Best iphone se charger

Are you are looking for the best iphone se charger ? We analyzed all the brands, features, specifications, return policies, functions, advantages, and disadvantages of each product.

Our team spent hours researching the top 10 iphone se charger so you don’t have to. We want to help you make one less decision today by offering expert reviews. We’ve listed our top-ranked picks just for you. To avoid decision fatigue, and to find the best suitable product for you, keep reading our comparison below.

Comparison Table

Best iphone se charger Features In 2022

SaleBestseller No. 1
[Apple MFi Certified] iPhone Charger, esbeecables 20W PD Rapid Type-C Power Fast Wall Charger Plug with 6FT USB-C to Lightning Quick Charge Data Sync Cord for iPhone 13/12/11/XS/XR/X 8/SE/iPad/AirPods
  • 【Tailored for New iPhone 13】: esbeecables's 20W USB-C FAST Wall Charger is perfect for the new iPhone 13 series. The USB C Charger delivers 20W power output and offers full-speed charging to iPhone 13. iPhone 13 can be charged from 0% to 50% within 30min, 3 times faster than 5V/1A charger adapter. Which means it only takes 1.5 hours to charge your iPhone fully, Saving over 1.8hrs for you.
  • 【MFi Certified C94 Lightning Cable】: Built with upgraded C94 connector (More Durable) and Certified by MFi, UL-FCC-CE Certification ensure that your iPhone devices are loaded and charge safely at maximum speed. MFi Certified Cable comes with surge protection and other advanced safety features to keep your iPhone/iPad/Airpods devices safe.
  • 【Applicable Equipment】: Use esbeecables's MFI Certified C to Lightning Cable with 20W USB C FAST Wall Charger to access Quick Charging for iPhone 13/13 Mini/13 Pro/13 Pro Max/12/12 Mini/12 Pro/12 Pro Max/SE 2020/11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max/XS/XS Max/XR/X 8 Plus, iPad Pro, AirPods Pro. This 20W Wall FAST Charger also charge for iPhone 7 6 Plus, iPhone 5/5C/5S/SE in a original charging speed (5V/1A).
  • 【High-Tech Chip Technology】: Adopt to the Latest Smart iQ Chip Tech, This 20W USB-C Power Delivery Wall Charger is smaller in size, cooler in use, and more efficient in power supply. Built-in with Intelligent Chipset can protect your devices away from short-circuit, over-heating, over-voltage etc, providing safe charging for iPhone/iPad/AirPods.
  • 【Fast Charging & Efficient Sync】: High purity tinned copper wires make charging faster and more stable, ensuring a maximum charging speed up to 3.0A, 20% faster than other Lightning cables. Encrypted TPE Flexible Cord Carbon + Aluminum Foil Double-layer shield aims for data transmission stability and speed of up to 480Mbps, 1G large files finished in 25s.
Bestseller No. 2
iPhone Charger, [Apple MFi Certified] 2Pack Apple Chargers Cube Travel Plug Long Cable 6FT USB wall Lightning Cable Fast Charging Data Sync Transfer Cord for iPhone 13/12/11 Pro/XS/XR/X/8/8Plus/7/6/SE
  • 【Smart 2-Pack Wall Charger and 2-Pack Lightning Cable】: Compatible With iPhone 13/13 Mini/13 Pro/13 Pro Max, iPhone12/12 Mini/12 Pro/12 Pro Max,iPhone 11/11 PRO/11 PRO MAX,iPhone X(10)/XR/XS/XS Max,iPhone 8/8 Plus,iPhone 7/7Plus,iPhone 6S/6S Plus/6/6 Plus,iPhone 5/5S/5C/SE,iPod Nano7,iPod Touch And More Devices.Full Support with iOS versions. No Error Message Pops Up.
  • 【Efficient Charging and Data Sync】:Using new smart IC chip technology,exclusively compatible with iTunes, sync with iPhone/iPad.IPhone wall charger supports ultra-fast charging,which can be 20% faster than the original cables.In addition,the iPhone charger with wall plug has built-in safety protection and four-core copper wire to improve signal quality and strength.And synchronize Photos, Music, Videos and Files at a data transfer speed of up to 480 mb/s.
  • 【More Durability & High Quality】:High performing lightning charger cable for iPhone and iPads with the latest iOS compatibility drastically improves durability and reduces fraying.The cable ensure 100% charge and sync your devices with high speed.
  • 【Safe and Reliale】: The cable is designed and manufactured with high-quality PC materials,and is enough to bear 10000+ bending and repeated unplugging and storage.Built-in multi-protections can effectively protect your iPhone/iPad away against over-charging, over-current, over-voltage and ensures the safety of you and your devices.
  • 【PORTABLE DESING】:This USB power adapter compact and easily portable ,in home or in the office via USB cable connection.Simply plug in the USB cable, and plug the adapter into the wall.If you have any problems about the iPhone Wall Charger, feel free to contact us. We would provide the most professional and timely response to help you.
Bestseller No. 3
iPhone Charger, Apple MFi Certified Lightning Cable, ZOYOL Data Sync Charging Cords with USB Wall Charger Compatible iPhone 13 12 11 XS XR X 8 7 6s 6 Plus SE, iPad Mini Air Pro, iPod, AirPods [2-Pack]
  • 1. Compatible with: iPhone 13/13 Pro/13 Pro Max/13 mini/12/12 Mini/12 Pro/12 Pro Max/11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max/Xs Max/Xs/Xr/X/8/8 Plus/7/7 Plus/6s/6s Plus/6/6 Plus/SE/5/5s/5c, iPad 4/Mini/Mini 2/Mini 3/Mini 4/Air/Air 2/Pro 9.7''/Pro 12.9'', iPod Touch 5/Touch 6/Nano 7/Nano 8/Nano 9, AirPods (1th/2th/3th Gen), AirPods Pro, and more.
  • 2. Safety USB Wall Charger: Multiple built-in safeguards and intelligent IC identification technology protect against short circuit, over-current, over-voltage, over-heating and over-charging. Automatically stops charging when battery capacity is full to ensure your device safety and long lifetime.
  • 3. Durable Sync & Fast Charging Lighting Cable: Covered by high-quality material & Employed superior copper inside the cable make them sturdy and durable to ensure fast charging of all compatible devices and efficient data sync. Charging speed is 4 times as fast as PC USB port, Data transmission speed up to 480MB/s.
  • 4. Portable Design: Lightweight, compact design that fits your storage requirements. You can take it when you travel, make it easy to charger your iPhones everywhere.
  • 5. What You Get: 2-Pack USB Wall Charger Adapter and 2-Pack 3.3ft Lightning Cable. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us! We promise to solve your problems within 24 Hours!
SaleBestseller No. 4
iPhone Charger 3Pack Apple MFi Certified Apple Charger 6FT, Lightning Cable 6FT Compatible with iPhone 12 Mini Pro Max SE 11 Xs Max XR X 8 7 6 Plus 5S iPad Pro Airpods
  • Perftect Performance: MFi Certified manufacturer brings you new experience-fast charging 2.4A and stable data transfer up to 480 mb/s,Lightning Charger Cable use authorization chip to ensure 100% compatibility with newest iOS syetem.
  • Faster Charging & Sync: 20% Faster than other iPhone charging cords - After long-term testing for IOS lightning cable, we selected four-core higher quality copper wires to make, which makes charging faster and more stable. You can enjoy fast charging [2.4A] and high-speed data transferring [480Mbps].
  • Superior Durable iPhone Cable:20X more durable and sturdier than original iPhone charging cables - Our iPhone USB cable are made of military grade material and space aluminium alloy, withstand at least 20,000 plugging and unplugging lifespan and 20,000 bending cycles. Flexible and tangle-free, meet all kinds of daily connection needs and long-term use.
  • 100% Perfect Compatibility:Our iPhone USB lightning cables works seamlessly with any new iPhone iPad, including iPhone 12 iphone 11 Pro Max SE X XS XR 8 8Plus 7 7Plus 6S Plus 6 5S 5C 5, iPad air mini pro, iPod, Airpods and more. Compact lightning connector head design ensure that the iPhone charger cable fit most phone cases and accessories.
  • Service & Value 3Pk 6Ft iPhone Cables:Our 6ft lightning cable is enough long to use whether in office, car or at home, you can enjoy safety fast charging anytime & anywhere. All iPhone iPad lightning cable provide 12 months professional customer service support.
Bestseller No. 5
6 Pack [Apple MFi Certified] 3/3/6/6/10/10 FT iPhone Charger MUXA Colorful Nylon Lightning Cable Compatible iPhone 13 mini/13/12/11 Pro Max/XR/XS/X/8/7/Plus/6S/6/SE/5S/iPad
  • ♦Perfectly Compatibility♦ : Work with iPhone 13 12 11, 13 12 11 Pro, 13 12 11 Pro Max,13 12 Mini, XS Max, XS, XR, X, 8 Plus, 8, 7 Plus, 7, 6S Plus, 6S, 6 Plus, 6, 5S, 5C, 5, iPad iPod .
  • ♦Multiple Enjoyment♦ : Precise interface design, Fits enoughly to your charging port, no need to remove the phone case, solve tedious troubles, and charge when you want to charge all the time.Cables long enough to be convenient to charge your device in bedroom, sofa, office, travel,even when you are on the backseat of the car.
  • ♦MFi Certified iPhone Charger♦ : MFI Certified Lightning Cable, Built with terminal and smart chip, ensured safe charging for your devices and Enjoy fast charge and data transfer.
  • ♦Strengthened Durability♦ : It will be more durable than iPhone cable you have ever seen. It has a service life of 12 times longer than other cables, and has been proven to withstand 12,000 cycles + bending in rigorous laboratory tests.
  • ♦Sweet Service♦ : If you have any questions about the product, please don't hesitate to contact us immediately and we will answer you within 24 hours.
SaleBestseller No. 6
Apple MFi Certified iPhone Charger Fast Charging 3 Pack 10 FT Lightning Cable Nylon Braided Long iPhone Charger Cord Compatible with iPhone 13/12/11 Pro/MAX/XR/XS/X/8/7/Plus/6S/6/SE/5S/iPad and More
  • ♥【Apple MFi Certified】: Mfi lightning cable for your phone devices. Built with original chip promise no warning message pops up, ensures that your lightning devices are loaded and charge safely and faster at maximum speed.
  • ♥【iPhone Charger Fast Charging】: iPhone charger cable are made of high purity copper core and smart intelligent chip with overcharge protection, stable current protection, automatic switching and battery protection, which can support up to 2.4A fast charging and 480 Mbps transferring speed.
  • ♥【Nylon Braided iPhone Cable】: iPhone charging cable with reinforced joint design that have passed 15,000+ times bending tests for extra protection and durability. Braided nylon insulation and precisely layer-welded connectors, which make cable more durable and sturdier than normal iPhone charger cables but also flexible and tangle-free. Withstand a variety of everyday connection needs and long-term use.
  • ♥【Compatibility】 : iPhone charger cable MFi-certified ensures complete charge and sync compatibility with iPhone 13/12/ 11 / 11 Pro / 11 Pro Max / XS / XS Max / XR / X / 8 Plus / 8 / 7 Plus / 7 / 6s Plus / 6s / 6 Plus / 6 / 5s / 5c / 5 /Air 2 /mini / mini 2 / mini 4 and More.
  • ♥【High quality, high service】: MFi Certified 3 Pack iPhone charging cables in lengths 10FT, To be convenient to charge your device in bedroom, sofa, office, travel, even when you are on the backseat of the car. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us. Our service team will provide you with a satisfactory solution within 24 hours.
Bestseller No. 7
iPhone Fast Charger, 2-Pack 20W USB C Wall Charger PD Type C Power Wall Charger with MFi Certified 6.6FT Charger Cable for iPhone 12/12mini/12Pro/12ProMax/11/11Pro/11ProMax/XR/X/8/SE, iPad and More
  • 20W PD Fast Charging:The wall plug equipped with a USB-C Power Delivery port, and loaded with 20W of power to provide full-speed charging to iPhone Xs up to 50% in just 30 minutes.
  • Ultra-Portable: Extremely compact & travel-friendly design ensures maximum portability wherever you go. Handy for home, office, and on vacation
  • SAFE & RELIABLE CHARGING: wall charger is UL Standard certified and completely safe to use for you and your device. The smart chip in the Fast Charger matches the current required by your device and it auto stops the charging when the battery is 100% charged to prevent over-heating and over-charging.
  • Universal Compatibility: 20W USB-C wall charger is compatible with PD 3.0, AP 2.4, BC 1.2 fast charging, can fast charge most of phones, up to 20w power output. Inculde iPhone 12 / 12Mini / 12 pro / 12 pro max / iPhone 11 /11 pro /XS Max / XR / X / 8 Plus / 8 , iPad Pro 11" 2018 / iPad Air 3 10.5" / iPad Mini 5th Generation 7.9" / AirPods Pro and more.
  • What You Get: 2 Pack 20W USB C Power Delivery Charger (cable included),24-hour customer service, if there are any quality problem, please contact us
Bestseller No. 8
iPhone Charger with Block for Apple iPhone Xs Max/XR/X/8 Plus/7/6/SE/iPad Mini/Air 2 USB Wall Charging Plug and Cable Cube
  • Compatible device:for IPhone 11 Pro/11 Pro Max/11/XS/ XS Plus/XR/X/8/8 Plus/7/7 Plus/6s/6s Plus/6/6 Plus/5s/ 5c/5/iPad Pro/Air/ Air 2/iPad mini
  • Convenient to use: Home charger adapter allows charging at home or in the office via USB cable connection. Simply plug in the USB cable, and plug the adapter in to the wall. Compact, lightweight, portable, stylish, easy to store.And 4-Pack chargers you can share them with your lover, family or friends.
  • Safe&Quality Reliable:USB Wall Charger has protection system against over charging,over currents,and over heating. the Charger heads will automatically stop charging when power is full,which can maximumly protect your device
  • USB Wall Charger:Output: DC 5V 2.1Amp; Input: AC 100V - 240V (U.S. & World Standard).Best replacement for original charger, work with any device with a USB port.
  • What You Get: 2Pack Wall Charger 2pack cable. 12-month warranty and friendly customer services, you can feel free to contact us if you have any question, we will contact you in 24h, and satisfy you.
SaleBestseller No. 9
[Apple MFi Certified] iPhone Charger Fast Charging 3 Pack 10 FT Lightning Cable Nylon Braided Long iPhone Charger Cord Compatible with iPhone 13 12 11 Pro Max XR XS X 8 7 6 Plus SE iPad and More
  • ♥【HIGH QUALITY, HIGH SERVICE】: MFi certified 3 iPhone charging cables, 10 feet in length, convenient to charge your device in bedroom, sofa, office, travel, even if you are sitting in the back seat of your car. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us. Our service team will provide you with a satisfactory solution within 24 hours.
  • ♥【Apple MFi Certified】: Apple MFi Certified Lightning Cable. Manufactured with original chips and guaranteed no pop-up warning messages, ensuring your Lightning device loads and charges safely and quickly at top speed.
  • ♥【iPhone Charger Fast Charge】: iPhone charger cord is made of high-purity copper core and smart smart chip, with overcharge protection, stable current protection, automatic switching and battery protection, it can support up to 2.4A fast charging and 480 Mbps transfer speed.
  • ♥【iPhone Cable Nylon Braid】: The iPhone charging cable is designed with a reinforced connector that has passed more than 15,000 bend tests for extra protection and durability. Braided nylon insulation and precision layered welded connectors make the cable more durable and stronger than regular iPhone charger cables, yet flexible and tangle-free. Withstand every day-to-day connectivity needs and long-term use.
  • ♥【Compatibility】: iPhone charger cable MFi certified to ensure full charge and sync with iPhone 13/12/11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max/XS/XS Max/XR/X/8 Plus/8/7 Plus/7 / 6s Plus / 6s / 6 Plus / 6 / 5s / 5c / 5 /Air 2 /mini / mini 2 / mini 4 etc.
SaleBestseller No. 10
iPhone Fast Charger, iPhone Charger Fast Charging 20W PD Fast Charger Type C Power Wall Charger Block with【Apple MFi Certified】6FT USB C to Lightning Cable Compatible iPhone 13/12 11/Mini/Pro Max/Pro
  • 【iphone super fast charger】: wabklove's 20W USB-C FAST Wall Charger is perfect for the new iPhone 12 series. The USB C Charger delivers 20W power output and offers full-speed charging to iPhone 12. iPhone 12 can be charged from 0% to 50% within 30min, 3 times faster than 5V/1A charger adapter. Which means it only takes 1.5 hours to charge your iPhone fully, Saving over 1.8hrs for you.
  • 【UL Certified 20W Power Supply Station】:20W USB C Charger Offers Multiple Safeguards Automatically. ETL, FCC, CE, ROHS Certificated.Multiple built-in safeguards and intelligent IC identification technology protect against short circuit, over-current, over-voltage, over-heating and over-charging. iPhone quick charger use original chip, automatic chip recognition function,comes with surge protection and other advanced safety features to keep your iPhone/iPad/Airpods devices safe.
  • 【Apple MFi Certified usb-c to lightning cable】: Built with Apple's upgraded C94 connector (More Durable) and Certified by MFi Certified Cable . Extra long 6FT Apple MFi Certified Sync & Fast Charging USB C to Lightning Cable -- The interior of the cable is made of high-quality copper for durability. The connector end and cable are strong for repeated used. Charging Speed is 10 times as fast as PC USB port.
  • 【iphone super charger Fast Charging 】: High purity tinned copper wires make charging faster and more stable, ensuring a maximum charging speed up to 3.0A, 20% faster than other Lightning cables. Encrypted TPE Flexible Cord Carbon + Aluminum Foil Double-layer shield aims for data transmission stability and speed of up to 480Mbps, 1G large files finished in 25s.
  • 【apple lightning cable】: Use wabklove's MFI Certified C to Lightning Cable with 20W USB C FAST Wall Charger to access Quick Charging for iPhone 12/12 Mini/12 Pro/12 Pro Max/SE 2020/11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max/XS/XS Max/XR/X 8 Plus, iPad Pro, AirPods Pro. This 20W Wall FAST Charger also charge for iPhone 7 6 Plus, iPhone 5/5C/5S/SE in a original charging speed (5V/1A).

How to Properly Purchase your Next iphone se charger ?

After reviewing our top 10 picks , here are some important definitions that can answer questions you may have had.

Common iphone se charger Among your Friends and Family: Do you know someone who already owns a iphone se charger ? Take a break from the internet search and speak with family and friends to determine whether this product is good or not. This also gives you the opportunity to see this product in person. You get to spend time with your family and friends, and you get to physically see it and make sure it is fit your required needs.

Customer ratings: Avoiding disappointment is key when shopping online, and reviews are a great way to do that. Check out the reviews of previous customers and make your decision accordingly. Make sure you look at reviews from the lowest level of rating to the highest.

Brand value: When it comes to finding the best iphone se charger . The product quality of well-known brands is excellent and you won’t need to worry about the service life.

In order to buy a product from an old brand, you can’t compromise your budget. Their product quality is also good. On the other hand, some new brands are struggling to achieve good quality products. Although their product is also good, it is not as famous as their competitors. Because of that, you can get a better quality product at a much lower price.

Return policies: In case you aren’t in love with your iphone se charger then you always want a plan B. These policies range from options to return your product for free for 30 days. Be aware, some return policies are only 3 days.

Features: Ask yourself, what accessories are a must-have in a iphone se charger ? Some features are necessities, while others are useless. Be sure to rank your favorite features so you don’t miss out on something vital.

Price: probably the single most important factor if the purchase, the price is also the most versatile. Why is the price so important? Price can change depending on the brand, size, color, and quality. There is a direct correlation between price and quality, the lower the price, the lower the quality.

Product quality: Can you get a quality product at a lowered price? There are cases where the quality of a product is not reduced. For example, when a new iphone comes out, the old ones don’t lose their integrity. But the older iphones will go on sale for a lower price. This can be the same case when buying a iphone se charger consider quality materials before making your purchase but don’t be detoured by sales.

Product reliability: This is the long-term durability of the product. Some iphone se charger will last longer than others depending on how it was made. A sloppy production process will reduce product reliability.

Our intelligent Search method for best iphone se charger

1. The Highest Rated iphone se charger on Amazon

We appreciate reviews, it allows us to know if a product is a step closer to a safer purchase. When something has bad reviews, we take it seriously. That’s why our team focuses on 4 stars and above while doing product research on iphone se charger .

2. The Best Brand of iphone se charger

We all have our favorite brands. But what happens when your favorite brand doesn’t have the best product? We know in order to find the top 10 best iphone se charger on amazon, there needs to be an unbiased opinion to determine what the best brand is.

In order to stay unbiased and authentic, we researched well-known brands alongside newer, less known brands. For the best iphone se charger on amazon, we continue to show our determination and loyalty to making your life easier by handpicking the best brands for your purchase.

3. The Most Valuable Features of the iphone se charger

If you buy a great product but one of the features doesn’t work then it feels like buying a tv without a remote, useless. In order to help you get the best iphone se charger we take a look at the added features amazon provides. Features include color, weight, durability, and accessories.

Be aware that some accessories and additional features will also have an additional cost. While doing product research we always note what features and accessories should be included. That way if there is a iphone se charger asking for additional money for a built-in feature we can be sure to knock it off our top 10 list.

4. Best-Sellers on amazon

Since this article is all about making your life easier, we had to mention the best seller’s option to find the best iphone se charger on amazon. Amazon is a credible source to find the best of the best. In this case, we look to the Best-Sellers list to help us determine which iphone se charger would work the best for you.

If a company or product is on the market for less than 6 months, we will not put it on the Best-sellers list. To help you narrow down the list of choices and save you time.

5. Amazon’s Hidden Gems

We always hear about those amazing finds, but as researchers, we know how difficult they can be to find. The consumer always wants the best, and they want it first. That is why we search for these gems and add to our list

6. Top categories for iphone se charger

At this point, you would think we exhausted all our resources, but there is still one place to research before finishing our thorough research. We look at the top categories on amazon. This is also where we start to compare prices across categories. For an expensive iphone se charger checkout what luxury brands have to offer. For more of a reasonable price, we consider a common category for search.

What to do if you are still struggling to buy one of the 10 best iphone se charger on amazon:

Throughout this article, we’ve listed our top-ranked picks, including the top-selling iphone se charger . This is how we are able to make your life easier and help you find the best suitable product for you.

If you are still struggling to find the required product on amazon, do not hesitate to reach out to us. We always want to provide the best information for you and value your honest feedback.

If you think that anything we present here regarding iphone se charger as completely wrong, then please let us know of our mistake through our contact us page. We pride ourselves on being accurate and thorough and want to assure our readers that we value your feedback.

Leave a Comment