1
A1321 A1286 Battery, POWERWOO Replacement Battery for MacBook Pro 15 Inch (Only for Mid 2009 Mid 2010 Version), [Li-Polymer/77.5Wh/10.95V] Compatible with MC721/MC371/MC372
  • 【A1321 A1286 Battery】Li-Polymer, Capacity: 77.5Wh; Voltage: 10.95V; Health:100%+
  • 【Compatible Model】ONLY FOR A1286 Battery Mid 2009 Mid 2010 Version. MacBook Pro 15 Inch, MC118LL/A, MB985LL/A, MB986LL/A, MB986LL/A ,MC371LL/A, MC372LL/A, MC373LL/A, MC373LL/A. (WARM TIPS: If your MacBook model is A1286, Please check your MacBook version, this battery Not for the 2011 2012 Version )
  • 【Quality Assurance】Tested with strict quality control standards; Passed CE-/FCC-/RoHS-Certified for safety. More than 500 recharge cycles over the life of the battery.Overcharger and Discharger Circuit Protection. High-quality Cells Ensure Fast Charging and Low Power Consumption.
  • 【Package Included】1 X A1286 laptop battery(ONLY FOR 2009 2010 VERSION), 2 free screwdrivers, 1 X User manual.
  • 【Risk-Free】30 Days Money Back Guarantee/12 Months Warranty for battery exchanging/returning! If you're not sure whether this battery fits your laptop, feel free to contact us, we will reply to you within 24 hours.
Bestseller No. 2
A1382 A1286 Battery (2011, 2012) -TECHOWL Replacement Battery for MacBook Pro 15 inch(Early/Late 2011, Mid 2012 Version) Fit for MacBookPro8,2 9,1 A1286 Battery [10.95V/77.5Wh]
  • 【Before buying】Please confirm that the battery is suitable for your Macbook following the 2nd picture. Applicable For MacBook -【MacBook Pro, A1286, 15-inch, Early2011/Late 2011/Mid 2012】
  • A1382 A1286 Battery-【Capacity: 7000mAh/77.5Wh, Voltage: 10.95V, Battery Type: Li-Polymer 】
  • There are 【2 screwdrivers Phillips Screwdriver and Tri-point Y0 Screwdriver 】in the package. Enough to install the new battery for your MacBook.
  • Designed to meet and exceed factory specifications.【CE/UL/FCC certification】 - formal and safe raw materials, advanced and stable chips, not leaking battery.【RoHS certification 】- free of lead, mercury, cadmium, PBBs, and PBDE.
  • What you get: 1*A1382 battery, 2*screwdrivers. To ensure your confidence and satisfaction,【1-year warranty】supports to return and exchange, any issue, submit an email, reply to you within 24 hours.
Bestseller No. 3
A1286 A1382 Laptop Battery for MacBook Pro 15 inch Early 2011 Late 2011 Mid 2012[10.95V 77.5Wh]
  • Battery Type: Li-Polymer battery; Voltage:10.95V; Capacity: 7200mAh/77.5Wh; Cell: 6-cells
  • Compatible for MacBook Pro 15 inch [A1286 Core i7 versions] - (Early 2011 versions, Late 2011 versions, Mid 2012) MC721LL/A, MC723LL/A, MD035LL/A, MD318LL/A, MD322LL/A, MD103LL/A, MD104LL/A, BTO/CTO
  • This is A1382 battery and DO NOT fit for MID 2009, EARLY 2010, LATE2010 (A1286)
  • Fast shipping from NY, 1 Year Warranty. 24 x 7 Email Support. Any problem please feel free to contact us.
  • Amazon return windows will close after one month, don’t worry about it, you can click on seller store on right corner “ask a question” and contact seller directly for 12 months warranty.
Bestseller No. 4
A1321 A1286 Laptop Battery for MacBook Pro 15 Inch Mid 2009 Mid 2010, Replacement for MacBook Pro Battery A1321 A1286 MC371LL/A MC372LL/A MB985 MB986 MC118 77.5WH
  • Warranty :Rest assured with 60 days Refund and 12 months Warranty;24 x 7 email support.Note: Amazon return windows will close after one month, don’t worry about it, you can click on seller store on right corner “ask a question” and contact seller directly for 12 month warranty.
  • Replacement For: ONLY for MacBook Pro 15 inch A 1321 A1286 Mid 2009, Early 2010, Late 2010.mid 2010 macbook pro 6,2
  • Compatible Model: MC118LL/A, MB985LL/A, MB986LL/A, MB986LL/A ,MC371LL/A, MC372LL/A, MC373LL/A, MC373LL/A (see compatible models)
  • 100% New from Manufacturer. Overcharge and Overdischarge Circuit Protection;Over-temperature and Short-circuit Protection; Up to 500 recharge cycles over the life of the battery.
  • Battery Type: Li-polymer Voltage: 10.95V Capacity: 77.5WH ; Cells: 6-cell; Color: Black with Three Free Screwdrivers
Bestseller No. 5
NinjaBatt Battery A1286 A1382 for Apple MacBook Pro 15" [ONLY for Early/Late 2011 2012] - Long Lasting [10.95V/77.5Wh]
  • BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER: Please identify the model and year of your Mac and make sure they are listed on the title. The easiest way is to do that is to go to “About This Mac”, available on the Apple menu in the upper-left corner of your screen. THIS BATTERY IS NOT FOR MACBOOK A1286 2009-2010.
  • PREMIUM QUALITY REPLACEMENT NOTEBOOK BATTERY: Bring your laptop back to life with Ninjabatt's high quality laptop battery - Made of high quality materials, top grade battery cells and packed with safety features.
  • TRUE CHARGING CAPACITY THAT LASTS: Every one of our replacement notebook batteries are tested to meet OEM specifications. Our Li-po battery is rated at 10.95V/77.5Wh - true charge capacity that won’t let you or your laptop down.
  • HIGH QUALITY COMPONENTS & 12-MONTH WARRANTY: Our Laptop batteries are assembled from top quality material and circuit boards to ensure durability and performance, our batteries are equipped with grade A battery cells that provide up to 1000 charging cycles. We’re so confident in the performance of our replacement laptop batteries that we’re including a 12-month warranty with every single purchase.
  • COMPATIBLE WITH: MacBook Pro 15" A1382 | A1286 | MC721LL/A | MC723LL/A | MD035LL/A | MD318LL/A | MD322LL/A | BTO/CTO | MD103LL/A | MD104LL/A | 661-5844 | 020-7134-A |EMC Number:2353-1, 2563,2556 Early/Late 2011 Mid 2012
Bestseller No. 6
A1321 New Replacement Laptop Battery for MacBook Pro 15 inch A1286 (Mid 2009 2010 Version) Apple A1321 020-6380-A 020-6766-B 661-5211 661-5476 Laptop Battery - 6 Cells 11.1V 5600MAH
  • Battery Type: 6 cell Li-ion Capacity: 5600MAH ; Voltage: 11.1V Model: T410
  • Replacement For: Unibody MacBook Pro 15'', Apple A1321 A1286 (only for 2009 2010 Version) Fit Model: MB985 MB986J/A MC118 661-5211 661-5476
  • Replacement Part Number:A1321 020-6380-A 020-6766-B 661-5211 661-5476
  • Warranty: 12 months warranty . 30 days money return guarantee
  • Note:As this replacement battery can fit many models and part numbers,the factory can not mark all the compatible part numbers on it,please understand.If you have any problems,pls contact us by the message, we will help you to deal with it timely.
Bestseller No. 7
A1382 Battery for MacBook Pro 15 inch A1286 Early 2011 Late 2011 Mid 2012 New Replacement Laptop Battery (7200mAh 10.95V/78.84Wh 25 Months Warranty)
  • 【Newest 4.0 upgraded】Upgrade chip to ensures fast charges and low power consumption -- Voltage:10.95V; Capacity: 7200mAh/78.84Wh. Please note: This is A1382 battery and DO NOT fit for MID 2009, EARLY 2010, LATE2010 (A1286)
  • 【A1286 Macbook pro 15 inch battery】Replacement A1382 Battery for MacBook Pro 15 inch [A1286 Core i7 versions] - (Early 2011 versions, Late 2011 versions, Mid 2012) MC721LL/A, MC723LL/A, MD035LL/A, MD318LL/A, MD322LL/A, MD103LL/A, MD104LL/A, BTO/CTO
  • 【Intelligent protection】 Built-in circuit protection ensures both safety and stability. Over charger circuit protection. More than 1500+ recharge cycles (Life cycle 3-5 years)
  • 【Professional service team】 Provide professional service if you have any issues 24 hours
  • 【Package include】1 Macbook battery, 1 Keyboard protective film, 2 Screw drivers, 1 Instructions and warranty card--25 months warranty
SaleBestseller No. 8
77.5WH Type A1321 Battery Replacement for Apple MacBook Pro 15" inch A1286(Mid 2009 Mid 2010 Version), MB985 MB986J/A MB986CH/A MC118 MB986 661-5211 020-6380-A 020-6766-B
  • BATTERY TYPE: Model name: A1321 ; Battery type: Li-polymer ; Voltage: 10.95V ; Capacity: 77.5Wh ; 6 A+ Cells. With Three Free Screwdrivers. 100% Brand New. If you are not sure about the model, please contact the CUSTOMER SERVICE through the "Ask a question" window on the right corner of the store page. Response will be reached in 24h.
  • REPLACEMENT P/N: A1321 020-6380-A 020-6766-B 020-7134-A 661-5211 661-5476 661-5844.
  • COMPATIBLE MODELS: MacBook Pro 15.4" inch Mid 2009 version: MC118LL/A, A1286, MacBookPro5,4; MB985LL/A, A1286, MacBookPro5,3; MB986LL/A, A1286, MacBookPro5,3; MB986LL/A, A1286, MacBookPro5,3. MacBook Pro 15.4" inch Mid 2010 version: MC371LL/A, A1286, MacBookPro6,2; MC372LL/A, A1286, MacBookPro6,2; MC373LL/A, A1286, MacBookPro6,2; MC373LL/A, A1286, MacBookPro6,2.
  • All batteries are certified by UL-/CE-/FCC-/RoHS. Please feel free to buy. TIPS:To make sure the battery you purchased is the correct one, please check the model of your laptop and the original battery part number at first. Any question can contact the customer service, to provide you with a more reliable and accurate shopping guide.
  • WARRANTY SERVICE: Our service team including excellent after-sales managers and technicians are served for your after-sales problem. More guarantees confidence: Full Refund within 60 days; 12 months Warranty; 24 x 7 Email Support. Amazon's return window will be closed after 30 days. If you need help, please contact us directly.
Bestseller No. 9
RayHom A1382 A1286 Battery 15 inch Core i7 for MacBook Pro Early 2011 Late 2011 Mid 2012 Replacement Laptop Battery (7200mAh 10.95V)
  • ► A1382 Battery type: Li-Polymer ;Voltage:10.95V.;Capacity:7000mAh/73Wh;Cells: 6-Cells.
  • ►Replacement For: Apple MacBook Pro 15 inch A1382 A1286 Core i7 Early 2011, Late 2011, Mid 2012.
  • ►Fit Model:Replace Battery for Apple Unibody MacBook Pro 15 inch A1382 A1286 fits MC721LL/A MC723LL/A MD035LL/A MD318LL/A MD322LL/A BTO/CTO MD103LL/A MD104LL/A
  • ►Quality assurance:100% New from Manufacturer,About 500 recharge cycles over the life of the battery; Premium Grade A cells make it safe with overcharge & over-discharge, over-current & short circuit protection.Certified safe by world-renowned third parties UL, CE, FCC and RoHS.
  • ►What you get: 1*A1382 battery+Product manual+2*screwdrivers (2.0 Tri-wing and 2.0 Phillips). If you have any quality problem, please feel free to contact us. RayHom devotes to serving for you, 30 Days Refund + 12Month Quality Warranty.
Bestseller No. 10
AN·GWEL A1382 Laptop Battery for MacBook Pro 15 inch (only for Early/Late 2011, Mid 2012) A1286 MC721LL/A MC723LL/A 661-5844 020-7134-A[10.95V 77.5WH]
  • Cell type: Li-Polymer; Voltage: 10.95V; Capacity: 7200mAh/77.5Wh
  • Compatible with : MacBook Pro 15" A1286 (Core i7 Early 2011 Late 2011 Mid 2012 Only)
  • Fit for P/N: A1382, A1286
  • Fast shipping from NY, 1 Year Warranty. 24 x 7 Email Support. Any problem please feel free to contact us.
  • Amazon return windows will close after one month, don’t worry about it, you can click on seller store on right corner “ask a question” and contact seller directly for 12 months warranty.

How to Properly Purchase your Next macbook a1286 battery replacement ?

After reviewing our top 10 picks , here are some important definitions that can answer questions you may have had.

Common macbook a1286 battery replacement Among your Friends and Family: Do you know someone who already owns a macbook a1286 battery replacement ? Take a break from the internet search and speak with family and friends to determine whether this product is good or not. This also gives you the opportunity to see this product in person. You get to spend time with your family and friends, and you get to physically see it and make sure it is fit your required needs.

Customer ratings: Avoiding disappointment is key when shopping online, and reviews are a great way to do that. Check out the reviews of previous customers and make your decision accordingly. Make sure you look at reviews from the lowest level of rating to the highest.

Brand value: When it comes to finding the best macbook a1286 battery replacement . The product quality of well-known brands is excellent and you won’t need to worry about the service life.

In order to buy a product from an old brand, you can’t compromise your budget. Their product quality is also good. On the other hand, some new brands are struggling to achieve good quality products. Although their product is also good, it is not as famous as their competitors. Because of that, you can get a better quality product at a much lower price.

Return policies: In case you aren’t in love with your macbook a1286 battery replacement then you always want a plan B. These policies range from options to return your product for free for 30 days. Be aware, some return policies are only 3 days.

Features: Ask yourself, what accessories are a must-have in a macbook a1286 battery replacement ? Some features are necessities, while others are useless. Be sure to rank your favorite features so you don’t miss out on something vital.

Price: probably the single most important factor if the purchase, the price is also the most versatile. Why is the price so important? Price can change depending on the brand, size, color, and quality. There is a direct correlation between price and quality, the lower the price, the lower the quality.

Product quality: Can you get a quality product at a lowered price? There are cases where the quality of a product is not reduced. For example, when a new iphone comes out, the old ones don’t lose their integrity. But the older iphones will go on sale for a lower price. This can be the same case when buying a macbook a1286 battery replacement consider quality materials before making your purchase but don’t be detoured by sales.

Product reliability: This is the long-term durability of the product. Some macbook a1286 battery replacement will last longer than others depending on how it was made. A sloppy production process will reduce product reliability.

Our intelligent Search method for best macbook a1286 battery replacement

1. The Highest Rated macbook a1286 battery replacement on Amazon

We appreciate reviews, it allows us to know if a product is a step closer to a safer purchase. When something has bad reviews, we take it seriously. That’s why our team focuses on 4 stars and above while doing product research on macbook a1286 battery replacement .

2. The Best Brand of macbook a1286 battery replacement

We all have our favorite brands. But what happens when your favorite brand doesn’t have the best product? We know in order to find the top 10 best macbook a1286 battery replacement on amazon, there needs to be an unbiased opinion to determine what the best brand is.

In order to stay unbiased and authentic, we researched well-known brands alongside newer, less known brands. For the best macbook a1286 battery replacement on amazon, we continue to show our determination and loyalty to making your life easier by handpicking the best brands for your purchase.

3. The Most Valuable Features of the macbook a1286 battery replacement

If you buy a great product but one of the features doesn’t work then it feels like buying a tv without a remote, useless. In order to help you get the best macbook a1286 battery replacement we take a look at the added features amazon provides. Features include color, weight, durability, and accessories.

Be aware that some accessories and additional features will also have an additional cost. While doing product research we always note what features and accessories should be included. That way if there is a macbook a1286 battery replacement asking for additional money for a built-in feature we can be sure to knock it off our top 10 list.

4. Best-Sellers on amazon

Since this article is all about making your life easier, we had to mention the best seller’s option to find the best macbook a1286 battery replacement on amazon. Amazon is a credible source to find the best of the best. In this case, we look to the Best-Sellers list to help us determine which macbook a1286 battery replacement would work the best for you.

If a company or product is on the market for less than 6 months, we will not put it on the Best-sellers list. To help you narrow down the list of choices and save you time.

5. Amazon’s Hidden Gems

We always hear about those amazing finds, but as researchers, we know how difficult they can be to find. The consumer always wants the best, and they want it first. That is why we search for these gems and add to our list

6. Top categories for macbook a1286 battery replacement

At this point, you would think we exhausted all our resources, but there is still one place to research before finishing our thorough research. We look at the top categories on amazon. This is also where we start to compare prices across categories. For an expensive macbook a1286 battery replacement checkout what luxury brands have to offer. For more of a reasonable price, we consider a common category for search.

What to do if you are still struggling to buy one of the 10 best macbook a1286 battery replacement on amazon:

Throughout this article, we’ve listed our top-ranked picks, including the top-selling macbook a1286 battery replacement . This is how we are able to make your life easier and help you find the best suitable product for you.

If you are still struggling to find the required product on amazon, do not hesitate to reach out to us. We always want to provide the best information for you and value your honest feedback.

If you think that anything we present here regarding macbook a1286 battery replacement as completely wrong, then please let us know of our mistake through our contact us page. We pride ourselves on being accurate and thorough and want to assure our readers that we value your feedback.

Leave a Comment