Best replacement battery for macbook pro 13 2011

Are you are looking for the best replacement battery for macbook pro 13 2011 ? We analyzed all the brands, features, specifications, return policies, functions, advantages, and disadvantages of each product.

Our team spent hours researching the top 10 replacement battery for macbook pro 13 2011 so you don’t have to. We want to help you make one less decision today by offering expert reviews. We’ve listed our top-ranked picks just for you. To avoid decision fatigue, and to find the best suitable product for you, keep reading our comparison below.

Comparison Table

Best replacement battery for macbook pro 13 2011 Features In 2022

Bestseller No. 1
A1322 A1278 Battery, Puredick Replacement Battery A1278 for MacBook Pro 13 inch [2009 2010 2011 2012 Version] - High-Performance and Longevity [10.95V 65.7Wh]
  • Upgrade A1322 A1278(2009-2012Version)Battery -- Health:100%+, Voltage: 10.95V, Capacity: 6000mAh/65.7Wh (compatible with 63.5Wh)
  • Fit for A1278 MacBook Pro Battery Mid 2012,Late 2011,Early 2011,Mid2010,Mid 2009(Only for 13 inch Laptop)->[See more specific models on the Product Description]
  • Brand new battery-> Directly warranty from Manufacturer, perform as good as the original battery. Simple to install with screwdrivers for Macbook Pro 13 inch battery replacement
  • Passed CE-/FCC-/RoHS Certification-> Contain with Durable cells,effectively keep holding capacity,high cycle count for long battery life
  • We are a professional battery manufacturer with 10 years of experience and we have been doing our best to meet customer needs.
  • [12 Months Warranty] Amazon returned windows close within 30 days. If you have a problem with the battery, Please Contact us via email:1. Go to Your Order2. Select Problem with order.3. Select Contact seller.
  • Please be patient, we will usually reply to your email within 24 hours. If there is no reply, you can try sending another email.
Bestseller No. 2
A1322 Battery, TECHOWL A1278 Battery for MacBook Pro 13 inch Mid 2009 2010 2011 2012, Replacement for MacBook Pro A1278 Batteries - Identifier MacBookPro(5,5 7,1 8,1 9,2) [10.95V 65.7Wh 6000mAh]
  • 【Main Specifications】A1322 battery, Li-Polymer / 10.95V / 6000mAh. The material of the enclosure is ABS+PC that has excellent heat resistance
  • 【Compatible Model】Compatible with laptops MacBook Pro 13 inch A1278 manufactured in 2009 2010 2011 2012, Fit for MacBookPro 5,5 7,1 8,1 9,2. For MB990*/A / MB990B/A / MB990CH/A / MB990J/A / MB990LL/A / MB990TA/A / MB990ZP/A MB991*/A / MB991CH/A / MB991J/A / MB991LL/A / MB991TA/A /MB991X/A / MB991ZP/A MC700 / MC700B/A / MC700E/A / MC700J/A / MC700LL/A / MC700TA/A / MC700X/A / MC700ZP/A MC724 / MC724B/A / MC724E/A / MC724J/A EMC: 2326 2351 2419 2554 2555
  • 【Reliable Safety】A1322 Battery for MacBook pro has obtained CE/FCC/RoHS Certification, complying with the safety and environmental protection standards
  • 【Intelligent Protection】A1322 A1278 laptop battery built-in overcharge protection, over-voltage protection, and circuit protection, effectively protecting the battery from damage and extend the life
  • 【Thoughtful Service】Replacement A1322 battery for MacBook pro 13" has 12 months service period. If you meet any problems, please feel free to contact us, we will properly take care of your issue within 24 hours
Bestseller No. 3
A1278 A1322 Laptop Battery for MacBook Pro 13 inch Mid 2012 2010 2009 Early 2011 Late 2011 fit 661-5229 661-5557 Battery
  • ▲Battery Type: Li-Polymer; Capacity: 66.6Wh; Cells: 6-cell; Voltage: 11.1V.
  • ▲Replacement For: MacBook Pro 13 inch A1322 A1278 Battery (Mid 2009, Mid 2010, Early 2011, Late 2011, Mid 2012) Laptop rechargerable battery
  • ▲Fit Model: MB990J/A MB990LL/A,MB991LL/A,MC374LL/A,MC375LL/A,MC700LL/A,MC724LL/A,MD314LL/A,MD313LL/A,MD101LL/A,MD102LL/A020-6547-A 661-5229 661-5557 Battery.
  • ▲100% Brand New from Manufacturer. Rechargeable Up to 500 times over life of battery.UL-/CE-/RoHS-/FCC- Certified and Overcharger and Discharger Circuit Protection Built-in Circuit Protection ensure both safety and stability.
  • ▲LHYSFIY Risk-Free: Please must make sure your order Sold by LHYSFIY INC. We providem 30 Days Money Back Guarantee/12 Months Exchange Warranty. No matter if you encounter any problems in the process of using LHYSFIY'S products, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will email a prepaid return label to help you return the order. We will do our best to help you solve the problem and give you best customer service.
Bestseller No. 4
RayHom A1278 A1322 Battery for MacBook Pro 13 inch [2009 2010 2011 2012 Version] 661-5229 661-5557 020-6547-A 020-6765-A [Longlife and Super Performance, 12 Months Warranty 10.95V/63.5Wh]
  • ►Before your purchase: Please check the battery model and your Mac years and make sure your Mac model is list in the title. Identification method: ("Ctrl" + "F" to find your models), or you can access this information on your computer by: Logo on the upper left corner of the MacBook screen--> About this Mac
  • ►High Charging capacity & Reliable Safety : Each batteries comply with OEM specifications strictly. Li-Polymer ;Voltage: 10.95V;Capacity:63.5Wh;Cells:6-cell. Premium Grade A cells which can provide up to 500 charging cycles, it is safe with overcharge & over-discharge, over-current & short circuit protection.Certified safe by world-renowned third parties CE, FCC and RoHS. And which material is meet environmental protection standards.
  • ►Compatibility: Replacement Battery for Macbook 13inch MacBook Pro fits MB990*/A MB990LL/A MB990J/A MB991LL/A MB990CH/A MB990TA/A MB990ZP/A MB991*/A MD101LL/A MC700LL/A MC374 3ICP5/69/71-2 (see compatible models)
  • ►What you get: Come with 1 x RayHom A11322 battery, 2 free screwdrivers, 1 x Instruction Manual. If you have any quality problem, please feel free to contact us. RayHom devotes to serving for you, 30 Days Refund + 12Month Quality Warranty.
  • ►Made For: MacBook Pro 13 inch A1322 A1278 made in 2009 2010 2011 2012, Kindly note: THIS BATTERY IS NOT FOR A1278 2008 year.
Bestseller No. 5
A1278 A1322 Battery, POWERWOO Battery for MacBook Pro 13 Inch 2009 2010 2011 2012 Version with 6000mAh Newer Tech Long Last [ 10.95V /65.7Wh]
  • 【Specifications】Cells: 6-cell; A1322 Battery type: Li-Polymer; Voltage:10.95V; Capacity:6000mAh/65.7Wh.
  • 【A1278 Battery Fit Model】A1278 A1322 Battery Fit MacBook Pro 13 inch Mid 2009 2010 Early 2011 Late 2011 Mid 2012 Version. (NOT for 2008 Version). See more specific models on the Product Description.
  • 【Risk-Free】Certified by CE/FCC/ROHS, complying with the safety and environmental protection standards. Premium Grade A cells, which could provide up to 500 charging cycles.
  • 【Safety Protection】The battery comes with a variety of safety protection, including short circuits, overheating, and overload protection, making battery life more durable.
  • 【After-sales Service】30 Days Full Refund Guarantee/12 Months Warranty for battery exchanging or returning! Permanent free technical support and after-sales service. (How to contact us: click the "Ask a question" on our storefront or in "YOUR ORDER" options click the "contact seller”, we will reply to you within 24 hours.)
Bestseller No. 6
Replacement Laptop Battery for Apple MacBook Air 13 inch A1466(Mid 2012, Mid 2013, Early 2014, Early 2015,2017) A1369(Late 2010, Mid 2011 Version) 7200mAh,fits A1496 A1405 A1377 [New Upgraded 3.0]
  • XINGLT MacBook Air Battery: [New Upgraded 3.0, Japan Electric Core, Cobalt Proportion: 99%]. Cobalt: 99%, The higher the proportion of cobalt, the better the performance of the battery. The manufacturing standards and testing standard are the same as those of the original battery supplier.
  • New Upgrade 3.0 Quality: Battery for macbook air 13 inch with Japan High Performance Electric Core, 7200mAh Voltage:7.4V Capacity: 53.28Wh(Compatible with 7.6V/55Wh and 7.4V/53.28Wh) Package include: 1 x Macbook battery; 1 x keyboard protective film; 2 x screwdrivers; 4 x helper mat; 10 x replacement screws.
  • After Sale and OperationTime: consistent with the new original battery life, even more than the original battery. Up to 500 recharge cycles over the life of the battery. 25 Months After sale (Normal capacity loss is not covered by the After sale) 30 days money return service and 24/7 Email customer support
  • Replacement Battery for MacBook Air: Made for MacBook Air 13 inch A1466 (Mid 2012, Mid 2013, Early 2014, Early 2015, 2017 Version), A1369 (Late 2010, Mid 2011 Version), MC503LL/A, MC504LL/A, MC965LL/A, MC966LL/A, MD231LL/A, MD232LL/A, MD760LL/A, MD761LL/A, MD760LL/B, MD761LL/B, MJVE2LL/A, MJVG2LL/A. EMC Applicable number: 2469/2559(see compatible models)
  • Newest Premium Grade Cells: XINGLT MacBook Air laptop replacement battery ensure fast charges and low power consumption; Built-in circuit protection ensures both safety and stability. UL-/CE-/FCC-/RoHS-Certified for safety, About 500 recharge cycles over the life of the battery,(Life cycle: 3-5 years)
Bestseller No. 7
A1322 A1278 Laptop Battery Compatible with MacBook Pro 13 inch A1278 (Mid 2012 Mid 2010 2009 Early 2011 & Late 2011) MB990LL/A MB991ll/A MC374LL/A MC700LL/A MD313LL/A MD314LL/A
  • 【Quality&Powerful】: 10.95v, 63.5WH A1322 A1278 Macbook Pro 13 inch battery, made of top quality material, anti drop and durable. Equipped with grade A battery cells to ensure fast charges and low power consumption.100% full high capacity make it super powerful to support your laptop for a long time without charge. Over 500 charge and discharge recycle life time.
  • 【Compatible Model】: Fit for apple MacBook Pro 13 inch A1278 versions MB990LL/A, MB991LL/A, MC374LL/A, MC375LL/A, MC700LL/A, MC724LL/A, MD314LL/A, MD313LL/A, MD101LL/A, MD102LL/A and so on(see compatible models); It is only for MacBooks manufactured in Mid 2009 Mid 2010 Early and Late 2011 Mid 2012 version, not work for laptops made in 2008 (such as A1278 made in 2008).
  • 【Safety】: As a professional laptop battery seller, we we focus on our battery quality all the time. Built-in circuit protection, overcharge protection, over voltage protection ensures both safety and stability. Products are CE-/FCC-/RoHS-Certified. Please feel free to use it.
  • 【Easy Install】: Free screwdrivers are included (TRI-WING&PHILLIPS tip) to help you install the battery easily.
  • 【Warranty】: Your shopping experience is important to us. Any questions, please feel free to contact us. we promise that we will help you to solve questions ASAP. 24 x 7 Email Support,free exchange in 12 months, 30 days money back guarantee.
Bestseller No. 8
Temark New A1322 Laptop Battery Compatible with MacBook Pro 13 inch A1278 (Mid 2012 Early 2011 Late 2011 Mid 2010 2009 Version),fits MC374LL/A MC375LL/A 020-6547-A 661-5229 661-5557
  • Battery Type: Li-ion ;Capacity: 66.6Wh; Voltage: 10.95V.
  • Compatible part number: 020-6547-A / 020-6765-A / 661-5229 / 661-5557
  • Fits for model:Early 2011 Mid 2009 2010 2012 Late 2011 MacBook Pro 13 inch A 1322 1278 Laptop Battery.
  • What you get:1xlaptop battery&2x free screwdrivers;12months Free Warranty
Bestseller No. 9
A1322 Laptop Battery for MacBook Pro 13 inch A1278 (Mid 2009 2010 Early 2011 Late 2011 Mid 2012 Version) MB990LL/A MB991LL/A MC375LL/A MD314LL/A MC724LL/A - 12 Months Warranty
  • Battery Type: Li-polymer Voltage: 10.95V Capacity: 63.5WH ; Cells: 6-cell; Color: Black with Two Free Screwdrivers
  • Compatible for MacBook Pro 13 inch A1278 versions MB990LL/A, MB991LL/A, MC374LL/A, MC375LL/A, MC700LL/A, MC724LL/A, MD314LL/A, MD313LL/A, MD101LL/A, MD102LL/A (see compatible models);2011 macbook pro battery, macbook pro mid 2010 battery, macbook pro mid 2012 battery
  • Note: This Replacement laptop battery is only for MacBooks manufactured in 2009 Mid 2010 Early and Late 2011 Mid 2012 version, not work for laptops made in 2008 (such as A1278 made in 2008)
  • 100% New from Manufacturer. Overcharge and Overdischarge Circuit Protection;Over-temperature and Short-circuit Protection; Up to 500 recharge cycles over the life of the battery.
  • Warranty :We specialize in providing quality power products from factory direct sales and quality customer service.Full Refund within 60 days.Satisfaction guaranteed and backed by 12 months replacement warranty for free and 24 x 7 email support.
Bestseller No. 10
Easy&Fine Replacement A1322 Laptop Battery for MacBook Pro 13 inch A1278 Battery (2012 2011 2010 2009 Version) MB990LL/A MB991ll/A MC374ll/A MC375LL/A MC700ll/A MD101LL/A MD102LL/A
  • Battery type: Li-ion ; Voltage:10.95V ; Capacity: 63.5Wh. Package include battery with Three Screwdrivers.
  • 100% New from Manufacturer Grade A cells ensure fast charges and low power consumption; Built-in-circuit protection ensures both safety and stability. Automatic power cut off at high electric current. Up to 500 recharge cycles over the life of the battery
  • This Laptop Battery works with macbook pro battery, 2011 13 macbook pro battery,2009 macbook pro battery 13 , macbook pro battery a1322 MB990/A MC724LL/A MD314LL/A MD313LL/A 661-5229 020-6547-A 661-5557
  • Replacement For: Apple MacBook Pro 13 inch A 1322 1278 (Mid 2009, Mid 2010, Early 2011, Late 2011, Mid 2012)
  • Easy&Fine guarantee- your repeat business is important for us ,any reason, money back in 60 days and 12 months for warranty and exchange(Please check your laptop model and buy it with confidence!)

How to Properly Purchase your Next replacement battery for macbook pro 13 2011 ?

After reviewing our top 10 picks , here are some important definitions that can answer questions you may have had.

Common replacement battery for macbook pro 13 2011 Among your Friends and Family: Do you know someone who already owns a replacement battery for macbook pro 13 2011 ? Take a break from the internet search and speak with family and friends to determine whether this product is good or not. This also gives you the opportunity to see this product in person. You get to spend time with your family and friends, and you get to physically see it and make sure it is fit your required needs.

Customer ratings: Avoiding disappointment is key when shopping online, and reviews are a great way to do that. Check out the reviews of previous customers and make your decision accordingly. Make sure you look at reviews from the lowest level of rating to the highest.

Brand value: When it comes to finding the best replacement battery for macbook pro 13 2011 . The product quality of well-known brands is excellent and you won’t need to worry about the service life.

In order to buy a product from an old brand, you can’t compromise your budget. Their product quality is also good. On the other hand, some new brands are struggling to achieve good quality products. Although their product is also good, it is not as famous as their competitors. Because of that, you can get a better quality product at a much lower price.

Return policies: In case you aren’t in love with your replacement battery for macbook pro 13 2011 then you always want a plan B. These policies range from options to return your product for free for 30 days. Be aware, some return policies are only 3 days.

Features: Ask yourself, what accessories are a must-have in a replacement battery for macbook pro 13 2011 ? Some features are necessities, while others are useless. Be sure to rank your favorite features so you don’t miss out on something vital.

Price: probably the single most important factor if the purchase, the price is also the most versatile. Why is the price so important? Price can change depending on the brand, size, color, and quality. There is a direct correlation between price and quality, the lower the price, the lower the quality.

Product quality: Can you get a quality product at a lowered price? There are cases where the quality of a product is not reduced. For example, when a new iphone comes out, the old ones don’t lose their integrity. But the older iphones will go on sale for a lower price. This can be the same case when buying a replacement battery for macbook pro 13 2011 consider quality materials before making your purchase but don’t be detoured by sales.

Product reliability: This is the long-term durability of the product. Some replacement battery for macbook pro 13 2011 will last longer than others depending on how it was made. A sloppy production process will reduce product reliability.

Our intelligent Search method for best replacement battery for macbook pro 13 2011

1. The Highest Rated replacement battery for macbook pro 13 2011 on Amazon

We appreciate reviews, it allows us to know if a product is a step closer to a safer purchase. When something has bad reviews, we take it seriously. That’s why our team focuses on 4 stars and above while doing product research on replacement battery for macbook pro 13 2011 .

2. The Best Brand of replacement battery for macbook pro 13 2011

We all have our favorite brands. But what happens when your favorite brand doesn’t have the best product? We know in order to find the top 10 best replacement battery for macbook pro 13 2011 on amazon, there needs to be an unbiased opinion to determine what the best brand is.

In order to stay unbiased and authentic, we researched well-known brands alongside newer, less known brands. For the best replacement battery for macbook pro 13 2011 on amazon, we continue to show our determination and loyalty to making your life easier by handpicking the best brands for your purchase.

3. The Most Valuable Features of the replacement battery for macbook pro 13 2011

If you buy a great product but one of the features doesn’t work then it feels like buying a tv without a remote, useless. In order to help you get the best replacement battery for macbook pro 13 2011 we take a look at the added features amazon provides. Features include color, weight, durability, and accessories.

Be aware that some accessories and additional features will also have an additional cost. While doing product research we always note what features and accessories should be included. That way if there is a replacement battery for macbook pro 13 2011 asking for additional money for a built-in feature we can be sure to knock it off our top 10 list.

4. Best-Sellers on amazon

Since this article is all about making your life easier, we had to mention the best seller’s option to find the best replacement battery for macbook pro 13 2011 on amazon. Amazon is a credible source to find the best of the best. In this case, we look to the Best-Sellers list to help us determine which replacement battery for macbook pro 13 2011 would work the best for you.

If a company or product is on the market for less than 6 months, we will not put it on the Best-sellers list. To help you narrow down the list of choices and save you time.

5. Amazon’s Hidden Gems

We always hear about those amazing finds, but as researchers, we know how difficult they can be to find. The consumer always wants the best, and they want it first. That is why we search for these gems and add to our list

6. Top categories for replacement battery for macbook pro 13 2011

At this point, you would think we exhausted all our resources, but there is still one place to research before finishing our thorough research. We look at the top categories on amazon. This is also where we start to compare prices across categories. For an expensive replacement battery for macbook pro 13 2011 checkout what luxury brands have to offer. For more of a reasonable price, we consider a common category for search.

What to do if you are still struggling to buy one of the 10 best replacement battery for macbook pro 13 2011 on amazon:

Throughout this article, we’ve listed our top-ranked picks, including the top-selling replacement battery for macbook pro 13 2011 . This is how we are able to make your life easier and help you find the best suitable product for you.

If you are still struggling to find the required product on amazon, do not hesitate to reach out to us. We always want to provide the best information for you and value your honest feedback.

If you think that anything we present here regarding replacement battery for macbook pro 13 2011 as completely wrong, then please let us know of our mistake through our contact us page. We pride ourselves on being accurate and thorough and want to assure our readers that we value your feedback.

Leave a Comment