Best price on lawn fertilizer

Are you are looking for the best price on lawn fertilizer ? We analyzed all the brands, features, specifications, return policies, functions, advantages, and disadvantages of each product.

Our team spent hours researching the top 10 price on lawn fertilizer so you don’t have to. We want to help you make one less decision today by offering expert reviews. We’ve listed our top-ranked picks just for you. To avoid decision fatigue, and to find the best suitable product for you, keep reading our comparison below.

Comparison Table

Best price on lawn fertilizer Features In 2022

Bestseller No. 1
Safer Brand 9335SR Lawn Restore Natural Lawn Fertilizer - Non-Burning Fertilizer - 9-0-2 NPK - Covers up to 5,000 Sq Ft
  • Enjoy A Lush Green Lawn - Revitalizes lawn to a thick turf by strengthening root systems
  • Works Fast - Lawns start to green up within 3 to 5 days of application
  • Non-Burning - The formula promotes soil vitality for a thicker, healthier lawn and is made from ingredients that will not burn your lawn or deprive the soil of nutrients
  • Helps Plants Withstand Stresses - Provides effective year-round care by helping plants withstand heat, cold and drought stresses
  • Naturally Derived Formula - When used as directed, your lawn is safe for your kids and pets to continue playing immediately after application
SaleBestseller No. 2
Superior Nitrogen & Potash 15-0-15 NPK- Lawn Food Quality Liquid Fertilizer - Concentrated Spray- Any Grass Type- Simple Lawn Solutions Green, Grow & Turf Hardiness- Phosphorus-Free (32 Ounce)
  • 15-0-15 Phosphorus-free Liquid Lawn Food Nutritional Fertilizer: If you want to maintain lawn health or if your lawn shows symptoms of a Nitrogen & Potassium deficiency then this is the correct fertilizer for you.
  • The Power of Nitrogen & Potassium Blended with Humic Acid: Intensify green and growth while providing key nutrients for turf hardiness.
  • Blended with 15% Nitrogen. Nitrogen is a major component of chlorophyll where plants get their green coloring. Nitrogen encourages vigorous growth for the development of a dense attractive lawn.
  • Contains 15% Potassium. Potassium can enhance the plant’s endurance to stress if a deficiency is present. Potassium is involved in carbohydrate formation, photosynthesis, enzyme activation, and the formation of proteins.
  • Blended with Humic Acid: Our Humic Acid is derived from the highest quality humate source, leonardite. Leonardite is considered by many to be the highest quality form of Humic Acid
  • Attached Easy to use Sprayer: 15-0-15 Liquid lawn Food comes with an attached ready to use sprayer. Hook to your hose to apply. Covers 3,200 square feet.
  • Can Be Used on All Grass types: Including Bermuda, St. Augustine, Zoysia, Buffalo, Centipede, Palmetto & Bluegrass.
  • Use Alongside Fertilizer Program. 15-0-15 Liquid Fertilizer can be used with your current fertilizer program. Great as a supplement to granular fertilizer programs for a quick plant response.
  • Produced In The United States: 15-0-15 is manufactured in the United States of America, by a family owned business with over 25 years of former experience in the commercial professional turf industry.
Bestseller No. 3
Ultimate 3-18-18 NPK- Lawn Food Quality Liquid Fertilizer- Easy to Use Concentrated Spray- Any Grass Type- Summer & Fall Nutrients- Simple Lawn Solutions - Turf Hardiness & Root Vigor (32 Ounce)
  • High Phosphorus, High Potassium Lawn Food: If your lawn is showing symptoms of a Phosphorus and Potassium deficiency or if you want to maintain lawn health then this is the correct fertilizer for you!
  • Made With High Quality Feed Grade Ingredients: Nourish your lawn to its top potential with quality liquid lawn Nutrients.
  • Easy To Use: Designed to be easily applied. This high Phosphorus & Potassium Lawn Food gives your lawn the nutrients it needs for strong root development, vigor, and strength.
  • Can Be Used on All Grass Types: Including Bermuda, St. Augustine, Zoysia, Buffalo, Centipede, Palmetto & Bluegrass Lawns.
  • Easy to Use: Our 3-18-18 Lawn Fertilizer Food comes with a ready-to-use hose end sprayer that applies the perfect ratio of product for lawn applications. Covers up to 3,200 square feet, when using the attached sprayer.
  • Great Starter Fertilizer: High Phosphorus and Potassium Lawn Food provides essential Phosphorus to promote plant development, and is highly recommended when establishing a lawn.
  • Contains 3% Nitrogen. Nitrogen is a major component of chlorophyll where plants get their green coloring. Nitrogen encourages vigorous growth for the development of a dense, attractive lawn. Nitrogen will show a color response in the lawn if a deficiency is present.
  • Contains 18% Phosphorus. Phosphorus encourages root development, and is essential for turf establishment. Phosphorus effects on turf are usually more subtle and, while not as readily visible, are still very important.
  • Contains 18% Potassium. Potassium can enhance the plant’s endurance to stress if a deficiency is present. The application of Potassium will generally not show a visible response.
  • Produced In The USA: 3-18-18 is Manufactured in the United States of America, by a Family Owned Business with over 25 Years of Former Experience in the Commercial Professional Turf and Agriculture Industry.
SaleBestseller No. 4
Scotts Turf Builder SummerGuard Lawn Food with Insect Control, 13.35 lbs.
  • Feeds and strengthens your lawn against heat and drought
  • Kills and protects against listed bugs including armyworms
  • Won't burn lawn
  • Your lawn will begin to wilt when water is needed; take advantage of nature's sprinkler and rely on the rain to water your lawn
  • A healthy lawn can clean the air, produce oxygen, prevent runoff and reduce soil erosion
SaleBestseller No. 5
Miracle-Gro® Water Soluble Lawn Food, 5 lb.
  • Instantly feeds all grass types
  • Encourages a soft green carpet of grass that will be the pride of the neighborhood
  • Feeds up to 7,200 sq. ft.
  • The fast way to a thick, green lawn
  • For use with the Miracle-Gro Garden Feeder
Bestseller No. 7
Maximum Green & Growth- High Nitrogen 28-0-0 NPK- Lawn Food Quality Liquid Fertilizer- Spring & Summer- Any Grass Type- Simple Lawn Solutions - Concentrated Quick & Slow Release Formula (32 Ounce)
  • 28-0-0 Liquid Lawn Food Nutritional Supplement: High Nitrogen Formula. Nitrogen aids in the formation of chlorophyll where plants get their green coloring. The addition of Nitrogen encourages vigorous growth for the development of a dense attractive lawn.
  • The Power of Quick Release and Slow Release Nitrogen Fertilizer: 70% quick release nitrogen to provide quick nutrient absorption 30% slow release nitrogen keeps your lawn fed in between applications.
  • Contains High Quality Feed Grade Compounds: Nourish your lawn with liquid nutrients. Designed to be quickly & easily applied in a ready to use sprayer bottle.
  • Can Be Used on All Grass types: Including Bermuda, St. Augustine, Zoysia, Buffalo, Centipede, Florida Palmetto, Bahia, Fescue, Ryegrass & Kentucky Bluegrass.
  • Easy to Use: Our 28-0-0 Lawn Fertilizer Food comes with a ready-to-use hose end sprayer that applies the perfect ratio of product for lawn applications. Covers up to 3,200 square feet, when using the attached sprayer.
  • 28-0-0 contains 28% Nitrogen. Nitrogen is a major component of chlorophyll where plants get their green coloring. Nitrogen encourages vigorous growth for the development of a dense attractive lawn.
  • High Nitrogen Formula: This High Nitrogen fertilizer was developed to perk up the lawn, by quickly correcting a Nitrogen deficiency in the soil for a vigorous Turf Grass. Nitrogen Encourages Greening & Vertical/Lateral Growth for a Thicker, Greener Lawn if a nutrient deficiency is present.
  • Maintain Lawn & Treat Nutrient Deficiencies: 28-0-0 Lawn Food is perfect for maintaining lawn vigor or treating lawns deficient in Nitrogen.
  • Essential Macronutrient: High Nitrogen Liquid Lawn Food contains Nitrogen which is the most frequently used macronutrient and is essential to maintain lawn vigor, color, and quality. Nitrogen Encourages Greening & Vertical/Lateral Growth for a Thicker, Greener Lawn.
  • 28-0-0 Lawn Food is best to be used if you want to darken the green of your lawn, if you are trying to boost vertical and Lateral Growth, if your lawn is deficient in Nitrogen.
SaleBestseller No. 8
The New American Landscape: Leading Voices on the Future of Sustainable Gardening
  • Hardcover Book
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 256 Pages - 04/20/2011 (Publication Date) - Timber Press (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 9
Pennington 100536576 UltraGreen Lawn Fertilizer, 14 LBS, Covers 5000 Sq Ft
  • Fertilizer for use on all lawns
  • Strengthens against heat and drought
  • For a lush, thick deep green lawn
  • Quick greening
  • Extended feeding for up to 3 months
  • Contains 5% Iron for a Deep green lawn
  • 10.5% slow release nitrogen
  • Reseal able packaging
SaleBestseller No. 10
Scotts Turf Builder Rapid Grass Sun & Shade Mix: up to 2,800 sq. ft., Combination Seed & Fertilizer, Grows in Just Weeks, 5.6 lbs.
  • Enjoy a new lawn in just weeks with Scotts Turf Builder Rapid Grass Sun & Shade Mix; grows up to 2x times faster than seed alone when applied at the newlawn rate (subject to proper care)
  • Unique, proprietary combination of sun and shade mix of seed and fertilizer results in full green grass that grows in just weeks; expect to see grass growing at a minimum of 12 days and maximum of 21 days
  • This sun and shade grass seed and fertilizer combination will change the way you grow grass; it's the most complete solution for large problem areas in your lawn and for establishing new grass
  • Fall and Spring are the best times to plant grass seed; seed germinates best when temperatures are between 60°F and 80°F and the chance of frost has passed
  • For best results, rake soil lightly to remove debris; apply grass seed with a Scotts spreader, then water daily or as needed to keep soil surface moist until the seedlings reach 2 to 3 inches tall
  • May not be available in every state

How to Properly Purchase your Next price on lawn fertilizer ?

After reviewing our top 10 picks , here are some important definitions that can answer questions you may have had.

Common price on lawn fertilizer Among your Friends and Family: Do you know someone who already owns a price on lawn fertilizer ? Take a break from the internet search and speak with family and friends to determine whether this product is good or not. This also gives you the opportunity to see this product in person. You get to spend time with your family and friends, and you get to physically see it and make sure it is fit your required needs.

Customer ratings: Avoiding disappointment is key when shopping online, and reviews are a great way to do that. Check out the reviews of previous customers and make your decision accordingly. Make sure you look at reviews from the lowest level of rating to the highest.

Brand value: When it comes to finding the best price on lawn fertilizer . The product quality of well-known brands is excellent and you won’t need to worry about the service life.

In order to buy a product from an old brand, you can’t compromise your budget. Their product quality is also good. On the other hand, some new brands are struggling to achieve good quality products. Although their product is also good, it is not as famous as their competitors. Because of that, you can get a better quality product at a much lower price.

Return policies: In case you aren’t in love with your price on lawn fertilizer then you always want a plan B. These policies range from options to return your product for free for 30 days. Be aware, some return policies are only 3 days.

Features: Ask yourself, what accessories are a must-have in a price on lawn fertilizer ? Some features are necessities, while others are useless. Be sure to rank your favorite features so you don’t miss out on something vital.

Price: probably the single most important factor if the purchase, the price is also the most versatile. Why is the price so important? Price can change depending on the brand, size, color, and quality. There is a direct correlation between price and quality, the lower the price, the lower the quality.

Product quality: Can you get a quality product at a lowered price? There are cases where the quality of a product is not reduced. For example, when a new iphone comes out, the old ones don’t lose their integrity. But the older iphones will go on sale for a lower price. This can be the same case when buying a price on lawn fertilizer consider quality materials before making your purchase but don’t be detoured by sales.

Product reliability: This is the long-term durability of the product. Some price on lawn fertilizer will last longer than others depending on how it was made. A sloppy production process will reduce product reliability.

Our intelligent Search method for best price on lawn fertilizer

1. The Highest Rated price on lawn fertilizer on Amazon

We appreciate reviews, it allows us to know if a product is a step closer to a safer purchase. When something has bad reviews, we take it seriously. That’s why our team focuses on 4 stars and above while doing product research on price on lawn fertilizer .

2. The Best Brand of price on lawn fertilizer

We all have our favorite brands. But what happens when your favorite brand doesn’t have the best product? We know in order to find the top 10 best price on lawn fertilizer on amazon, there needs to be an unbiased opinion to determine what the best brand is.

In order to stay unbiased and authentic, we researched well-known brands alongside newer, less known brands. For the best price on lawn fertilizer on amazon, we continue to show our determination and loyalty to making your life easier by handpicking the best brands for your purchase.

3. The Most Valuable Features of the price on lawn fertilizer

If you buy a great product but one of the features doesn’t work then it feels like buying a tv without a remote, useless. In order to help you get the best price on lawn fertilizer we take a look at the added features amazon provides. Features include color, weight, durability, and accessories.

Be aware that some accessories and additional features will also have an additional cost. While doing product research we always note what features and accessories should be included. That way if there is a price on lawn fertilizer asking for additional money for a built-in feature we can be sure to knock it off our top 10 list.

4. Best-Sellers on amazon

Since this article is all about making your life easier, we had to mention the best seller’s option to find the best price on lawn fertilizer on amazon. Amazon is a credible source to find the best of the best. In this case, we look to the Best-Sellers list to help us determine which price on lawn fertilizer would work the best for you.

If a company or product is on the market for less than 6 months, we will not put it on the Best-sellers list. To help you narrow down the list of choices and save you time.

5. Amazon’s Hidden Gems

We always hear about those amazing finds, but as researchers, we know how difficult they can be to find. The consumer always wants the best, and they want it first. That is why we search for these gems and add to our list

6. Top categories for price on lawn fertilizer

At this point, you would think we exhausted all our resources, but there is still one place to research before finishing our thorough research. We look at the top categories on amazon. This is also where we start to compare prices across categories. For an expensive price on lawn fertilizer checkout what luxury brands have to offer. For more of a reasonable price, we consider a common category for search.

What to do if you are still struggling to buy one of the 10 best price on lawn fertilizer on amazon:

Throughout this article, we’ve listed our top-ranked picks, including the top-selling price on lawn fertilizer . This is how we are able to make your life easier and help you find the best suitable product for you.

If you are still struggling to find the required product on amazon, do not hesitate to reach out to us. We always want to provide the best information for you and value your honest feedback.

If you think that anything we present here regarding price on lawn fertilizer as completely wrong, then please let us know of our mistake through our contact us page. We pride ourselves on being accurate and thorough and want to assure our readers that we value your feedback.

Leave a Comment